Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

Charlotte, NC

4.8
959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7601 South Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

959 Reviews of Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Very pleasant experience. The tires that were ordered for..."

- brandonkg18

Very pleasant experience. The tires that were ordered for me previously had not come in but someone was sent to another dealership to pick up a set similar to the ones I ordered. The wait time was long but that was to be expected due to the tires needing to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Quiterio
5.0
March 30, 2021

"Mark Snuggs was great to work with. Easiest car buying..."

- Jerniganhair

Mark Snuggs was great to work with. Easiest car buying experience so far. We had been looking a car for my daughter for almost a year. When we arrived he had the one we came to see sitting at the front ready for a test drive. In less than 2 hours we had purchased the car and were on the way home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Snuggs
5.0
March 30, 2021

"After making an inquiry about a truck on the website,..."

- mmgrauer

After making an inquiry about a truck on the website, Hunter Fisher reached out within in minutes and was super helpful from the start. He was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable about the truck and overall buying process. Great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Fisher
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Just made my first first purchase from this deal ship and..."

- lshive

Just made my first first purchase from this deal ship and so far have been very impressed with the facility and those I interacted with. I anticipate the service will meet the same standard as the sales portion of Felix Sabates Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Corders
5.0
Mel Moye
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Was a pleasure to work with. Very funny guy. Very..."

- stanford23

Was a pleasure to work with. Very funny guy. Very informative about how everything worked throughout the deal. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walon Dixon
4.0
Brandon Lawyer
4.0
Michael Pugh
4.0
Mark Snuggs
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Easy to do business with. Great experience dealing with..."

- barry

Easy to do business with. Great experience dealing with Hunter. This is 3rd car purchased from your organization and we plan on doing business with you folks in the future. Best Regards, Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Fisher
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Blake is a no nonsense no pressure all around great guy...."

- randy.justice

Blake is a no nonsense no pressure all around great guy. Felix Sebates Ford is a great dealership. First time to buy a new car without markups and haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Carlson
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Mark was a blessing to us as first time car buyers! He..."

- Ashlyn K.

Mark was a blessing to us as first time car buyers! He welcomed us and offered his service without being overbearing. Very friendly and knowledgable; and did what he could to best fit the customer. Thankful to be part of the Felix Sabates Lincoln family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Snuggs
5.0
Mel Moye
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Mark and Walon were both a pleasure to deal with. We..."

- J Harkey

Mark and Walon were both a pleasure to deal with. We drove from Raleigh, and they were very helpful in recognizing our timeline. Certainly recommend having these folks with your new or used vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walon Dixon
5.0
Mark Snuggs
5.0
March 22, 2021

"The service was amazing. I was lucky enough to work with..."

- Sandy

The service was amazing. I was lucky enough to work with two amazing salesmen. Mark and Sean were both professional and courteous. They made my car buying experience a good one. Thank you both for helping us find the perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Snuggs
5.0
Sean Taffe
5.0
Mel Moye
5.0
Verde Sykes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results