Back

Ford Lincoln of Queens

Queens, NY

3.8
472 Reviews

139-40 Queens Blvd.

Queens, NY

11435

Directions

472 Reviews of Ford Lincoln of Queens

Sort by
May 02, 2022

I have been doing business with this dealer for years and most of all with Jose Ocasio. In two different occasions Jose was able to get my daughter the Ford Escape that she was looking for at the payments th More

by ny1pr97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ocasio
April 21, 2022

If I could give zero stars I would. absolute crooks. a sales person by the name of Jose Ocasio tried to sell my uncle a 2022 raptor $60k!!!!!! OVER STICKER PRICE!!!!!! the sticker price More

by Jorge Hernandez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Ocasio
Apr 22, 2022 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Jorge, we are sorry to see your negative review. Please know our goal is to provide great customer service and we take reviews like this very seriously. I would like the chance to speak with you to restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me directly. -Alexis Marcus, Customer Relations Manager, (718)657-8888

Apr 22, 2022 -

Jorge Hernandez responded

No thank you, I made it clear to the Salesmen Jose Ocasió that we did not want the deal to die, we were definitely interested in still purchasing the vehicle even after the disagreement over the criminally insane price he tried to present. He made no attempt in righting his wrong and in his frustration killed the deal even after we were willing to pay $20k over sticker price. I would not like to deal with this dealership any further.

April 14, 2022

Couldn't of been happier with the purchase of my '22 Bronco. Very smooth and straight forward process! More

by ftsakonas2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Ambrosio, Jaewon Yi, Choi Min
February 21, 2022

930 appointment for an oil change. It’s 1232 and I’m still sitting here. I was told 20 minutes 42 minutes ago. Oil changes don’t take this long. No consideration for appointment or my More

by danielcharlesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Feb 22, 2022 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Daniel, we are very sorry to see your one-star review. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we apologize for the delay during your recent visit and for any inconvenience it may have caused. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me directly. -Yvonne Brown, Customer Relations Manager, (718) 657-8888

Feb 22, 2022 -

danielcharlesa responded

I’d rather not. If customer service was a top priority this never would’ve happened. Try not letting the problems occur in the 1st place instead of trying to fix it after the fact so that your online presence doesn’t look bad. I’ll go to Biener next time. Thanks Also, what to do when the “customer relations manager” is the one guilty of bad customer relations?!

September 23, 2021

I made an appointment for an oil change today in the afternoon. I arrived at 3:20 pm and I was told by a service member that they were not doing oil change at this time because it was too late. They don More

by TS
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry was the person that the service person spoke with.
Sep 27, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

We are very sorry to see your negative review. Please know customer satisfaction is our top priority and we apologize for any confusion or miscommunication. I'd like the chance to speak with you towards a resolution. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience. -Yvonne Brown, Customer Relations Manager, (718)657-8888

September 15, 2021

I have only praise for the service dept. and staff in the yrs. I have gone to them. So I do not know what has happened as far as follow through. I had a issue with my Ford 2016 Edge Sync system that needed More

by Wvergez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Dominquez
Sep 17, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you for choosing Ford Lincoln of Queens, and apologize if you have received anything but our 5-star customer service. We'd like the chance to improve your experience. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me directly. -Yvonne Brown, Customer Relations Manager, (718)657-8888

August 17, 2021

Jessica was very helpful and professional in my leasing an Edge. We had a deal in no time. Her sunny disposition was definitely a plus, guiding me through the process. It was a great price, beating all More

by talbanes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Paredes Lopez
August 12, 2021

I worked with Alexis Marcus , Jose Ocasio and Reggie Williams who were all excellent in their own field. Jose really worked hard to get me into the vehicle I was interested. We came up with a great More

by jcwalsh61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Marcus Internet Dept 5 stars, Jose Ocasio, Reginald Williams
July 28, 2021

I have bought and have serviced my 2016 Ford Edge only at Ford of Queens. From their Manager ( Anthony Mezzatesta ) to their service writter Henry Dominguez, I cannot say enough but " Thank you " for alway More

by movwv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Dominquez, Anthony Mezzatesta
March 15, 2021

The WORST service in the world. Do not go to this dealership. Many other dealers to go to that actually care. Service Dept just looking to make money. STAY AWAY. More

by Jawish72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Brown
Mar 16, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our service center. We apologize for any confusion or miscommunication during your recent visit. Please know it is our top priority to make sure all of our customers are happy with their experience. At your earliest convenience, please give me a call directly so I can hear more about your visit and hopefully come to a resolution. I look forward to hearing from you. -Yvonne, (718)657-8888

1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results