Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flawless Auto Mall

Woodbridge, NJ

4.0
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

820 US-1

Woodbridge, NJ

07095

Directions

221 Reviews of Flawless Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2020

" I would definitely recommend"

- Judith Peterson

This is The Best car dealership I have ever been to. To start Kathy who assisted myself and husband was welcoming and very start forward with questions that we had. She made sure that she gave us all of the information straight forward. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here and buy for her directly. I’m also sure that we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
August 03, 2020

"Сustomer service is amazing"

- Chantelle Rice

Robert was amazing. He answered all of my questions and took time to explain everything to me. He got me in and out in no time. If you need a car and great deals go check them out at this location. Their customer service is amazing. Thank you Robert. I will be sending people your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 30, 2020

"Good price"

- John Baker

If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend going to Robert! He knows how to find what you want, and wants you to get a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 28, 2020

"Nice cars"

- Alex Garcia

I purchased a used car from them a while ago and it runs great, Thanks to the staff, especially Robert, for being such a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 24, 2020

"Refusal To Provide an Out The Door Quote"

- carshopper777

I requested several times for an out the door quote to be emailed to me. I got the run around until finally Gigi stated her GM was unwilling to do so. I consider this a pretty standard request unless you're running a shady dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gisselle Meneses (Gigi)
July 24, 2020

"Great price"

- Lily Richardson

Traded in my old vehicle for another car, very glad I did. Got a great price and it was very fun shopping here to find the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquita
July 22, 2020

"Thank Kathy!"

- Jayson Goodwin

Kathy really knew her cars, with her help I was able to find just what I needed thanks to her. Really great deals at this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
June 23, 2020

"Fantastic experience buying my 2017 BMW"

- Jeremy McCormick

Had a fantastic experience buying my 2017 BMW from Flawless. Robert was great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and he made my car buying experience worry-free. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
June 19, 2020

"Incompetent Scam Artists "

- scamfinder

Scam artists, tried to rip me off saying the payments were more because it was a longer payment period, thinking I wouldn't notice and when confronted about it they acted like they didn't understand what I was talking about. They can't do simple math don't waste your time even considering them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Goldstein
May 02, 2018

"Disrespectful employees"

- So Good

A year ago i went to Loman's and ended up purchasing a vehicle. I got a 2015 Nissan Sentra i gave them a $1000.00 dollars down, a few months later i started getting calls from Marquita who was very , very rude telling me i owed them an additional $1000.00 . I looked over my paperwork and saw that i did owed the additional. So , i in turn worked out a plan with her, gave two checks which was my mistake and her i would call and let them when to put one check in of $500.00. She went on and put the checks and guess what i did not go in. She then started calling my job constantly harassing me, but i do recall them telling the bank that i gave them $2000.00 . Now i am being sued for 1100.00 dollars. I would never, ever recommend anyone to go to this dealership! VERY BAD BUSNESS tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marquita
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results