Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fitzgerald Auto Mall Clearwater Used Car Outlet

Clearwater, FL

5.0
22 Reviews

23499 U.S. 19

Clearwater, FL

33765

Directions

22 Reviews of Fitzgerald Auto Mall Clearwater Used Car Outlet

Sort by
March 06, 2021

"Gotta go 5 on this place. I worked with Chet. All I can..."

- vinangelo

Gotta go 5 on this place. I worked with Chet. All I can say is that he understood our situation and needs and nailed the right vehicle at the right price, miles, conditions...was perfect. His experience and knowledge of the industry and ability to communicate was impressive. I am totally happy with my purchase and know and feel confident that I was served well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a no haggle, straight shooting, care for the customer approach to vehicle purchase. Totally impressed with the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Wilkinson aka Chet
February 13, 2021

"Just bought the greatest VW Beetle from Daniel McLain...."

- maz_29353

Just bought the greatest VW Beetle from Daniel McLain. Perfect experience, finding a beautiful car at a fair price. Everyone was great to work with, especially Daniel. Don't hesitate to give them a try!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel McLain
January 30, 2021

"We went in looking for a cheap vehicle to satisfy a need...."

- Cngallen07

We went in looking for a cheap vehicle to satisfy a need. They ended up fulfilling a life long dream ... that fit into our budget! My hubby is so excited he has never had a nice new vehicle of his own let alone his dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel True
January 27, 2021

"Extremely helpful throughout my new Jeep lease and made..."

- ashleyeardley

Extremely helpful throughout my new Jeep lease and made it the easiest car transaction I have ever had. In addition, they took my car needs, made it happen, and made it affordable for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Sue
January 15, 2021

"Great experience. Fell in love with my car. My sales guy..."

- marla0406

Great experience. Fell in love with my car. My sales guy really helped me get some great financing as well. I didn't feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
December 01, 2020

"This was the first dealership that actually cared enough..."

- Olegf

This was the first dealership that actually cared enough to really try and succeed in getting my wife and i into the car we really wanted. Our sales rep Rachel was amazing she wasn't pushy at all didn't try and put me into a car i didn't want she and her manager really pushed the bank to get the terms we wanted she was just amazing. And even the service dept was great Bill helped me get in fast and get out fast he really cared about the issue i had with my jeep. I look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel True
September 03, 2020

"Walter wilkinson is a wonderful sales person.extremely..."

- Jon rose Gina rinaldi

Walter wilkinson is a wonderful sales person.extremely knowledgeable, not pushy or overpowering and was willing to take the time to tell us every detail of the car. He even programed both our phones to the car.we would buy another car from him and tell all our friends to buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter wilkinson
November 04, 2019

"Lease buyout"

- Lease buyout

I was buying out my Hyundai lease and Floyd Martinez was very helpful in dealing with the paper work, since I live out of the area. this was especially helpful. Dave was helpful in dealing with the paperwork as there seem to be a lot of it. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Foyd Martinez and Dave
October 28, 2019

"No sales pressure - comfortable environment thanks to Floyd."

- Escape

Floyd Martinez was a great salesman to work with at the Mall. He fully understood type of vehicle I wanted - no pressure from Floyd. I would highly recommend this Mall and Floyd. If you want to feel comfortable about your decision to purchase a vehicle from Fitz Mall, I suggest you take the time to visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Martinez and Dave.
October 23, 2018

"Friendly and Helpful Sales Associate"

- AJ2222

Had a great experience working with the sales associate, and although I didn't buy a car from them, he helped me by providing information and being available for whatever I needed. Thanks Chet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Wilkinson
1
1 - 10 of 22 results