Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fiesta Nissan

Santa Fe, NM

4.9
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2005 St Michaels Dr

Santa Fe, NM

87505

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Fiesta Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"Service was good and people were friendly. Finance was..."

- dean-serna

Service was good and people were friendly. Finance was particularly friendly and helpful. We got the make and model that we wanted, this was the second time we bought at Fiesta and we are happy with the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria, Greg, Jill
November 25, 2020

"Very professional service from Justin. Kept me informed..."

- george

Very professional service from Justin. Kept me informed on status of my service and accepted coupon for oil change. Washed my car after completing the quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 04, 2020

"Giesla was a great person to work with. I appreciated..."

- rflorio63

Giesla was a great person to work with. I appreciated that they listened to the fact that I didnt want to be pressured into buying additional coverage that I didnt need. I would visit them again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giesla,
September 15, 2020

"Service is always great. Mike and Justin are both..."

- Tree

Service is always great. Mike and Justin are both efficient, prepared and friendly. I got there early and they still took my vehicle in and did not make me wait. Iam also not pressured to complete extra services, only given thorough suggestions for me to make a valid decision. I have always feel like my business is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alcaraz and Justin Quintana
September 10, 2020

"Recieved professional and friendly service from making my..."

- Atiberi

Recieved professional and friendly service from making my appointment..to dropping off my car...to the review of my bill upon pick up. I was greeted as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The gentleman in the service area
May 18, 2020

"Car Purchase"

- Car Buyer

If you go get Eddie as your salesperson. He's kind, knowledgeable, not pushy. If you get financed there be extra careful....Alex is not honest, does not listen, and is totally disrespectful to women, downright treated me like I was stupid, telling me I didn't know his job. I had my own financing, he ran my credit after I told him not to, had two loans in my name. I have the correspondence between us in text where I said more than once not to run it. Greg made comments like "he's not perfect" etc, when I understand no one is perfect, but listen to the customer, its not ok to do things without the permission of the customer. Greg also said he would contact me to discuss things and never did. I reached out to the owner and was never contacted by them either. Eddie is the only reason to shop there and is the one I am rating on the stars below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Alex, Greg
March 09, 2020

"I would highly recommend this dealership and the awesome..."

- Monica Alderette

I would highly recommend this dealership and the awesome service I received. Very prompt, professional and attentive to customers needs! Thanks for top notch care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert De la O, Gary Gonzales
January 31, 2020

"Salesman are knowledgeable courteous. Top of the line..."

- 4x4

Salesman are knowledgeable courteous. Top of the line salesmen.I reccomend them to anybody who would like to buy a new Nissan vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Delao,Gary
October 09, 2019

"Professional group of Men & Women.Respectful, helpful,..."

- Doc G

Professional group of Men & Women. Respectful, helpful, and courteous. Working with the owner, Jamie Dick, is alway's a pleasure The mechanics are well trained and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tony
October 08, 2019

"Very professional, thorough and competent"

- swwhite573

I went to Fiesta Nissan in Santa Fe with a fairly specific idea of what I wanted to buy. Joe Morales scoured the Western Hemisphere and found something better than what I expected. Gilbert DeLaO expertly handled the sale, and Alex White zipped me though the paperwork. In short, I have an excellent new Frontier and I expect to shop there when my wife's Camry needs replacing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert DeLaO, Joe Morales, Alex White
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results