Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ferrari Of Washington

Sterling, VA

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

45235 Towlern Pl

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

38 Reviews of Ferrari Of Washington

Sort by
October 16, 2019

"Excellent experience buying my first Ferrari"

- FerrariGuy

I bought a one year old Lusso from the dealership. I’m based in Austin so dealt with Franklyn over the phone to arrive at a deal and make a deification then visited to test drive, see the car and make my purchase. The whole experience was excelllent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklyn Freeman, Steve Meyer
October 02, 2019

"James Pollack is the GOAT!"

- ROMO1

James Pollack, is the friendliest Service Manager at Ferrari of Washington. He sends me the status of any Ferrari's that are in service before I even think of asking him. He's proactive and always beyond pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pollack
September 29, 2019

"James Pollack"

- FerrariFr33

Mr. James Pollack was excellent with his customer service. He was quick to reply and respond. He even reached out to another department at the dealership to assist me. Thank you FoW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Evers
July 16, 2019

"James Pollack - Excellence!! "

- TonyR

James is one of the best in the business! I had a used Ferrari with a damaged sub-frame, a real problem. James helped me every step of the way educating me and giving me possible solutions. In this case the car had to go back to the dealer and a replacement found. James puts your mind at easy and is willing to talk to you whenever needed. I would recommend his service department 100%!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Evers
5.0
June 18, 2019

"James Pollack"

- F430

James was of great assistance every time I took my F430 for service. At the time of the last service, the car needed additional repairs and the parts delivery was delayed. James kept me informed of every step and arranged for the car to be delivered home since I was not able to pick it up.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pollack
June 02, 2019

"James Pollack Ferrari DC"

- SP

James has been great. Even offered to come in on his day off to be there when I picked up my car. Nice customer service and helps to answer all of my questions. Overall service experience was easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pollack
May 12, 2019

"James Pollack in Service"

- Brian

Was James Pollack trained by both Ferrari and the Four Seasons? He delivers personalized service worthy of five star hotels. His knowledge of the cars is equally impressive. Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklyn Freeman
May 12, 2019

"Excellent service "

- FrankP

James pollack helped make my service experience go smoothly and was a pleasure to work with. The work was done quickly and my car delivered back to me in a few days. It’s always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pollack
May 05, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- mikemellina

I am in the process of looking for my first pre-owned Ferrari. I came in with many questions and concerns. Carlo sat down with my wife and I, answered many questions, shared his knowledge/experience and introduced us to James the service advisor. Everyone was very genuine and interested in guiding us into the Ferrari that would be the best fit for us and our budget. Great job of removing the "intimidation factor" as we get ready to purchase our first Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Sandrin / James Pollack
May 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- pdr

James Pollack, service advisor, is a pleasure to deal with - thorough, pleasant and transparent. Will go back with all of my Stradale's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pollack
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results