Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flemings Ultimate Garage

Rockville, MD

4.5
155 Reviews

660 Lofstrand Lane

Rockville, MD

20850

Directions

Is this your dealership?

155 Reviews of Flemings Ultimate Garage

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Josh helped us on a Saturday when we stopped by, we..."

- JJcornchip

Josh helped us on a Saturday when we stopped by, we weren’t buying anything but he took the time to talk with us and show us around and made a feel welcome We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 10, 2021

"Stopped in Flemings to check out one of their cool cars..."

- skipmatthews97

Stopped in Flemings to check out one of their cool cars and there wasn't a single vehicle in the dealership that wasn't flawless, all were clean, and looked better than when these were new. I met Trey Watkins while there and have to say, what a pleasure it was. Trey is knowledgable and knows these cars inside and out. These guys have close to 100 cars and Trey knew all of them. I think maybe he's the rain man of classic cars. I didn't buy today but I will be buying something soon and it will be from Flemings Ultimate Garage and it will be Trey Watkins as my advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Watkins
June 09, 2021

"I was in the dealership on the weekend, just browsing,..."

- LAX 34

I was in the dealership on the weekend, just browsing, Josh talked with me and my family, made us feel very welcomed, very informative, and an overall great experience. Would recommend Flemings and its staff. Great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 28, 2021

"NIce people but be very cautious with the inspection of..."

- Bob

NIce people but be very cautious with the inspection of your vehicle. After the purchase and delivery of the vehicle, they were unresponsive to my inquiries about things that were supposed to have been repaired, but were not. Good car, good salesperson but be very cautious about issues with the car thay they will tell you they have addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Budman
May 11, 2021

"Bought a 71 Chevelle SS from Fleming’s, Went to showroom..."

- Transit1990

Bought a 71 Chevelle SS from Fleming’s, Went to showroom seen car. When received car looked even better. Sales team of Scott and Rich were extremely helpful. The service and restoration team did a excellent job. I would buy another but my garage too small for two beauties!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Rich
May 05, 2021

"I Just purchased a 2004 SSR Chevy Convertible pickup from..."

- mpetermann7

I Just purchased a 2004 SSR Chevy Convertible pickup from Flemings and it is exactly as Scott described it. Scott was excellent to work with and followed through with everything I asked for. Purchasing a vehicle 1300 miles from home and not seeing it until it arrives can be bad experience sometimes but not woth Flemings. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 22, 2021

"I recently purchased a Chevy Corvette from Flemings and..."

- Trish

I recently purchased a Chevy Corvette from Flemings and had it delivered to Pittsburgh. I had a fantastic experience working with Scott. He is very professional, responsive, great communicator and very friendly! He made my experience purchasing the vehicle seamless and enjoyable!! I highly recommend Scott and Flemings Ultimate Garage!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 17, 2021

"Terrific customer service from Scott and the team- they..."

- cmw

Terrific customer service from Scott and the team- they followed up and followed through exactly as promised. Best car buying experience I have had in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 07, 2021

"I just purchased a Boss Mustang from Fleming’s , both the..."

- Kev

I just purchased a Boss Mustang from Fleming’s , both the salesman Josh and the sales manager Rich were a pleasure to work with, I would definitely by another car from Flemings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh , Rich
April 07, 2021

"I buy cars all over the country, sometimes I go to see..."

- 68 396 man

I buy cars all over the country, sometimes I go to see them and sometimes I buy sight unseen with anxiety as you never know what you will get. I purchased a 68 Mustang from Flemings Ultimate garage and the sales manager Rich was amazing to work with. He offered to take photos and videos to show me the car and took his time to do so. Never once pressured me and was honest in representing the car. Truly the used car salesman cliché does not apply here. No anxiety this time! The car is awesome and I could not be happier! I highly recommend both Flemings Ultimate Garage and Rich Budman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Budman
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results