Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

65 S Service Rd, Plainview, New York 11803 Directions
Sales: (516) 665-1665

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2019

"Outstanding Purchase Experience"

- AZDave

I worked with Kevin King who helped me find and purchase a 2015 Ferrari 458 Italia. My entire experience from first contact through post purchase was extraordinary. Buying exotic cars can be a strange experience - many sales people can be incomprehensibly aloof, but absolutely not so with Kevin or anyone at Ferrari of Long Island. He answered an endless stream of questions promptly and sent me lots of helpful photos. When I had concerns he gave gave me candid answers, and by doing so really gained my trust. In fact, both Kevin and everyone at Ferrari of Long Island really worked hard to foster a long term relationship rather than just a one time transaction - everything straight-up, always met or exceeded expectations, and no unpleasant surprises. Two months on and everything still great. Kevin has continued to help out with things like checking warranty registration details with Ferrari NA, etc. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin King
January 23, 2019

"Outstanding Experience"

- JMT

Overall, I had an outstanding experience. Kevin King is an exceptional sales specialist. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles, and his pleasant and professional demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing or leasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin King, Dani Navarino
July 23, 2018

"They always make sure that you are happy with service"

- up4speed

I usually don't waste time writing reviews unless I'm extremely dissatisfied, or extremely satisfied. In this case, I am extremely satisfied with the service that I received at Ferrari of Long Island. I am very meticulous with my car (as anyone who knows me well can attest to), and brought my car in for service for a creaking noise (in the dashboard, A pillar area) that annoyed me beyond belief. Service advisor Mike Ronan, and Service manager Eddie Hoene took a personal interest in helping me out with my car to make sure that I was satisfied with the service provided. They worked with the mechanic Jimmy Mustakis, who was the one that eventually found and corrected the problem. If it wasn't for their perseverance and care to help me, the problem would definitely not have been corrected! I cannot thank the three of them enough!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Brown
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Hoene, Jimmy Mustakis, Mike Ronan
April 28, 2017

"Everyone's like family!!!!!"

- Frank P.

Great dealership awesome people and Gianni is very honest and loyal to his customers I've been working with him for 6 years and always got what I was told all I can say is that it truly is the best dealership I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianni, Sheryl, Dani, Geno.
April 07, 2017

"Great Customer Care in Service Department"

- craigbalaban

Ferrari of Long Island offers a fine service experience to support the exciting cars they sell. I have been dealing with them for years and Mike Ronan and the service staff have always been attentive and taken good care of every car I have brought to them. The car is always clean when I collect it and the Ferrari Long Island showroom is an exciting place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ronan
February 24, 2017

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE ADVISORS"

- ROB MAZZY

CHRIS AND THE FELLAS MAKE YOUR SERVICE EXPERIENCE GO AS SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE. THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT LOOKING CARS MAKE YOUR VISIT A MEMORABLE ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS
December 26, 2016

"My Ferrari purchase"

- SeattleCarGuy

Bought a car here and had a few issues but Calvin Brown took care of me and made everything right. That is all you can ask. Mistakes are made but, it's what you do after those mistakes that sets you apart. I would definitely do business again with Ferrari Maserati LI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geno and Calvin
October 17, 2016

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Abtcrazy

I just purchased my 2014 Maserati GT from this dealership and took delivery today. The experience was hands down, the best I have ever had buying a new or pre-owned car. Kyle Goding was a true professional throughout the entire process and would highly recommend the dealership, Kyle and James the manager. Buy your next Ferrari or Maserati from them and you will leave without regret.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Goding and James Chen
February 23, 2016

"I had a great experience with Kevin King!"

- NdzKmR

One of the best seller i hv ever dealt with. He made mefeel like home and actually made my mind to purchase mu ghibli from him. Even though the manager didnt make things easier at first place but still it went smoothly. The only reason whyi still purchased it bcz of KKings. Such a knd man he is . May God bless and help him achieve all his goals in life, amen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kings
November 07, 2015

"Ferrari purchase"

- Cml2116

I had a fantastic experience working with Ferrari of Li and Kyle Godding in particular. He was responsive and tenacious in working with me to reach a deal. The dealership is impeccable and the cars are in amazing condition. I strongly recommend giving this dealer a chance and Kyle in particular. He was open about all aspects of the exotic car purchase. I will be coming back to them for my next car purchase. Excellent group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Godding
1
1 - 10 of 24 results