Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

161 Benjamin H. Hill Rd, Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750 Directions
Sales: (866) 534-7785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Fitzgerald Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Great service and very friendly staff and great prices ...."

- Rholley

Great service and very friendly staff and great prices . The best place in south ga to do business with. Everyone should come see Diane at Fitzgerald Ford in Fitzgerald Georgia. Thanks Richard Holley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs Diane Summer
March 29, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Walkerkennel

Mark had everything ready when I went to pickup my new Expedition. Explained everything I need to know about vehicle and as always everyone was friendly and prompt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 27, 2019

"PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE "

- CUZ

GREAT PEOPLE. EASY TO WORK WITH. PROMISES MADE ARE PROMISES KEPT. BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM FOR OVER THIRTY YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. WILL BE BACK TO DO MORE BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK DOUGLAS
March 26, 2019

"Fitzgerald Ford is Great!"

- Cheri777

We have done business with Fitzgerald Ford for many years and have never failed to be pleased. The sales staff that we have dealt with (especially Stephen Smith) always make sure they are giving us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Smith, Ken Williams
March 13, 2019

"Always great service!"

- Willis1970

We highly recommend Fitzgerald Ford. Their service department never disappoints us. Great service and very friendly personnel. They always work with us on our appointment scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember all their names.
March 04, 2019

"Oil Change / Tire Rotation"

- kw

I had a tire with a very slow leak, they found a nail and patched the tire. Very friendly, easy to deal with. I would recommend Fitzgerald Ford every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik, Kelli, Gabe
November 26, 2018

"Pleasant "

- Canon280

Diane Sumner sales representative and Ken fiance manager were kind and courtesy. I felt they went the extra mile to help me get a vehicle I love and stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Sumner and Ken
November 09, 2018

"purchased a new car"

- t,peck

Expert advise and vert friendly went above and beyond to make us a good deal great vehicle salesman and very knowledgeable, helped after the sale with follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Smith
October 21, 2018

"friendly nd helpful staff."

- flik80

easy to work with, found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Tried to get us the best trade in allowance possible. But did not hound us to death to make the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Douglas
September 28, 2018

"100% Great Service"

- Lee

We have traded at Fitzgerald Ford for 20 years. We have been welcomed with smiles and patience time and time again. They have a wide selection of cars at all price ranges. All areas are top notch regardless of your prefrences.. . From the salespeople to the service department and the financial department, all are there to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
1
1 - 10 of 13 results