Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Rosenberg, TX

4.8
196 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY

Rosenberg, TX

77471

Directions

196 Reviews of Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2021

"Everything went smooth the process was very quick and..."

- Lashondagriffin008

Everything went smooth the process was very quick and easy he was very knowledgeable and friendly overall great visit wouldn’t change anything about the visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grey Randall
April 30, 2021

"Very nice and easy overall purchase experience...."

- twowho

Very nice and easy overall purchase experience. Particularly, Daniel Ruggles got me the low price and no nonsense help and support in the purchse process I was looking for. Thanks Daniel! I highly recommend Finnegan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
April 16, 2021

"They made my buying experience seem effortless. Mike and..."

- Jamesjr71

They made my buying experience seem effortless. Mike and the whole team all the way through finance was amazing. The whole deal was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Todd
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Service was performed in a timely manner, and advisor..."

- nhdz80

Service was performed in a timely manner, and advisor answered all my questions. Waiting area was clean cashier was super nice and when I got my jeep back was washed and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
5.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review!

February 26, 2021

"Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram is a little further..."

- Bob M.

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram is a little further from me than another dealer but, these folks are good! They opened right on time and were abiding by all appropriate COVID-19 protocols, were professional and thorough are made quick work of the repair at hand. The previous day, I dropped my truck off (for 10.5 hours) to have the work done and they "didn't have the time to do it." I called Finnegan and was seen the next day - in at 7am, home by 10:30am! Awesome job scheduling. This was the second time I've come here for service - there's no reason to go elsewhere! Great job Service Team! Oh, and their Cashier is working non-stop in the morning setting things up and checking on the customers. Great job to everyone there in the morning and thank you for periodically letting me know the status of my truck! This was Warranty work so no price feedback is appropriate. All the best,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuddeback
5.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words Bob!

January 30, 2021

"Friendly, stress free transaction. We highly recommend..."

- geb

Friendly, stress free transaction. We highly recommend Daniel as a sales person. Dealership was clean and appeared to follow COVID protocols. Of all car purchases, this was by far the most pleasant experience! We highly recommend Finnegan and look forward to future business with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
January 28, 2021

"enjoyed working with Sales Consultant and finance..."

- rhypby

enjoyed working with Sales Consultant and finance manager. Professional, courteous, listened to my requirements and worked with me to get the right deal and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Davis
January 26, 2021

"For this to be a major dealership, there is no helpful..."

- kberry55

For this to be a major dealership, there is no helpful customer service. If rental car needed, no help. It’s up to the customer. Too long for diagnosis and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cuddeback
3.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review, we value your feedback. We are sorry that there were no loaners available today and that a complimentary Uber ride was not helpful in your situation. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

January 25, 2021

"Service advisor was friendly and attentive to my needs...."

- Gmdegrange

Service advisor was friendly and attentive to my needs. Was able to get service by just driving up, no appointment needed which was very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillis
5.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review!

January 24, 2021

"Finnegan Dealer was very professional and excellent..."

- Lorene

Finnegan Dealer was very professional and excellent service for my oil change and state inspection. I recommend Finnegan service to anyone with a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicles/‘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odalie Govea
5.0
Mar 20, 2021 -

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Lorene!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results