Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,648 Lifetime Reviews

204 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,648 reviews

January 27, 2020

"Great, especially by comparison"

- TheWaryShopper

Like most things in life, the measure of an experience is often relative. In this case, Flemington is like night and day compared to other Jeep dealership closer to my home and certainly in comparison to many New Jersey dealerships of non-luxury brands. I came to Flemington after spending years with the dealership on Route 18 where I had never had a problem with several vehicles and good help from the service department. Three years ago at that dealership we were assigned a salesman that couldn't seem to find a car. Ponderous - our salesman spent more time talking about his divorce and never called us back when we were clearly looking to purchase a new, higher-end vehicle. This is how we came to be in Flemington - this is our second vehicle from them. Scott hung in there as we decided on what our new vehicle would be and Andrew brought it home (literally) as we came to a good, fair deal. This is still a car deal, so you still have to be informed and understand what you are negotiating. That said, this was a nearly painless experience and I believe we have the right car for us. So with regard to my postulate about relative experiences, you won't regret purchasing a car from Flemington, particularly if you've ever had a bad experience elsewhere. The only downside: the distance, for us. Problem solved: Andrew made a road trip which was greatly appreciated. If you're in the market for a Jeep (or Chrysler or Dodge) this might be your place. I'm relatively certain. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2020

"Eder did and awesome job with the entire process of me..."

- ant_martino

Eder did and awesome job with the entire process of me purchasing my Jeep. I was recommended to him by a friend and he helped make the process very easy. This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle on my own and Eder took great care of me. When I bring my other vehicle in for service, George, Trish and Susan always take care of me as well. The vehicle always repaired on the first try and the service team is always neat and clean. I drive past Liccardi, Fullerton and Welsh to do business with Flemington. It takes me about 45 minutes to get to get to Flemington compared to the 5-10 minutes it takes me to get to any of the other dealerships. However, good businesses are very valuable to me and it is always worth the trip to see the team at Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2020

"leasing a car from FLEMINGTON CHRYSLER JEEP DODGE RAM"

- cruze2017

i have bought a dodge avenger rt here also leased a jeep renegade i bought the jeep this time leasing the jeep compass was the easiest of all the sales staff know there autos and know there customers they were great helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Great"

- gsav

I had a great experience overall. Second time buying a car here. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Great customer service"

- hershey21

Been working with this dealership and its "sister" dealerships for over 10 years - always reliable and trustworthy, and they do go the extra mile for their clients. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Needed to get new car and opted for new Pacifica. Sales..."

- drlorenamsell

Needed to get new car and opted for new Pacifica. Sales very friendly and knowledgeable and easy to work with - made process very easy and reasonable. Strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Exceptional customer service,I highly recommend..."

- awgonzalez170

Exceptional customer service,I highly recommend Flemington Chrystal Jeep Dodge Ram, and Steve Amodei was exceptional throughout the whole process from start to finish, and John Freudengerger was also extremely helpful during the entire process !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 19, 2020

"Purchased new gladiator and was very happy with the way..."

- fsgeiger

Purchased new gladiator and was very happy with the way we were treated. Steve amodei was our sales guy very professional and knows his proficts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Steve and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 14, 2020

"My sales experience was smooth ,quick and stress free"

- kayaker1

Le at me start by start by saying that shopping for a new vehicle is not one of my favorites things to do. My wife and had an hours drive and we were early for our appointment but the truck I was interested with was out front waiting and within 15 minutes our salesman Lou Avitabile had us out for a test drive. When we returned we quickly negotiated a deal and a trade in amount. We returned 2 days later to pick up our new truck Louis Avitabile went over the trucks functions in detail. I would have to say that without a doubt my experience at Flemington Ram was was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 13, 2020

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- Kreich55

Really listened to what we we looking to purchase, gave us option. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all technology in the car. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kreich55 - We are so pleased to hear Eder and Aziz offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,648 results