Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Lincoln of Queens

Queens, NY

4.5
462 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

139-48 Queens Blvd.

Queens, NY

11435

Directions

462 Reviews of Ford Lincoln of Queens

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2020

"Reginald and the team at Ford Lincoln of Queens are truly..."

- RosenbergNY

Reginald and the team at Ford Lincoln of Queens are truly special. After 3 Mercedes leases (9 years), I was concerned about trying something different but right from the start, Reggie showed me that I had been missing out for a long time (and overpaying for it as well). I ordered my Navigator on March 12, 2020, days before the lockdown when into effect. Reginald and his team kept us updated throughout the lockdown, when the plant went back on-line in June and they started building the car, and when the car was delivered July 16th. The concierge service has been great and I will update this after I try service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Williams
5.0
January 16, 2020

"Worse auto purchase I've had in 40 years"

- karuba

I brought my 2 family members in for purchasing 2 Lincolns. All Sal Cared about was saying "make sure you give us 5 stars on the survey" Sal was a first class BULLY... Never will work with this dealership again... Reggie was No better - promised the world = nothing until I got Corporate Lincoln involved. Be careful with this dealership...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Ambrosio
1.0
Reginald Williams
1.0
Jan 17, 2020 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

We checked our records. Unfortunately we are unable to locate these customers in our database. Due to this we're under the assumption that the vehicle might have been purchased elsewhere. If there is any way for us to assist you in the future, please let us know.

October 07, 2019

"Thanks a lot to Yvonne Brown,Henry Dominguez, Auto Techs..."

- Ravi

Thanks a lot to Yvonne Brown,Henry Dominguez, Auto Techs and the rest of the staff at the service department, Ford/Lincoln Of Queens. Is a true professional when it comes to customer service, which is very rare these days. I will always take my car for service and repairs at Ford/Lincoln of Queens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Brown
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Top notch service all around!"

- MrWren

Excellent customer service without the hassle. Dave O'Brien and the managers at Ford Lincoln of Queens are very attentive, patient and professional when it comes to selling cars. I've owned quite a few cars and must say this was a great experience. I will definitely give them more business. I even had a personal issue they assisted me with. These guys are genuine and I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack D'Avanzo
5.0
Choi Min
5.0
David O'Brien
5.0
Reginald Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Gregory Cohen
August 01, 2019

"Service "

- Christina F

Yvonne Brown the customer service relations manager at the service department is a true professional when it comes to customer service which can be rare these days.She is in top of her game to make sure you have the best service experience She is a total asset to Ford Lincoln of Queens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Brown
Aug 02, 2019 -

Ford Lincoln of Queens responded

Yvonne is an amazing member of our team! Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to share it with her. Have a great day!

July 10, 2019

"Jose Ocasio amazing "

- Wcolonial

I've never experienced a car buying experience As I did with Jose Ocasio.No BS straight to what I wanted.Mr Ocasio is a great asset to your company.If I ever need another car going to see Mr Ocasio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ocasio
5.0
July 01, 2019

"EXCELLENT "

- YVARGAS

THANK YOU JOSE FOR HELPING US TO GET OUR NEW CAR. YOU ARE AN AMAZING HUMAN BEING. WE ARE DEFINITELY GOING BACK TO FORD NEXT TIME WE NEED A CAR. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ocasio
5.0
July 01, 2019

"No Hassle! "

- hansasa

Fantastic dealership,super knowledgeable and very attentive. Out of all the dealerships we'd had been to we deiced to deal with them. Friendly with excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Albertson
June 29, 2019

"Excellent. "

- Sam.g

finally a dealership that doesn’t pressure you into getting something you don’t want and are professionals. The work with you not against you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack D'Avanzo
Other Employees : Alexis
June 09, 2019

"Awesome Team"

- fphilantrope

I leased my first and second vehicles--both Fusions--from this Ford location. I just began leasing the latter yesterday. So far I'm satisfied with the car and feel I got a good deal on the price. Philomena Fullerton and Jack Schwartz were both very helpful and patient in helping me find the right car at the right price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philomena Fullerton
5.0
Other Employees : Jack Schwartz
1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results