Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

129 Lifetime Reviews

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, Rosenberg, Texas 77471 Directions
Call (281) 342-9318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2020

"Daniel Ruggles was very helpful. When we got there to..."

- deleon.chelsea

Daniel Ruggles was very helpful. When we got there to value the trade in he had both vehicles I was considering ready to test drive. The process was very simple and quick. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
Jun 06, 2020 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Chelsea!

March 26, 2020

"Ram Eng Problem "

- dh460

I brought my Ram after the check eng light came on and Sal met me on the service drive before i even exited the vehicle. He reassured me that i was in good hands. I did not ask for it but he provided me with a loaner vehicle and that he would keep me informed what was going on and he surely did! Sal had my Truck ready the next morning and way cleaner then how i dropped it off. Sal's knowledge of the brand he works for is fantastic! Sal has earned my loyalty this day forward as long as i have my Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hernandez
5.0
Apr 17, 2020 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review, we're glad we could help!

March 24, 2020

"Oil change, transmission service and recall..done quickly..."

- Jbryant4

Oil change, transmission service and recall..done quickly and at a decent price. Multi-point inspection pinpointed a few things I may need in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
5.0
Apr 17, 2020 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review!

March 20, 2020

"Finnegan Dodge fails to honor their own service promotion"

- Brad W

Purchased my Ram in 2013 and decided on Finnegan as they offered a 15 oil service fee for life for my vehicle. This was non-transferable and I continue to own this vehicle. Seems Finnegan now has backed out of this offer saying they no longer with to honor their agreement. Sounds like they are unable to honor their agreement, but i honored my part by paying for the vehicle. If this isn't corrected, i can NOT see how i can trust anything they say for my next truck. I will gladly drive to Wharton or Sealy for my next purchase otherwise. I requested the service manager call me to discuss this issue, since he was in a meeting at the time i was at the dealership THREE WEEKS AGO. Still no call - must be a very long meeting!!! It is not a matter of employee friendliness, quality of work or timeliness of service. It is a matter of the dealership itself NOT fulfilling the PROMISE they made in their own promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know names...this is a service agreement issue
Mar 20, 2020 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I'm sorry to hear this Brad, but our prices have changed. I will call you to discuss. Dwayne Gosvenor, Service Director

February 12, 2020

"Service is always good! Never an issue. However, you all..."

- Chrissbuell

Service is always good! Never an issue. However, you all need to bring back the Finnegan Friday Special. Paying 49.95 for an oil change is a little extreme.especially since their are " other locations" who will do it for way less.Yeah, i know, you get what you pay for.. But i will take that chance if need be. Lets bring back the good 'ol days! You would definately get the other customers to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuddeback
5.0
Sal Hernandez
5.0
Gary McLellan
5.0
January 21, 2020

"Great customer service from Odalie Govea! Pulled up and..."

- p_delariva

Great customer service from Odalie Govea! Pulled up and she came right out and greeted me, updated me on my vehicle as well while waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odalie Govea
January 17, 2020

"Chris, service advisor, is very knowledgeable as to what..."

- steveflanigan

Chris, service advisor, is very knowledgeable as to what I needed!! He was very helpful trying to find out what was wrong with my truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuddeback
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Took me in fast my recall was done about an hour and they..."

- Jesseponce1234

Took me in fast my recall was done about an hour and they washed my car and he was very friendly when he greeted me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
December 31, 2019

"I had vehicle in for recall work and it was handled very..."

- Carswhite

I had vehicle in for recall work and it was handled very professionally by Victor Camacho who arranged rides to and from the dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Camacho
December 27, 2019

"Had an absolutely amazing experience with salesman Omar..."

- Bethany1278

Had an absolutely amazing experience with salesman Omar Coreas he treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism. He was able to get us into a new Jeep Grand Cherokee with no issues and no complaints. The team at Finnegan was nothing but professional, kind and very friendly. Thank you so much Omar Coreas! You helped us so much and we LOVE our new Jeep!! Omar is the best!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Coreas
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results