Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Flemington, NJ

4.9
3,277 Reviews
Keeping our customers safe and healthy while visiting our dealerships is our TOP Priority! With our Flemington Clean Promise, we are not only adhering to all the CDC's COVID-19 recommended practices, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitization of our facilities, but we are also expanding those measures to include the vehicles. When you come into test drive or service your vehicles, we will have them cleaned and sanitized before and after your visit. Flemington Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep, a proud member of the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Brands, is honored to have served the Hunterdon County community since 1976. Our dedication to our customers' positive experience has earned us the 2021 & 2020 State DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year for Chrysler & Dodge as well as the Chrysler Customer First Award in both 2021 & 2020. This is a testament to our team's committed to make every customer's car buying experience, visit to service and transaction with parts as positive and pleasant as possible. With our competitive transparent pricing, we eliminate the pushy salespeople and “hard sell” tactics, and offer our customers upfront pricing that includes all the rebates and incentives they are eligible for ON TOP OF our everyday discounted pricing. We are proud to be your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, NJ for new, certified, and preowned Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram models, parts and service. Whether you have 10,000 or 100,000 on your vehicle, our service team will ensure it remains that best vehicle on the road. Trained in the latest specialized technology and precise analysis from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, our technicians are always up-to-date on every component of your vehicle. No matter if you are waiting in our comfortable waiting area, with free wifi and refreshments, reserved a loaner vehicle or dropping your car off after hours, our expert service advisors will keep you posted on the progress of your repairs as well as answer any of your concerns/questions before, during or even after your service appointment. At Flemington, we are building relationships and customers for life with our attention to all of our customers needs.

204 US-202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,277 reviews

July 22, 2021

"My RAM was in for it's first service visit. The staff was..."

- Rich

My RAM was in for it's first service visit. The staff was professional and friendly and the waiting are was comfortable and clean. I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Scheduled my appointment online for a next day oil..."

- Generalacct50

Scheduled my appointment online for a next day oil change. They were prompt and courteous when I got there. Trish was super friendly. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

July 21, 2021

"Stan was great to work with. He explained the issue with..."

- danoj9

Stan was great to work with. He explained the issue with my Jeep and was very courteous. If he was not immediately accessible he made a point to get back to me as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Danoj9 - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 21, 2021

"Great friendly staffProfessional Clean Prompt and..."

- Nala

Great friendly staff Professional Clean Prompt and efficient Bestseller dealership Goes the extra mile for the customer to meet their needs Great customer service Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Nala - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 20, 2021

"Lou Avitable is the best. Made us want to buy from your..."

- khorvath31w

Lou Avitable is the best. Made us want to buy from your dealership. Professional, honest and has made us be customers for life! Thanks, Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear Lou and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

Jul 22, 2021 -

khorvath31w responded

Thank you!!! If lou hadn't take the time to greet us as potential customers in 95 degree heat, answer our questions and not pressure us, we may have not returned. He is an asset to your organization!

July 19, 2021

"Our customer service representative James was extremely..."

- Elizabeth Ridley

Our customer service representative James was extremely professional, patient and attentive to the complicated overheating issue which my car had. In addition to that my car needed new front brakes and rotors, and other imperative service maintenance. My car did require a lot of work but it is running quite well now! I am very happy with the work that he and his team did and I would highly recommend James and the rest of the Flemington Dodge team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Elizabeth - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

July 19, 2021

"Truly had the best experience coming to this dealership!..."

- michi17

Truly had the best experience coming to this dealership! Eder was the absolute greatest and made my experience extremely pleasant and easy. Eder turned my dream car into a reality!!! Lou was also extremely great and helpful when I went to pick up my new car! I could not have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eder Gonzalez
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Michi17 - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 17, 2021

"Today I bought the truck of my dreams at Flemington..."

- Mrh5282

Today I bought the truck of my dreams at Flemington Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram. Everyone from Sam Bottross my Client Advisor and John , Sales Manager to the Finance Manager Kevin Hayden were awesome to deal with. They gave me a great and fair deal on my trade and new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

Jul 22, 2021 -

Mrh5282 responded

Thanks again for the attention your dealership gives to your customers.

July 17, 2021

"Excellent thorough service. Made an appointment and work..."

- woodard.joel

Excellent thorough service. Made an appointment and work was done within a reasonable time frame. Was kept updated as to other recommended services to be performed. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Joel - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 17, 2021

"Bob was great to deal with and very patient with our..."

- calliehart89

Bob was great to deal with and very patient with our constant questions on the new Grand Cherokee L. The buying process was simple and smooth, very easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear Bob and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,277 results