Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flood Ford Lincoln

Narragansett, RI

4.8
358 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Woodruff Ave

Narragansett, RI

02882

Directions

358 Reviews of Flood Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2011

"What I like most about this dealership is I don't feel..."

- quintstale

What I like most about this dealership is I don't feel like I'm going to a dealership to get my car serviced. From my intial phone call with Russ to schedule my appointment, till I drove home after my appointment I felt as if I visited a trusted family friend who knows how to work on cars. As a woman who knows little about maintenance on cars, I am always treated with respect and friendliness whenever I have a car issue be it an oil change or a scratch. That quality will bring me back to this dealership again and again. I highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and loved ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
January 28, 2011

"Willingness to manage a small repair and correct a..."

- ranastasia

Willingness to manage a small repair and correct a problem related to the repair. Service staff are friendly and efficient, they promptly gave me an appointment and took responsibility for a problem caused by a contractor. I have already recommended the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hagerty, sales, and the service staff
January 19, 2011

"Outstanding dealership with no pressure - customer..."

- Norbert Morin

Outstanding dealership with no pressure - customer service department was excellent in answering questions and provided great service. Ford quality is not overrated - this is my first american made vehicle in 20 years - definitely not dissappointed. One benefit which I had not even contemplated at the time of purchase was that they have their own collision center. Something I had not even though of. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Doiron
November 03, 2010

"This was the best experience I have every had buying a..."

- lbalnaves

This was the best experience I have every had buying a car. All the staff made the experience easy. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel appreciated. Megan went the extra mile to find the best interest rate. Bob handled everything, even the box with the contents of the car I traded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Metivier,Bob Doiron, Megan Shovelton
November 03, 2010

"I leased a Lincoln MKX Limited addition from Flood Ford..."

- pfet226

I leased a Lincoln MKX Limited addition from Flood Ford in Wakefield, RI. The process was smooth, enjoyable and seamless. Yes, I actually did say, 'enjoyable'. I've already had the first oil change and that service was done in an expedited manner...and I recently popped in on my way to work as one tire had a slow leak and they took the car right in and fixed same within such a short period of time that I was not even late for work! Overall, the entire staff is exceptional and proud of what they do and are happy to serve all customers - no matter what their needs may be. I would recommend this dealership to all family and friends that are looking to get into a new vehicle! Best Regards, Patti Fetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales: Tom, Finance Dept. Service Dept.
October 26, 2010

"Great dealership, friendly people, excellent service. ..."

- jboulmetis

Great dealership, friendly people, excellent service. Have bought 5 cars over the years. Service department has always accommodated us and fixed whatever needed to be fixed. Sales staff have always been courteous. Always have owned Ford products and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie M & Cletus - Sales, Stephanie & Nick - Service, Stephanie Harvey
October 25, 2010

"Flood makes the buying process an easy, no hassle sales..."

- dgrislis

Flood makes the buying process an easy, no hassle sales process. I was in and out in 45 mins, once I decided on what I wanted. I have purchased cars elsewhere, and it's a process I usually dread. It's much different with Flood. They are professional, easy people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dorian
September 28, 2010

"Went in with my brother-in-law to buy a used truck. We..."

- Kabilyo

Went in with my brother-in-law to buy a used truck. We found it originally on their site and Charlie was very helpful before we even walked in the door. The info on their website was good but there's nothing like a face to face. Everyone was very friendly and made the experience painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Whitford
Other Employees : Charles Metivier, Tim Whitford
...
36
351 - 358 of 358 results