Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari Maserati of Long Island

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

65 S Service Rd, Plainview, New York 11803 Directions
Call (516) 665-1665

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Ferrari Maserati of Long Island

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2020

"Kyle G. Was such an amazing salesman!!!! He made the..."

- Jbarrios88

Kyle G. Was such an amazing salesman!!!! He made the process so smooth and easy. He is honest and straightforward, which is exactly what you want when your buying a new car. Thank you I am so in love with my new Maserati!! I highly recommend Kyle and Ferrari Maserati of Long Island in plainview. Thank you again I’ll be back for the Ferrari soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Goding
5.0
Other Employees : General manager is a total gentleman!!!
April 30, 2020

"Found a maserati I liked and Kyle made the deal happen!..."

- John D

Found a maserati I liked and Kyle made the deal happen! He delivered the car to my home and picked up my trade. Whole process was painless and flawless. Will go out of my way to deal with this dealership. Suggest you do the same. Stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Goding
5.0
April 18, 2020

"I have bought several cars from Kyle he is one of the..."

- drrobertchiro

I have bought several cars from Kyle he is one of the most knowledgeable and helpful Ferrari sales person I’ve ever met he is a pleasure to deal with he is right on the ball

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gooding
April 05, 2020

"Helter Skelter. Worse than a Buy Here Pay Here."

- jga

A used car salesman is a used car salesman. No matter the brand. I emailed and called to upgrade my spyder 3 weeks ago. I sent in pictures and my vin. since we are in a pandemic. Guy named Klye (who sucks) calls you and right away beats your car up and says it needs a clutch and is worthless but he will get right back to you with a trade value. Beating you up without even the customary pleasantries first. Then you never hear back from him, so you call in and ask for the owner, explain you have a mutual friend who can validate who you are and want the car but are scrambling at your business like everyone else with the pandemic and Will have a hard time driving there from New Jersey this week so cant lock down a time to meet and sign. He says no problem he will have his GM get with you and get you a value. 3 days later the Governor shuts business down and you cant get anyone to answer you there and you yourself are “sheltering in place”. Other guys text you, all from the same telephone number, and you say, “I am working with Kyle and the owner, like a gentleman. You wait to hear an offer for your car and when we can do the deal but hear nothing figuring we are all on pause for a few weeks to save lives. 3 weeks later an email comes through asking if you are still interested, you say yes and how much for yours and how much for mine? Kid responds you should be lucky I even emailed you and ours has a new 18k clutch. Setting you up to take an additional 18K hit on yours no doubt, (for a 3k job all in) You email again that you will take the car but you get no response. So you text the salesman the next day and whoever the heck is answering the scam texting service says sorry, you were a moron and we sold it but we would be happy to show you something else. I own a Bentley, a Ferrari, a 911, a Range Rover, a 4runner, a Lexus, a Lotus Esprit, a Ridgeline, 2 Ducati’s and a Harley, not to mention backhoes and other 6 figure equipment. All the sales people have treated me like a gentleman. A pleasant experience. You open a dialogue, inquire about a price, get a number on your trade and send a flatbed. I did not make the rules, they were in place years before my birth. Not here. They are worse than a Childhood used car dealership. Running scared for payroll and no checkbook. Hurting for money, pandemic shutdown and have to scramble for cash. Anyone can run a business in a bull market , but now? If they did not want my trade because they are hurting and scared be adult enough to say so. I would understand. Maybe I would keep mine, but leave that decision up to me. I am a grown up. I wanted a newer car to feel good about my life. Stuck at home depressed and wondering if I’m going to die. Working all my life since childhood and on my own since 15. I just wanted to feel good and they managed to make me feel worse. No doubt if you bring your car here for service you will get taken advantage of as it appears they are negative and are too big for survival in this new economy with the car market down 30% or so. A leopard cant change its spots. Made a jerk out of me. I have been there age and I have been mine. I have lived through both. I forgot what they have yet to learn. I have seen scared and this is it. Surely wont survive with this leadership or approach. Honesty and transparency. Buyers are smart now. Educated. We don't mind paying for respect. Do not underestimate like-ability. They don’t have it. Like the staff from the wolf of wall street here. Street guys grabbing at you wallet laughing at you after you leave or hang up the phone. Search their reviews in order of negative first, you will see the real story here. The rest are fake, friends and family. He real reviews tell the TRUE story. I would never service here as You will not get what you are overpaying for. Seen it before, regardless or the brand. At least the buy here pay here guys are upfront about it. All kids here. No honor. They do not know how to respect or treat you since they were never taught themselves. Free for all. I bought my first Lotus from Steven Kessler and my first Ferrari was a 512M. Go somewhere you have been and can trust in bad times, as who can afford to be robbed or lied to when things really matter? You will appreciate this review in 6 months. I promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Choute
1.0
Justin Ghaw
1.0
Gaurav Khanna
1.0
Kevin King
1.0
Jenna Schulman
1.0
Briana Singer
1.0
Paul Baltazar
1.0
Calvin Brown
1.0
Kyle Goding
1.0
Gianni Mercuri
1.0
Other Employees : Greg Hayim
March 21, 2020

"My wife and I had gone from dealer to dealer looking at..."

- darksideracer213

My wife and I had gone from dealer to dealer looking at sporty trucks. None of the salesman at any other dealer treated us like Kevin King did at Long Island Ferrari Maserati. We are young and were not taken seriously at some of the other dealers we stopped at. Kevin King was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and overall a very nice guy. We bought a brand new Levante S grandsport and my wife absolutely loves it. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and we highly recommended seeing Kevin King for any of your Ferrari and Maserati needs!!!! Thanks again Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin King
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle was also a pleasure to deal with
March 11, 2020

"This was the most enjoyable car buying experience of my..."

- Arthur Chu

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. Kevin King was very knowledgeable and accommodating. He made the experience comfortable and stress free. I wanted to buy a second car from him but I procrastinated and probably due to trustworthiness of Kevin King it was immediately sold. I have never been treated so well at an high end dealership. Arthur Chu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin King
5.0
March 04, 2020

"Bought my second car from Kevin King there recently...."

- JA

Bought my second car from Kevin King there recently. Kevin is tremendous! Works hard, easy to deal with and trustworthy. You can’t go wrong with Kevin or Ferrari of LI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin King
February 28, 2020

"Kevin King is the best!"

- tom

This is my second car from Maserati and Kevin King is amazing. He is not only diligent, but he delivers exactly what he promises. No surprises, different pricing, etc. That is rare in the car industry. Kevin is the main reason I came back to get another car. I looked at other dealers but in the end, he was who I felt most comfortable with and for good reason. If you are looking for an amazing car and even better guy to get the car from, I would recommend Kevin King 100 times over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin King
February 27, 2020

"I dealt with Kevin King he was very patient and took his..."

- Loucho26

I dealt with Kevin King he was very patient and took his time to find the perfect car. Very knowledgeable and extremely honest. After purchasing car still kept in touch if any issues with the F430.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Khanna
5.0
Calvin Brown
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Kevin King is Great !"

- mikes90ef8

If you're heading to Ferrari / Maserati of Long Island, ask for Kevin King. Kevin is professional, knowledgeable and passionate. He will help you find the car for you, even if it takes a year ! Thank you for the follow up and great experience. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin King
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results