About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

76 Lifetime Reviews

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, Rosenberg, Texas 77471 Directions
Sales: (281) 342-9318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Overall excellent dealership"

- Nicole

Chuck was very helpful and very knowledgeable with helping my purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone was friendly and prompt with the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Service "

- Shack 47

Great service dept. Sal was kind and helpful to our needs. We needed van fixed fast due to health issues. The courtesy van and the service people were the best thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Absolutely no pressure, Dwayne listened"

- Old Man

Walked in no real intentions of buying a new truck, Dwayne, the sales man greeted me and listened to my likes and dislikes on the vehicles. After maybe an hour we came to an agreement on the vehicle, price and finances. Absolutely no pressure from this young man. Treated me with respect and there was no deception. Thank you Dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyane Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance officer, I don't remember his name
June 25, 2018

"Expertise experience"

- Jeep Man

Went in to see Mike Todd about trading in my 2018 Hyundai Elantra. My goal was to be in and out in less than 2 hours. Selected my Jeep I wanted, processed with the Credit Union TDECU and bam!! It was done in one hour and 45 minutes. I know this is impossible sometimes but when you go in for what you want and there’s no haggling and the salesman and finance know what you want , it all works out great. This is my 2nd buy from them. It will be my third and probably fourth and my sons will buy there as well. Thanks Finnegan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Falbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge review"

- Officer Griffin

We went to Finnegan to look at a Chrysler 300 that they had in stock. Mike Todd, our salesman, was straight up, and honest. He gave us our options based on our credit worthiness and we were able to make a decision without having to come back at a later date. We are very pleased with the service and would recommend this experience to others. Thank you Mike for the good visit and the lack of pressure. We appreciate that very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Timely, and the service adviser updated my regularly. "

- Jowworlu

Timely service,, service adviser updated me regularly and had my vehicle washed upon completion before handing it to me.. The customer waiting area could use some improvements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"The Trail Hawk "

- HarryF

Found the car we were looking for the night before. Omar did good job answering questions and stepping us through the purchase process. Not a lot of give or take on the final price but overall we got a good deal. Friendly, helpful staff. Finance team were short staffed on the day but overall worth the wait Harry F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean Lundstrom
May 26, 2018

"Great help buying car"

- Willymac1!

Mike Todd at finnegans was really helpful and made the deal happen. Was awesome at getting me in the truck i wanted and not settle for anything less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great group"

- Cpaweleck

The guys (and ladies) in the service department are awesome! They are always so informative and helpful when we need it! Dustin has always taken care of us and my Jeep and makes sure to keep you updated on repairs, timing, cost,etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Great!"

- RJ

It was great. Nice people that's willing to actually make a deal and a car you want and not the one they want to sell you. When it's time to buy another vehicle, I'll definitely go there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwyane Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bubba
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results