About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferrari Of Washington

4.9

23 Lifetime Reviews

45180 Business Crt %23500, Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (703) 478-3606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Ferrari Of Washington

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2017

"First encounter with Ferrari of Washington"

- xKaizenx

First time getting service at Ferrari of Washington. Friendly professional prompt service from the gentleman who answered the phone, to Carlo who introduced himself in the showroom, to James Pollack the service writer. Service waiting area allows you to directly observe the techs working on the cars. All in all a great first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pollack
Oct 02, 2017 -

Ferrari Of Washington responded

We're happy to hear that your first service experience was so pleasant, xKaizenx! It's wonderful to know that James and Carlo were so helpful and accommodating, and that you felt confident and at ease with the customer care that was extended to you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Brian Latimer, Service Manager

September 18, 2017

"Terrific Service!"

- Matt

I've never had anything but the most positive experience there. Greg Miller is wonderful and always a pleasure to work with. He is absolutely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
Sep 18, 2017 -

Ferrari Of Washington responded

We're so glad Greg continually provides you with the highest level of care. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Please be sure to keep up with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Brian Latimer, Service Manager

September 15, 2017

"Greg Miller in Ferrari Service is awesome ! "

- Rick Berman

Greg Miller researched my records, found a dealership error in my purchase of an extended warranty and not only picked up my car from out of state to service and correct my records but has assured me they will return it at the Dealership expense. The best part is that I didn't have to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
Sep 18, 2017 -

Ferrari Of Washington responded

When we find errors on the part of the dealership you shouldn't have to ask at all. We're glad to have correctly serviced your vehicle and fixed those errors. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Please be sure to keep up with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Brian Latimer, Service Manager

September 01, 2017

"Ferrari of Washington service, Greg Miller"

- Tifosi

Greg Miller is an extremely knowledgeable and very helpful professional in the service department. He always makes sure the job is done right and in the timeframe promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
Sep 11, 2017 -

Ferrari Of Washington responded

We're so pleased Greg was knowledgeable and helpful while maintaining the level of professionalism we strive for. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Please be sure to keep up with us on Facebook and Twitter for updates, savings, and more. Regards Franklyn Freeman, General Sales Manager

July 31, 2017

"Personal Service"

- TP

I have purchased a couple of Ferraris and had them serviced at Ferrari of Washington. The service is excellent. Greg Miller provides that personal touch. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller, Nathan Docken
Aug 02, 2017 -

Ferrari Of Washington responded

Thanks for the great feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Greg made sure that you had another excellent experience with us. Greg and the team look forward to continuing to serve all your Ferrari needs! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Franklyn Freeman General Sales Manager

June 04, 2017

"Ferrari of Washington Excellent Service"

- JH0003

I have had exceptional and professional service at Ferrari of Washington over the years. Greg Miller is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is professional, knowledgeable, and always courteous and friendly! FoW rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
Aug 07, 2017 -

Ferrari Of Washington responded

Thanks JH0003! It's wonderful to hear that you continue to have such excellent service experiences with Greg, and that he makes sure that all of your needs and expectations are met each time you come in. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Brian Latimer, Service Manager

April 25, 2017

"1st Ferrari purchase"

- Peak boost

Jonathan was great to deal with, we took care of everything over phone and email. I had the dealership add a few things to the car and Jonathan coordinated everything seamlessly. At the pick up car was better than promised. Highly recommend Ferrari of Washington and Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
April 05, 2017

"Amazing service, excellent customer experience!!"

- BarryBeck1

Amazing service, excellent customer experience! Carlo was excellent, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. WONDERFUL. Everyone at this dealership was kind, helpful and the customer service was grade A amazing. Carlo was absolutely incredible! I will definitely be a return client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Sandrin
December 19, 2016

"Satisfied customer "

- Zim32

Jonathon Branco and Fernando Lacayo provided exceptional service making my purchase a great experience. I would not hesitate to refer friends or family to Ferrari of Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Branco Fernando Lacayo
December 05, 2016

"Great Experience"

- cardude

Carlo Sandrin is a fantastic sales person! Made this buying experience fun!! Tremendous personality and very knowledgeable on Ferrari's. I originally called on another car, but it wasn't equipped the way I wanted it. Carlo offered me another 488 Spider and I bought it! The car was exactly as Carlo represented it. He made all shipping arrangements for me and the car arrived in perfect condition! If it wasn't for Carlo telling me about this car I wouldn't have known about it. This dealership is lucky to have Carlo working for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Sandrin
1
1 - 10 of 23 results