About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fletch's Buick GMC

4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

825 Charlevoix Ave, Petoskey, Michigan 49770 Directions
Sales: (877) 320-5554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Fletch's Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Turned in Encore and got an Envision"

- Grace Ketchum

Staff at Fletch's are wonderful and great to work with! They made it very easy. Folks are very friendly and helped me get into a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Green and John Johnson
September 06, 2018

"4 cars in....Service and Staff as great as ever"

- bnlish

This was the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Fletch's and its a great experience every single time. Always enjoy our sales person Chris Mckay and Michelle the finance specialist. They bring it all together everytime. The follow up from the manager's is always consistant and the service dept is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mckay, Michelle Whisker
August 30, 2018

"Ordered a new truck got exactly what I wanted."

- briane

Service from Dan Greene was great as usual I have personally worked with Dan for 20 years and delivers what he promises. Michelle in financing also is very knowledgeable about what the best financing is and makes the process very simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Michelle
August 26, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Jlbadger

Staff very pleasant. My sales person Christy Johnson was excellent. She did her best to get me just the right vehicle at a good price. What I’d suggest is to only put discounts everyone is eligible for on your website. I drove from TC bcuz i saw a car and price I liked to get there to find out that wasn’t a price eligible to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Johnson
March 08, 2018

"Fletch's is top-notch and Ren LaCroix is a rock star!"

- millzie16

This dealership is top-notch! All the staff are professional, friendly, and work diligently to make you happy! Ren LaCroix and staff (Michelle) are very efficient and go out of their way to satisfy you as a customer. I purchased a 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium SUV and I am so very happy. I informed this dealership that regardless if I move out of Michigan, I will purchase my future vehicles from Fletch's. Thank you to all the staff for making my day! Love my Q3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ren LaCroix
December 05, 2017

"Like my new Buick"

- cessna206

They LISTENED too what I wanted and very quickly acted to fulfill those wants. The car was ready when promised and the sales person (Dan Green) carefully review the operation of all aspects of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Green
November 22, 2017

"Very pleased with this friendly and professional staff."

- Val28

The sales rep was very friendly and helpful. Courteous and non assuming. Helped me find the vehicle that fit my needs and so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Ross
October 30, 2017

"Thorough, courteous, professional service "

- Hofstet

Always attentive professional service at Fletch’s Service was great, I don’t want to write a book I don’t know what else to write, had oil changed, air pressure checked in tires, etc. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breckheisen
October 22, 2017

"Amazing"

- TaylorChew

My experience with Fletch’s was amazing. Christy was was awesome and didn’t make me feel pressured. She helped me get the best deal and made the entire process a breeze. Will definitely be doing future business with Fletch’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Johnson
October 17, 2017

"We have always been greatly pleased with the service"

- kendallstanley

The staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and committed to great customer service. The dealership is spotless and their inventory is always wide-ranging and complete. Service, if needed, is quick and done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Green, Charlie Brecheisen
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results