Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

3.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912 Directions
Call (517) 489-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Top Notch Dealership"

- dsencich

I would highly recommend Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing! Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Chad Thompson was awesome! He really knows his stuff! Extremely professional! The entire staff worked together like a true team should! He also got me the best deal around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Thompson
December 04, 2019

"They did an awesome job helping me find the perfect truck..."

- Chewy

They did an awesome job helping me find the perfect truck for me. Their staff is very friendly as well. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Chuck

Love my 2020 Blazer RS and Gale and the team at Feldman were awesome to work with! Give them a call and save time looking around - first class attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gale Benjamin
October 16, 2019

"Great professional service"

- Cmorea1229

Friendly staff were able to answer all questions. Very knowledgeable about all of their cars. Great about answering calls and returning messages in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Rodriguez
October 15, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Jess

Every department of the dealership is filled with people who are knowledgeable about their products, and are ready and willing to help. They love their job, and it only makes the customer experience better. Service work is always done timely, and the sales team are always working hard to get you the best deal. I always recommend Feldman Lansing to my friends and family, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Joe R
October 15, 2019

"5 Stars All Around"

- Lala

Professional and knowledgeable!! Thank you very much, Kent, for helping us today. We had no idea if we wanted to purchase or lease an Equinox and you showed us our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
October 07, 2019

"Feldman Family"

- Ber118

I absolutely LOVE the atmosphere here and the entire staff. They know the meaning of Family and ensure you feel apart it:) #feldmanfamily #chevrolet #michigans#1dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Staff
October 05, 2019

"Best car dealer"

- Moodyblue

I would like to thank everyone at this dealership especially David K. Carter. This was the best before during and after sales of any car,suv purchase in my life. New to buying a house this is next. It’s tough to make your mind up,even more so when you’re done.. Thanks again Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing for being the best place to buy a car. Thank you again for a good sound purchase. Larry J Calhoun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David K Carter and Kris Dowdy.
October 04, 2019

"David is a real nice guy he was very helpful and..."

- Dinease Bryant

David is a real nice guy he was very helpful and respectful person and show he care about his customer so if you need car see David K. Carter he is o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David K. Carter
October 03, 2019

"Mr. Boothe,Thank for all of the info on the trucks;..."

- A.C.

Mr. Boothe, Thank for all of the info on the trucks; your knowledge was very helpful! When I finally make a decision, I will come back directly to you sir. Your assistance was of great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results