Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flemings Ultimate Garage

Rockville, MD

4.5
131 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fleming's Ultimate Garage® is a group of enthusiasts with an average of over 30 years of experience in selling some of the finest classic, muscle, sports and exotic cars in the world, as well as motorcycles and other unique vehicles. Our staff does not work here because they need to; they work here because of their passion for fine automobiles. You can imagine the excitement of our typical day deciding which car to take out for a drive; whether it be a '70 440 Cuda with the signature sound of a Mopar and that raw muscle car feel, a classic Austin-Healey 3000 wailing out of the dual exhaust or today's modern and flashy Ferrari 360 Spyder with the revealing glass engine hood and the closest experience to an F1 car available.

660 Lofstrand Lane

Rockville, MD

20850

Directions

Is this your dealership?

131 Reviews of Flemings Ultimate Garage

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2020

"Scott was very professional and honest about the vehicle..."

- Hearing

Scott was very professional and honest about the vehicle I wanted . He was patient and very knowledgeable. Thanks again for a great experience in car buying !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 10, 2020

"In style!"

- jeffreydean

From the moment I contacted Scott Engle at Flemings, the process of finding and buying the right automobile went very smoothly. And pretty quickly too! It was a pleasant experience with fantastic results! Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Engle
August 06, 2020

"Twister mister"

- Mercedes4me

No words can express the level of professionalism that I received From Rich and Flemings Ultimate Garage! I have wanted this Twister for as long as I can remember and when it popped up for sale I jumped at the chance to get it! Rich was the man in helping me accomplish my dream come true and It will now fit next to my other muscle cars for a complete set! Thanks BRO! You rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Budman
July 08, 2020

"It was a real pleasure working with Henry Tuck on the..."

- sharong73

It was a real pleasure working with Henry Tuck on the purchase of our XLR. He was so knowledgable and professional and everything went very smoothly. You have a great employee in Henry. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Tuck
July 03, 2020

"Cool car guy!"

- Micky H

I walked into the coolest car dealership on the planet just to look around as I have heard about Flemings but had never been there. I was greeted by Rich who was laid back and really knew his stuff! This is the place you go to for cool cars of all years because these guys are car guys and not just used car salesmen! Thank Rich for taking the time to hang with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 24, 2020

"The Way It Should Be!!"

- mor

First, I checked out the website and a video. It was very professionally done which speaks to the rest of my experience. The facility, the detailed cars, and overall quality in everything I saw was what I look for in a dealership. Henry, my sales guy, made my buying experience painless. He was very patient with my questions and never seem to mind me calling or texting during the process. Best of all was the car, slightly used Mustang. It was everything the pictures and Henry said it was. Could not have been happier when it was delivered to my door. Months later the wife and I kid about who will drive it today:)) From the first phone call to this writing, well done Flemings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Tuck
June 19, 2020

"Aston Martin Vantage, Scott Engle"

- Sager.loganathan

Recently I was in the market for a new exotic car as I was involved in a pretty serious accident with my Maserati. After my research I figured out what I wanted, which was an Aston Martin Vantage. I found the right car with the right package in the right color from Scott Engle. As I’m pretty particular about my vehicles, Scott and I worked up some modifications everything down to color schemes textures and the appropriate add-ons and Scott even managed to work that into a more than reasonable price for me. As luck would have it, bad- I had an issue with another vehicle that was going to cost me a ton of money and had to cancel the order. Scott was very gracious and allowed me to cancel the order after leaving a deposit and refunded my deposit immediately. He was a true gentleman and understood my predicament as I was now without any car, formerly owning four very nice cars and was now without a car as the one I had left was in for major transmission work. Given the opportunity and when it does present itself to complete this project in the future the only phone call I will make it to the dealership and deal with Scott to build what I believe will be one of the hottest looking Aston Martin’s on the road. Good job Scott and I wish you the best and stay in touch please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Engle
June 15, 2020

"Best Buying Experience"

- gwatkins50

I have never had the buying experience that I had when I purchased my truck from Trey. I am a out of state buyer and a truck there immediately caught my interest when I was driving through the area, Trey went above and beyond to ensure all of my needs were met. When I came back a week later to pick up the truck, all I had to do was grab the keys and go. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
June 06, 2020

"Wonderland "

- Suehail

Stopped by the show room with my son and were greeted by Mr. Trey Watkins. He was very nice and extremely helpful and made our experience there very pleasant. I did not see a car I did not like in that showroom. It will definitely be a destination to visit often. Thank you folks at Flemings and thank you Trey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
June 05, 2020

"1967 Mustang GT 390"

- sittingduck66

Car was pretty much as advertised. Disappointed that graphics were in a box and not installed also disappointed no radio, although it was not advertised. Runs good, looks good. The saying that one should definitely see the care before buying resonates truth. Rich was indeed very helpful thru out the long financing process but it was tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Trey
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results