Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bradenton, FL

4.7
2,024 Reviews

2700 First Street

Bradenton, FL

34208

Directions

2,024 Reviews of Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"Firkins is an awesome dealer! We had a great experience...."

- Knorrbarb

Firkins is an awesome dealer! We had a great experience. Shane was the BEST. Very knowledgeable about the product as well. Will definitely buy from them again! Thanks. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Eagan
5.0
Shane Eagan
5.0
Sean Averso
5.0
Mark Russell
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your New vehicle! We are happy to hear Shane provided you with a great experience. Thank you.

October 11, 2021

"Shawn and Luis did an outstanding job with my purchasing..."

- MEOLA64

Shawn and Luis did an outstanding job with my purchasing of my new truck. Stand up guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Clarke
5.0
Luis Tejeda
5.0
Jef Schwartz
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that Luis and Shawn did an outstanding job. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 10, 2021

"I was very impressed with my service guy, Joe Murray. He..."

- moore.joannec

I was very impressed with my service guy, Joe Murray. He made sure I was well taken care of and that I was informed of every thing. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Murray
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving Joe and our service team a 5-star review. We appreciate it. See you at your next appointment.

October 08, 2021

"Joe and Andy are the best! The understood my needs and..."

- tdigorio

Joe and Andy are the best! The understood my needs and exceeded them. Thank you both very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Murray
5.0
Other Employees : Andy, service technician
Oct 11, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are glad to hear that Joe and Andy exceeded your expectations. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

October 06, 2021

"Fast and easy process. Ronda was very helpful in getting..."

- Dylan

Fast and easy process. Ronda was very helpful in getting the truck I wanted and pricing it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda O'Brien
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Dylan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review about your recent experience with Rhonda while purchasing your new vehicle. Thank you and Congratulations!

October 05, 2021

"Whenever I have a problem or need service on my Jeep..."

- armsjoa

Whenever I have a problem or need service on my Jeep Gladiator I call Joe Murray at Firkins Chrysler Jeep. I always receive fast reliable service from Joe and his crew at the dealership. Nothing to say except if you want the best service in town call Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Murray
5.0
Oct 06, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Jow and our Service Department a 5-star review. We are happy to hear that Joe always takes great care of you and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future automotive needs.

October 02, 2021

"The service advisor Joe Murray is great very knowledable..."

- cmoatmichael

The service advisor Joe Murray is great very knowledable and helpful and courtious great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Murray
5.0
Oct 02, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very glad to hear that Joe provided you with a great experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you!

September 22, 2021

"Very easy to work with. Made the process easy,was willing..."

- kerry_hamrick

Very easy to work with. Made the process easy,was willing to make a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Eagan
5.0
Carl Kovach
5.0
Mark Russell
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-star review. Thank you and Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 21, 2021

"What a great experience if I could leave more stars I..."

- CRobin0818

What a great experience if I could leave more stars I would. Our salesman, Shawn Clarke was awesome, he handled everything and was such a pleasure to work with. Great Customer Service from everyone, Serg and Mr. Mark Russell was great to work with too. If your looking for a new or used car, please check them out, you will not be disappointed. Thank you all, such a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Clarke
5.0
Other Employees : Serg-Finance
Sep 22, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We are happy to hear that Shwan and the team provided you with a great experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 17, 2021

"Chris Richardson is a great salesman. Very pleased with..."

- jaclyndombroski10

Chris Richardson is a great salesman. Very pleased with my purchase. This is my second car I have leased trough Firkins

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Richardson
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for being a loyal Firkins customer and we are glad to hear that Chris provided you with a great experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,024 results