Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fitzgerald Used Cars

Chambersburg, PA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1436 Lincoln Way east

Chambersburg, PA

17201

Directions

18 Reviews of Fitzgerald Used Cars

Sort by
September 06, 2012

"Upfront with details. No pressure. In and out the door..."

- queen701

Upfront with details. No pressure. In and out the door in just over 2 hrs, AMAZING. Definately, hope we can do business again. Awesome, experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Lawyer, Eric Sheffer and the other Eric (don't know last name but is now in finance).
Sep 07, 2012 -

Fitzgerald Used Cars responded

Thanks for taking the time to post your experience. We have a great team in Chambersburg and we will let them know.

July 06, 2011

"I have dealt with numerous car dealers and can truthfully..."

- vanir97

I have dealt with numerous car dealers and can truthfully say that this was my best experience in purchasing any type of vehicle. Every dealership should have a salesman the likes of Mark Smith. During the course of the purchase he kept everything low key, professional,and enjoyable. during my entire time there, I never once felt pressure to "Buy Now." Nichole McNabb who handled the financing took the time to explain all the steps involved with my financing of the car. As I told Mark Smith, I would gladly drive the 1 1/2 hours from my home to purchase another car from Fitzgerald and hopefully him. I recommend this dealer to anyone wanting to have a good feeling about purchasing a vehicle. Frank Nelson..Stephenson, VA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith (sales), Nichole McNabb (finance)
April 23, 2011

"They gave me a fair price for my trade in and the car I..."

- jdrobert999

They gave me a fair price for my trade in and the car I bought was priced well. The quality of the vehicle I purchased was outstanding. The dealership performed repairs prior to selling the vehicle that most used car dealerships would have ignored. The salesperson did not pressure me and answered all of my questions. I will definitely consider this dealership in the future and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Lee
April 22, 2011

"Terry is the man! Fitzgerald had just the vehicle I have..."

- ZMAN07

Terry is the man! Fitzgerald had just the vehicle I have been looking for and Terry McLeod helped me get a great trade in value. He was instrumental in moving the sale along briskly in the direction I wanted to go. He worked through every aspect of the sale for me and made this a deal I wont ever forget. This is the start of a long and lasting relationship with a great salesman and top notch dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McLeod
April 21, 2011

"The process with of buying a used car from Fitzgerald..."

- chucky240

The process with of buying a used car from Fitzgerald Auto Malls went very smoothly. The sales Personnel were very friendly and professional. They answered my guestions and any concerns that i might had had. I would recommend this dealership to some looking to buy a new or used car. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
April 17, 2011

"If you planning on getting a new or used vehicle, it is..."

- cimino

If you planning on getting a new or used vehicle, it is worth the trip to thos dealership. They are honest, low-pressure, and customer service oriented. Mike (sales) and Derek (finance) reviewed all the options with us and treated us with kindness and respect! We drove over 100 miles to purchase our car here, and I will be a repeat customer for sure! Nick & Dori Cimino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White (Sales) and Derek Mann (Finance)
April 07, 2011

"I contacted Brian Robinson on 4/5/11 to helped me find a..."

- vstallings

I contacted Brian Robinson on 4/5/11 to helped me find a car, He took my information and what type of cars i was interested. He found what my price range i had to worked with and found a several cars for me to look at (AND WHAT I WANTED)not just anything. We looking over lots cars on the internet ( while we were on the phone together) and he gave car fax information/warrenty info. ect. and answer ALL my question about those cars. With no question asked, may I say. When I found a couple i like, he worked hard with Derek Mann and today 4/6/11 i walked out with my car and keys in hand. Will work with this dealership with all my other auto purchases. Thanks Fitzgerald Auto for all the hard and fast work to get me in my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Robinson & Derek Mann
March 16, 2011

"I hate buying a new car. I always feel pressured,..."

- Kimikat

I hate buying a new car. I always feel pressured, stalked and woefully inadaquate when it comes to navigating used car lots. I end up walking off the lot feeling like I need a shower but not at Fitzgerald. Terry McLeod and Wendell and everybody else that I came in contact with at Fitzgerald made car buying fun! Terry was very honest and fun, that is not something you can usually say about a car salesman. I found myself trusting them and feeling at ease. As busy as Terry was he made time to help me find the perfect car for me. I went there looking for a certain kind of car and left with something better. I'm a very happy customer and will be a repeat customer. Keep up the great work guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McLeod and Wendell
February 01, 2011

"Found a few car's to test drive and had a salesman named..."

- we2speedy

Found a few car's to test drive and had a salesman named Martin Manning help us out.He was very nice and took his time, no rush what so ever.After we decided on witch vehicle we wanted he made sure the purchased went nice and easy.This is my third car from Fitzgerald and I will be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Manning
January 14, 2011

"What I HATE about even entertaining the thought of buying..."

- hydroqueent

What I HATE about even entertaining the thought of buying a car is usually the pushy salesmen! You suddenly are being stalked and harassed by them! BUT you don't encounter this with Terry Mcleod. He is the opitime of the perfect salesman. His goal is to find the perfect vehicle for his customer and basically supply you with the knowledge and tools to make the best buying decision. He is the LEAST pushy salesman you will encounter. He is dedicated,helpful,accomodating and supportive though. At the end of the experience you go home with a new vehicle and a friend/salesman for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mcleod
1
1 - 10 of 18 results