Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida

4.1

43 Lifetime Reviews

525 S Lake Destiny Dr, Orlando, Florida 32810 Directions
Sales: (407) 667-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Sales123

I had an excellent and a one of a kind experience here at Ferrari of Central Florida. Yarik was very knowledgeable about the product and I love that he did not just sell a car but he sold me the benefits and enjoyment I would have with the vehicle. I will definitely be looking to do business again with him and this dealership in the future. Thank you so much!!! You've made one my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yarik Takl
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Outstanding Professionalism and Smooth Purchase!!!"

- RKGT3

Even thought they are a Ferrari Dealer, I was looking at a possible trade for their used Porsche GT3RS they had on site. Honestly what made me purchase the car was the ease and how comfortable the entire staff made me feel. I was in contact with Candido from the beginning and he answered all my questions about the GT3RS. I never felt pressured and he gave me detailed info of the car’s background. Apparently it came from a very good client of theirs who purchases all types of exotics, including many Ferrari’s! From Candido, I spoke with Stuart who is the numbers guys. He was very forthright on the numbers he can do and we finally reach a great deal in my eyes. After the agreement was made, financing was a breeze with Nick and enjoyed his time. Overall just was such a pleasure to work with Candido, Stuart, and Nick. All of them we very entertaining and helpful in whatever needs or questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candido Bonilla Jr
5.0
Stuart Clennell
5.0
Other Employees : NIck
May 24, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- David W.

Alex, Stuart, Yarik and Nick. Thank you all! Great work and I highly recommend having the owner make his personal signature espresso prior to your purchase if he is in the showroom. I can’t wait for the new showroom in 2020! Thank you!!! David W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ahlgrim
5.0
David Watterson
Stuart Clennell
5.0
Yarik Takl
5.0
Onofrio Triarsi JR
Samantha Spires
May 19, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Jeff B

I contacted the dealership about an advertised car and John Stiles got back to me immediately. He answered all my questions in a timely manner. He went out of his way to shoot a video of the vehicle pointing out all the important points and a few minor defects. I decided on a car with less miles, but I would not hesitate to buy a car from John in the future. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stiles
September 01, 2018

"Concierge Car Buying Experience"

- Neesa S

That is what can be expected when doing business at this dealership & specifically with Mr. Yarik Tkal. His polite, knowledgeable and clear communication made the process a most comfortable transaction. I reside two hours from this dealership and traveled the distance as the inventory was excellent; coupled with the no pressure style of Mr. Tkal this was the most relaxed vehicle acquisition I have ever experienced. An overall indisputable representation of the Maserati Trident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yarik Takl
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Sales Manager
July 12, 2018

"Arrogant screw you sales people"

- Vito

Arrogant screw you sales no assistance on extended warranty. As a matter fact we’re not even return my call after leaving the three different messages on three different phones and this is the sales manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, .......... ............
December 23, 2017

"Dealer misrepresented car and misleading advertising"

- 2933

Flew to Florida on the weekend before Christmas to wrap up the deal on a fully restored mint 62 corvette . To put it mildly, the car was a mess . Bad paint , leaking every fluid you could think of , no clutch , bad brakes , etc etc. Dealer tap danced around that they were not a corvette dealer so they had no idea the car was bad . If anything I would think a highline dealer would know even better what wa and was not a nice car . Very very disappointed in my experience . Dealer owner would not even make good on my expense of flying down to Florida based on his dealerships false advertising and misleading behavior . Do yourself a favor and buy your next car elsewhere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Clennell
1.0
Onofrio Triarsi JR
1.0
Other Employees : Onofrio sr
October 18, 2017

"Central Florida Ferarri"

- heathow

Condido was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He also followed up and offered to travel to my residence to explain all details and operational controls on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candido Bonilla Jr
5.0
Oct 18, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Heathow, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida to be your dealer. Thank you for taking the time to recommend Candido on Dealerrater today. We appreciate your recommendation and business. Please let Candido know any time that we may be of service to you. Have a great day!

October 17, 2017

"It was a good experience "

- author123

They are what you would expect when buying an exotic vehicle. I am a repeat customer of this. I have always purchased vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Clennell
5.0
Brian Morris
5.0
David Watterson
5.0
Oct 20, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Author123, Thank you for sharing your Ferrari Maserari Alfa Romeo of Central Florida sales and service experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. Please let Dave, Brian, and Stuart know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 17, 2017

"Best Dealer We Have Ever Dealt With!!!!!!!"

- racingdoctor

We have purchased 2 Maserati automobiles and 6 Ferrari automobiles from FOCF over the last 15 years. They are almost like family. Would not do Maserati or Ferrari business with anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Clennell
5.0
Oct 20, 2017 -

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Racingdoctor, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida on Dealerrater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for continuing to choose us as your dealer! Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results