Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fields BMW South Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.3
417 Reviews

9750 South Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

417 Reviews of Fields BMW South Orlando

Sort by
November 25, 2021

"Fast and easy to get my car in and out. Eric Ramos is the..."

- emiliolopez78

Fast and easy to get my car in and out. Eric Ramos is the greatest thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ramos
Nov 29, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Emilio - We are so glad that Eric made your recent service visit so quick and easy. Thank you from our entire Fields BMW South Orlando team!

November 23, 2021

"Deyja is an Excellent service representative and the work..."

- Lbc57

Deyja is an Excellent service representative and the work performed was exactly as proposed. Overall a very friendly and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deyja Fernandez
Nov 24, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Thanks for giving Deyja a shoutout! We're pleased that we were friendly and professional. See you next time you need us here at Fields BMW South Orlando.

November 18, 2021

"Mike is professional with excellent customer service..."

- Sara6richter

Mike is professional with excellent customer service skills. He goes above and beyond for the customer!! Thank you again Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cranshaw
Nov 19, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Hi Sara - It makes our day to hear that Mike always goes the extra mile to make you a happy customer! Thank you for choosing Fields BMW South Orlando and for sharing your great review. See you next time!

November 03, 2021

"Eric was super friendly and knowledgeable 10/10 would..."

- nievesgab

Eric was super friendly and knowledgeable 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Service was done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Nov 04, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Your feedback means a lot to us! We're delighted Eric made sure your service experience went off without a hitch. Thanks for choosing Fields BMW South Orlando!

October 20, 2021

"Robert was awesome on taking care of my battery..."

- TK

Robert was awesome on taking care of my battery replacement even though I had no appointment. FIELDS BMW south is top notch dealerships in customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kimbrough
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your battery replacement! We will be sure to pass along your thanks to Robert for making sure your visit went off without a hitch. We appreciate your support and hope to see you at Fields BMW South Orlando next time!

October 12, 2021

"The absolute worst service I've ever received from any..."

- wilsonteresa50

The absolute worst service I've ever received from any service department.. talk to general manager said he would get with them and call me back tomorrow and that has been at least a month ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
Oct 13, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Teresa, we are disappointed to hear this and apologize we haven't yet followed up; however, we think it's fair to clarify what happened here. You brought your vehicle to another shop for AC work prior to coming here, at which time they replaced many parts trying to fix this issue. This made it complicated for our team to determine the full extent of the repairs needed, as we do use factory parts. I did speak with you multiple times once you initially reached out. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you'd like to discuss this further - I am glad to take your call. Best, Garrett Bowling - Service Manager - (407) 956-6300

Oct 13, 2021 -

wilsonteresa50 responded

Yes I did take my car to another service station... That is exactly why I know it wasn't the compressor... If it was a compressor I would like for you to explain to me why you change the compressor within 2 days and then had my car for 2 weeks. I never agreed to $2,800.

Oct 13, 2021 -

wilsonteresa50 responded

Furthermore Garrett, your salesperson continue to tell me what we're going to do this and we're going to do that but it's not going to cost you any money.

Oct 18, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Teresa, we apologize if there was a miscommunication here. Give me a call if you'd like to discuss this directly - I'd be glad to have a conversation. Best, Garrett Bowling - Service Manager - (407) 956-6300

October 07, 2021

"I would like to commend Michelle Mangini for assisting us..."

- AutumnSkye

I would like to commend Michelle Mangini for assisting us in finding a new BMW. She went above and beyond as a client advisor. Michelle demonstrates all the qualities of the Fields Auto Group motto "Fields matters because you matter". The attention to detail is highly appreciated. I also want to recognize sales manager Mikhail Bouzko and finance manager Lisette Gonzalez for the collaborative effort in putting everything together to make it happen. A total team effort which deserves 5 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail "Mike" Bouzko
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Mangini and. LisetteGonzalez
Oct 08, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Michelle, Mikhail, Lisette, and the Fields BMW South Orlando team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 15, 2021

"Very trustworthy, very experienced, very professional ,..."

- henryjjones3091

Very trustworthy, very experienced, very professional , and very skilled in their craft. Thank you for taking the required time to solve my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikhail "Mike" Bouzko
5.0
Frank Fernandez
5.0
Robert Kimbrough
5.0
Joe Martinez
5.0
Luis Rios
5.0
Kerry Smith
5.0
John Pelinski
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

We're flattered by the kind words, Henry. Thank you for the amazing feedback and for trusting Fields BMW South Orlando with your business - we'll see you again next time!

September 11, 2021

"Eric, the service agent at the desk, did an excellent job..."

- linnniehaus

Eric, the service agent at the desk, did an excellent job in assessing and explaining to me what services my 2014 BMW needed at this time. He provided print outs of previous visits for service as I ask for. He also answered questions I had concerning possible future services I might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ramos
Sep 13, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We're happy to hear that Eric took care of your concerns and we look forward to seeing you again at Fields BMW South Orlando!

September 11, 2021

"Eric provided excellent service, answered my question,..."

- linnniehaus

Eric provided excellent service, answered my question, and provided data of the 4 years of service I have received at this dealership. In and out in under 90 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Sep 11, 2021 -

linnniehaus responded

I agree with everything I wrote.

Sep 11, 2021 -

Fields BMW South Orlando responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Eric and the Fields BMW South Orlando team a positive review! We're glad we could keep your service visit brief and informative. We appreciate your support and hope we'll see you again next time you need service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results