Back

Fields BMW South Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.3
456 Reviews

9750 South Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions
Sort by

456 Reviews of Fields BMW South Orlando

November 28, 2022

Fields BMW IN OBT IS a very very professional place where the staff attend the people like family More

by gmoran
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fernandez, Mikhail "Mike" Bouzko, Robert Kimbrough, Kerry Smith, Joe Martinez, John Pelinski, Luis Rios
November 17, 2022

Make Sure to ask if anyone else is interested in my kids . I want a twin brother or sister for my m240 More

by Rick Sanchez BABY!
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
H. Erick Alcantara goes without mention, Frank Fernandez, Mikhail "Mike" Bouzko, Robert Kimbrough, Kerry Smith, Joe Martinez, John Pelinski, Luis Rios
Nov 18, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Rick, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Fields BMW South Orlando team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 15, 2022

Servicio excelente y sobre todo el ambiente familiar por parte de todos los empleados gracias el buen servicio More

by jm495657
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy, John Pelinski
Nov 16, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Gracias por la reseña! Es fantástico oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con el equipo Fields BMW South Orlando. Apreciamos el apoyo y esperamos volver a verle en el futuro!

October 31, 2022

Mike was very helpful and very professional, I get the car back in a few hours and all fix top. Great service. L.W. More

by witheyl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fernandez, Mikhail "Mike" Bouzko, Robert Kimbrough, Kerry Smith, Joe Martinez, Luis Rios
Oct 31, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Fields BMW South Orlando team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 15, 2022

Was a very fas experience I appreciate all the consideration they took Erick was great . More

by charterinaj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Smith
Oct 16, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Thank you for the lovely review of Fields BMW South Orlando and shoutout to Erick! Take care!

October 15, 2022

Dealership sucks! I was scheduled for a test drive, drove up there, just to find out it had been sold. Salesman Mike was supposed to call if something like that happen More

by whitedon1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Fernandez, Mikhail "Mike" Bouzko, Robert Kimbrough, Kerry Smith, Joe Martinez, Luis Rios
Oct 15, 2022 -

whitedon1 responded

There was no response?

Oct 17, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Don–I am so sorry to hear that your visit did not go as hoped and that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Our goal is to deliver communicative and high-quality service, and we do our best within our given circumstances. I will be sure to address your feedback with my team so that we may improve going forward. If there is anything else you would like to share, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you, Jeff Bock - Sales Manager - (407) 956-6300

September 13, 2022

Everything about the dealership was first class including the receptionist and having food for customers, but and a big but, it took 2+ hours for an oil change. My time is too valuable to sit and wait two h More

by menaces_lemming.03
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deja was great
Sep 14, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

While we are glad to hear that the team was able to get the job done, we are sorry to hear that your visit took longer than anticipated. We want the most for our guests, and we never want them to feel as though their time is not being respected. I assure you that we will use this feedback to improve our efficiency moving forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. Best, Garrett Bowling - Service Manager - (407) 956-6300

August 17, 2022

Place is very clean, receptionist is friendly and advisor is professional and keep me informed. More

by cheer_ho
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ramos
Aug 18, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

We're delighted our team welcomed you with courteous, communicative service and that you found Fields BMW South Orlando accommodating. Until next time!

August 15, 2022

This the best dealer I have ever seen, is a clean and also there is a breakfast bar More

by Tony
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
Aug 16, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Fields BMW South Orlando team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 15, 2022

Punctual, professional, customer feels valued, friendly, apologetic, responsible. These adjectives are descriptive and will suffice. More

by babsuah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Hernandez and Mike
Jul 15, 2022 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

These are all adjectives we want customers to describe our service with! Thank you for the wonderful review and for allowing Fields BMW South Orlando to assist you - we're at your disposal if you need us down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results