Back

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Rosenberg, TX

4.6
310 Reviews

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY

Rosenberg, TX

77471

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 310 reviews

May 13, 2022

Dina was very friendly, professional and understanding of the service, which I was requesting for my truck. More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina
May 11, 2022

They have gone steadily downhill in the last few years. I bought 2 vehicles from them and have gone to them for maintenance. They have consistently given me poor service as well as incorrect service the la More

by Aoehero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
1.0
Dwayne Gosvenor
1.0
Sal Hernandez
1.0
May 10, 2022

Very good customer service and finished the service on my truck quickly. Kept me up to date on the progress with my truck as well More

by justin.moyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dina Jenkins
May 06, 2022

Fast, efficient, & friendly service. Service was on a new vehicle & free. Would feel confident bringing it here anytime. More

by Bryan63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
5.0
May 04, 2022

The Service was great and I would recommend Finnegan Dodge to my family and friends! More

by Adrianarico_87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr smith
May 02, 2022

My experience with the service you provide is always Excellent and the price convenient for me! The last service, I tried another because of the advertisement but I returned with you and I am very conv More

by Lupec10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
5.0
April 18, 2022

I bought a new Jeep Gladiator, and I really appreciate the effort that Omar Coreas put in. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Perez
5.0
April 18, 2022

I have been to 3 other local Ram dealerships, bad experiences at all of there service departments . One of them made me an appointment for service, I dropped off my truck and it was a week before the More

by pneseusa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
5.0
April 15, 2022

Satisfied on my their service very accommodating even if you don’t have appointment good service More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McLellan
5.0
April 11, 2022

Went to get a state inspection. as always, the service is very good at this location and the reason why I come here. More

by tuan.amyth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jandre Smith-Bermont
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results