Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Flemings Ultimate Garage

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

660 Lofstrand Lane, Rockville, Maryland 20850 Directions
Sales: (301) 816-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Flemings Ultimate Garage

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"New but easy experience "

- Mike711

I bought a 2016 Ford mustang GT and traded in a motorcycle and the experience I had was brand new for me. They made the experience relatively easy with no major hoops to jump through they explain everything pretty well as far as the trade-in and getting the deal done they handle all the paperwork and everything else for you. Great staff very easy to work with always available for a phone call or email with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Engle
September 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Guy M

Buying used cars can be a nightmare - Flemings made it easy for me and I traded a car in as well. Scott Engle was a great help throughout the process - I appreciated his advice and assistance. Tony makes it easy for anyone with a classic car problem to cycle though some wonderful vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Engle
August 30, 2019

"Great Transaction Soured"

- Steve

I worked with Rich Budman throughout the entire transaction and he was great. Very responsive and followed through with everything that he promised. Received my car and was very happy with it, until I started driving it more. I found two things wrong with it that I considered small until I took it to the local Dodge dealership to have the car inspected. The right front turn signal was showing that it needed to be replaced on the dash indicator and it would blink at double speed. Thinking that it just needed a new bulb I wasn't worried until I found out that the entire front headlight assembly needed to be replaced at a cost of almost $3,000.00. Also, there was a smell of burning oil. That turned out to be the AC compressor was leaking and need replacing. Remember, this car was supposed to have been fully inspected by Flemings in their own shop. I contacted Rich and he said that he would look into taking care of the situation. After three months of chasing Flemings and working through four different people, they finally said that they would send me a new headlight assembly and a new AC compressor but I had to pay to have them installed. The parts came. The headlight assembly was a used unit with the mounting brackets broken off. They did send a new AC compressor but not an original Dodge unit but an aftermarket piece. They never followed up with me to see if I received anything. I just gave up and will take care of the problem myself. I would not purchase through Flemmings again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Budman
August 20, 2019

"Trey Watkins at Flemings = A+"

- Jerilyn311

Trey Watkins and Fleming’s Garage get an A+ from us!! My husband and I had one horrible car buying experience and were completely gun shy about buying from anyone other than a BIG dealer but we took a risk and it paid off!! It was by far the EASIEST car buying experience we have ever been through and we live in Maine. From start to finish approx 1 week and we have our new car already and are completely thrilled about it! Trey was honest and timely and we will most definitely do business with him again if the occasion arises. Thank you Trey and Fleming's!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
August 08, 2019

"great place to see great cars"

- chevy guy

walked in to a toy store for adults Scott was very helpful and showed me the shop and answered all my questions I recommend a visit for any car enthusiast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 06, 2019

"Informative and comfortable experience "

- Miketips69

I just purchased a 2007 Shelby GT500 and the process could not have easier. Scott made sure I had all the information I needed in a timely fashion and when I got there to pick the car up everything was as it was described to me. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 09, 2019

"as promised"

- triumph guy

I purchased a 1963 Triumph from Rich Budman site unseen. The car was what i had been looking for and after several photos and videos i went ahead and bought the car. Rich made everything simple and when the car arrived it was exactly as promised! Thank you Rich and flemings ultimate garage for making me a happy man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Budman
June 28, 2019

"Exciting Experience !!!!"

- KAT313

I worked with Trey Watkins ordering my Petty Mustang. This was hard for me as I had never bought a car out of state. Trey was there every step of the way to keep me informed as the car progressed. He sent pictures at different stages as the car was being built. He answered every question I had along the way. If he didn't know the answer he would find out and always got back to me within a few hours. Finally the car was finished and on it's way. I received it on time and in excellent condition!!! I ordered this car on the day that our first grandchild was born. I told Trey that and he actually sent a baby gift for our grandson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
June 21, 2019

"Garbage "

- IYAOYAS_68

John O’Neal and Trey Watkins are con men!! Avoid this place!! Got a 2000 corvette from them, when it arrived it was filthy, looked like it hadn’t been washed in 3 weeks. Key fob didn’t work at all, had to buy new one even though Trey claims it “worked” when it left. Alignment was wayyyy off, pulled hard going 50+ mph, another quick $90 spent, no owners manual even though Trey claimed there was one when it left. TCS/ABS randomly turns off at certain times, never disclosed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins and John O’Neal
June 07, 2019

"Trey Was a Great Help"

- Mike Green

I brought my family from out of town in to Flemings Ultimate Garage. Trey was very friendly and took the time to show them around and answered every question we had. I know where I am buying my next car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins, Rich Budman, Scott Engle
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results