Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

26433 SOUTHWEST FREEWAY, Rosenberg, Texas 77471 Directions
Sales: (281) 342-9318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Rose532

Our sales person, Chuck Corey, was very attentive & made us feel welcomed. All staff was helpful & friendly. All very knowledgeable. Management worked with us to get vehicle price at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Cory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Falbo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2019

"Had a great experience very helpful"

- Ron m2278

Had a great experience buying my new truck Daniel Ruggles was a great salesman would go to him again for the new truck experience thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- Dodge.Charger2019

Very pleasant experience. The sales person was very professional and knows his product very well. Cost of vehicle was very competitive with other dealerships, but what makes them better than the rest is the desire to do what ever it takes to have happy customers. We will continue to take our Automobile purchasing and Servicing to Finnegan Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Davis
March 28, 2019

"Service of my ram 5500"

- Guru123

Chris C. In service is the best guy he answers all your questions and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with everything that was done to your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris C. In service
February 22, 2019

"Amazing expereince!"

- gettattered

This is what buying a car should be like! I placed a request for info online, and asked to be emailed. Unlike several other dealers who proceeded to blow my phone up with unwanted sales calls, Finnegan emailed me a detailed worksheet with everything itemized out BELOW the "internet" price! I received a text and another email, inviting me to get pre-qualified for financing and come test drive the vehicle in person. Two days later I was in my new vehicle! I spent about 45 minutes actually at the dealership, most of it was learning the operation of the Jeep's amazing features after everything else was already done! DW, Don & James in finance made this the most amazing experience! I will be telling anyone I meet about it! Thanks guys and thanks Finnegan! You really changed my mind about what buying a car is like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DW, Don, James
February 05, 2019

"Out of the way to help "

- Dan

I was having problems with my new truck and traveling through the area. Lexi was super she did everything she could to get me in and out and even stayed late to accommodate getting my truck back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2019

"New Truck Purchase "

- jflannery

The entire trade in process and purchasing of a new vehicle was a quick and easy process with an excellent staff from management all the way down to sales and finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ruggles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"Worst car shopping experience ever! EVER!"

- RWOLSKE

I shopped ahead on the internet and saw a Ram 1500 that perked my interest at Finnegan. I called first to tell them the truck I was interested in and explained to them my health situation would keep me from purchasing until next week...if I could purchase at all. In other words, I was not going to buy that day! I also requested that they give me their best price. I’ve been through a lot lately and did not want the stress of haggling. They promised me they would have the truck ready and the numbers ready. I test drove the truck, it wasn’t quite what I wanted, but if the price was good, I might come back. Well, I waited and waited for the quote, finally Don the sales manager presents me with a Base number that is far higher than the internet price. Then he proceeds to go through all the add ons and their prices and the price gets even higher. Ridiculously higher! I looked at him and said “i’m outta here”. He ran after me with paper in hand and is telling me he will remove the price of all the add ons. He was leaning on my car while crossing them off. I never thought this would happen, but I literally had to start crying for him to let me leave. In his defense, crying is easier for me these days then ever. But, it should have never come to that. Plus, they obviously lied to me on the phone when I was very honest with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don the sales manager
January 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- ec222

I worked with both Richard and Robert, they were both very knowledgeable and did a great job at getting me in the Jeep I wanted at an excellent price. Very refreshing to work with car sales people that are genuine and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Robert
January 01, 2019

"Fairchilds"

- Chav8340

Always helpful and always given a estimate of wait time. They all know me by name and the price is good I will continue to buy my vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results