About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Foreign Affairs Auto

5.0

256 Lifetime Reviews

1681 North Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 Directions
Sales: (561) 478-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Foreign Affairs Auto

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Fantastic First Class Service"

- Erikanelson

Took my car in for service, being a young woman that's never an easy thing with typical mechanic shops. Everyone was extremely friendly and honest. Jonathan and Frank were fabulous, upfront with all information and even sent me an email detailing information about my car. I was kept in the loop and informed every step of the way. They went above and beyond to accommodate me and completed a huge A/C repair within a couple days! I will never go anywhere else! To top it all off they even cleaned my car! First class service! Don't go anywhere else, So happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leon Oxley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Great service!"

- VKKF

The Foreign Affairs Auto has a great team of professionals. Honest & courteous with top noch technicians. All customers are important here. Excellent place and wonderful people. Anesh is fabulous. Thank you so much for always keeping my vehicles running amazingly well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anesh Bodasing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2017

"Excellent service as usual"

- VKKF

Always take my car to Foreign Affairs, best shop in town. Anesh was incredibly helpful and he answer all my questions, he knows how to take care of the customers. Great service, excellent technicians, my car feels like new again! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anesh Bodasing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2017

"THEY ARE AMAZING!!"

- Victoria

I highly recommend them!!! I just moved down to Florida from VA and of course our BMW broke down. Being a single mom of 2 right at Christmas it was the worst timing. Jonathan and Frank worked with me and made my life so much easier!! They are a blessing and I could not thank them enough for what they did. It means more than they will ever know! I will for sure bring my car back to their shop anytime it needs something done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2016

"Out of state BMW purchase."

- Rob in Bedford

I recently purchased a BMW from foreign Affairs Auto in West Palm Beach Florida. It was a much more pleasant experience than I expected. Anesh was pleasant & helpful, did exactally what he said he would do and in a fairly timely manner. The price was a little better than other dealers. Although I have not picked up the car yet (will do so in a few days) the photos and Carfax look exceptional. I would likely buy from them again in the future. All you could ask from a dealership is a good car, at a fair price and honesty, and I think they hit the trifecta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anesh Bodasing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2016

"Audi A4 Purchase"

- Jose Munoz

Communication was excellent and they were very accommodating considering I was an out of state buyer purchasing the car sight unseen. Anesh was always quick to respond via phone/text/email and he did a great job describing the car and made sure there were no surprises. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anesh Bodasing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2016

"Very Pleasing Experience"

- experienced 81 year old

I brought my MB 350 SLK on a Saturday (without appointment) and was thoroughly impressed with the competence and manner of Frank Ortiz. I have owned numerous Mercedes since 1970 and have met many service people- I would rank Frank in the top of the category. His services are highly recommended, without reservation. CAA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2016

"proffesional and curtius"

- boxer

in one week frank Ortiz had his people get another engine used, removed the old one and re-install the other engine and all accessories and detailed my car, very good and the car is humming !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2016

"Bought a pre owned Mercedes Benz E 350 "

- Stevanl

Best and fastest experience ever. Anesh was great. Car is fantastic. The entire experience was seamless. Very impressed. I highly recommend this dealership. Will buy from them again. Stevan j. Lavigne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anesh Bodasing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2016 -

Foreign Affairs Auto responded

Thank you Stevan for your kind words! We truly appreciate you buying a car from us and are very happy we met or exceeded your expectations. We wish you the very best with your new Mercedes and look forward to the next opportunity to once again earn your business. Respectfully, Jonathan Ortiz General Manager

October 04, 2016

"This is It!!!"

- Romain21

I have entrusted my BMW 328i in the hands of Foreign affairs for a few years now and they have yet to deceive me. The quality of services is exceptional and Leon, in particular, have secured a lifelong customer of Foreign affairs. The pricing is very fair and the customer service is superb. Thank you F-A of West Palm Beach, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Oxley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results