About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

65 S Service Rd, Plainview, New York 11803 Directions
Sales: (516) 665-1665

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Everyone's like family!!!!!"

- Frank P.

Great dealership awesome people and Gianni is very honest and loyal to his customers I've been working with him for 6 years and always got what I was told all I can say is that it truly is the best dealership I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni, Sheryl, Dani, Geno.
April 07, 2017

"Great Customer Care in Service Department"

- craigbalaban

Ferrari of Long Island offers a fine service experience to support the exciting cars they sell. I have been dealing with them for years and Mike Ronan and the service staff have always been attentive and taken good care of every car I have brought to them. The car is always clean when I collect it and the Ferrari Long Island showroom is an exciting place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ronan
February 24, 2017

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE ADVISORS"

- ROB MAZZY

CHRIS AND THE FELLAS MAKE YOUR SERVICE EXPERIENCE GO AS SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE. THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT LOOKING CARS MAKE YOUR VISIT A MEMORABLE ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
December 26, 2016

"My Ferrari purchase"

- SeattleCarGuy

Bought a car here and had a few issues but Calvin Brown took care of me and made everything right. That is all you can ask. Mistakes are made but, it's what you do after those mistakes that sets you apart. I would definitely do business again with Ferrari Maserati LI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno and Calvin
October 17, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Abtcrazy

I just purchased my 2014 Maserati GT from this dealership and took delivery today. The experience was hands down, the best I have ever had buying a new or pre-owned car. Kyle Goding was a true professional throughout the entire process and would highly recommend the dealership, Kyle and James the manager. Buy your next Ferrari or Maserati from them and you will leave without regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Goding and James Chen
February 23, 2016

"I had a great experience with Kevin King!"

- NdzKmR

One of the best seller i hv ever dealt with. He made mefeel like home and actually made my mind to purchase mu ghibli from him. Even though the manager didnt make things easier at first place but still it went smoothly. The only reason whyi still purchased it bcz of KKings. Such a knd man he is . May God bless and help him achieve all his goals in life, amen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kings
November 07, 2015

"Ferrari purchase"

- Cml2116

I had a fantastic experience working with Ferrari of Li and Kyle Godding in particular. He was responsive and tenacious in working with me to reach a deal. The dealership is impeccable and the cars are in amazing condition. I strongly recommend giving this dealer a chance and Kyle in particular. He was open about all aspects of the exotic car purchase. I will be coming back to them for my next car purchase. Excellent group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Godding
October 21, 2015

"Very Happy Customer "

- grumento

Maserati of Long island also known as The Experience Auto Group is by far the Best place to shop for an exotic car. Not only do they have an amazing inventory to choose from, they also have the best prices of any dealership i ever visited. In October of 2015 I purchased from them my 2nd Maserati Granturismo Sport. I personally dealt with the Boss Mr. S Hayim, Manager Calvin Brown and sales person Gino Defrancesco. Now that I live out of state I had to rely on the word of the staff as to the condition of the car I was buying. My Granturismo was delivered to me at my house on Saturday October 17th and the condition was beyond my expectation. The honesty, kindness and professionalism of the people at Maserati of Long island has made me a costomer for life. After the deal is done they don't just forget you . They go out of their to make sure you are happy with the car you bought. Thank you all at Maserati of Long island for another great sale experience. Robert Casella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. S. Hayim, Calvin Brown , and Gino Defrancesco
August 31, 2015

"purchase of new car"

- poptoy

Just lease this car this weekend, Kevin King was the sales rep, took the Maserati for a ride .....well that was it had to have one, Kevin knows this car inside and out, we made the deal on his day off ( i did not know he was off, due to the fact he gave me his cell #) Kevin made the deal and made it seamless was in the car the next day........no reason to go to N.J to buy a Maserati!!!!!!! Thank you so very much for getting me in my dream ......and a personal thank you to my salesman Kevin King....... great dealer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin king
July 14, 2015

"Fantastic dealership experience"

- Zamalek

Just traded my Audi A6 on a beautiful ghibli at l I Maserati, my sales advisor was Kevin king and what a professional he was, everything was smooth & perfect, price was great, he did everything he could to assure my satisfaction, what a dealer ship, what a a sales rep, my best experience leasing a car so far, and I've leased a dozen cars before this, as far as the car, it speaks for itself, the sexiest sedan in the market today, thanks a bunch Kevin for everything,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin king
1
1 - 10 of 21 results