Back

Finnin Ford

Dubuque, IA

4.9
32 Reviews

3600 Dodge St

Dubuque, IA

52003

Directions
Sort by

32 Reviews of Finnin Ford

August 10, 2022

Purchased a new California Special Mustang from Brandon Aureden and had a great experience! We will be back for another one again in the future! More

by Starrmnovak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Aureden
Aug 10, 2022 -

Starrmnovak responded

Brandon was awesome. He communicated throughout the waiting time for the Mustang. He was very detailed during the delivery process and we truly appreciated it….thank you!!! Starr Novak

July 11, 2022

I bought my 1st F-150 from Mike Finnin last week. I worked with David McClure as my Sales Consultant and Rob Hoffmann as his Sales Manager. It was a very good experience! I highly recommend buying More

by rkaiser26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McClure and Rob Hoffmann
Jul 20, 2022 -

Finnin Ford responded

Thank you rkaiser26 for the great review! We will pass this great review on to David and Rob. Thanks again for your business and enjoy your F-150!

January 29, 2022

Chris Cruz was so helpful and great to work with! He was knowledgeable and went above and beyond. We are thrilled with our new truck! More

by eapaul19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cruz
December 04, 2021

Brandon is a terrific salesman. Very responsive to what I wanted and needed. And he listened! I wanted to leave this as a Google review but couldn't figure out how to do it. More

by gretchenlord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 29, 2021

Chris Cruz was a great salesman. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic. I will be looking at your hem for our next purchase. More

by jecoppernoll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Finnin
November 20, 2021

Buying a truck is always a semi nerve racking purchase, Chris Cruz and Diana made it easy and explained everything, went through the financials and went above and beyond to help clean out the old truck (I More

by Ryan and Jennifer Sparlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cruz
October 21, 2021

Chris Cruz was my sales person, and I HIGHLY recommend him, he’s patient and easy to talk to, he listens to what you want!! We will continue using him for future use! He makes paperwork easy and will help More

by Ryan and Jennifer Sparlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cruz
September 21, 2021

Great experience with a very professional salesman. No big push just lots of good information about the car. More

by Mcmolar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Finnin
July 02, 2021

The dealership is really conveniently located near downtown Dubuque and has nice facilities with a great selection of vehicles. Brandon went above and beyond, he was so friendly and easy to work with. More

by Tyler H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Audren
July 01, 2021

Brandon helped me when no one else would give me a chance or felt like they could I’m so grateful and thankful thank you! More

by Taylor Barnette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Aureden
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results