Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Foreign Auto Imports

Irvington, NJ

3.2
35 Reviews

995 Clinton Avenue

Irvington, NJ

07111

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Foreign Auto Imports

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"They advertised a car for 22k, confirmed the price, then..."

- J

They advertised a car for 22k, confirmed the price, then tried to charge me $29K+. Be careful with semantics when it comes to them. They Said they could get me a better interest rate on my loan without any inquiries and I got a notification of one added to my credit report as I sat there waiting for the sales person. When I asked about it, they said *they* wouldn’t run a check they would send my info to the bank… who then proceeded to put an inquiry on my report. All of which was a lie because one of the people then proceeded to give me information they would only have if they ran my credit themselves. It was an all around bad experience. I just had to walk out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taz
June 17, 2021

"Great customer service! Everyone did a great job helping..."

- Stacietgonzalez

Great customer service! Everyone did a great job helping me pick a beautiful car!! Thank you foreign auto for the great service and the nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
January 20, 2021

"The wait time is longer than every other place. A lot of..."

- Annonymous

The wait time is longer than every other place. A lot of people without a mask. People isn’t nice and again, A LOT OF WAITING TIME, several hours just doing nothing but waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, manager
January 15, 2021

"Thank you so much Joseph They were so nice and..."

- Handy

Thank you so much Joseph They were so nice and professional my sales person Joseph is this best it took only 2 hours to purchase my car and drive home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
December 26, 2020

"Don't trust this people they are liar I called from..."

- Zee

Don't trust this people they are liar I called from Connecticut and I asked about the car they said car is available and they gave me the price I came all the way from Connecticut to New Jersey I see the car like the car and when I going to make payment they said sorry somebody make a deposit for this car the other salesperson make the deal but we didn't know if you like to purchase this car you have to pay extra $6,000 the car price was $19,000 they asked us to pay $25,000 I said this is not fair why you didn't tell me on the phone how come you don't know the car somebody make it deposit and if somebody make the deposit already why areyou are selling again don't trust these people don't waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sami sales manager
December 15, 2020

"Adam es un asesor muy bueno, le interesa ayudar a..."

- miltonsanchezocampo1328

Adam es un asesor muy bueno, le interesa ayudar a conseguir el crédito y al menor interés, muy buen trato hice al comprar mi SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 08, 2019

"Totally Professional"

- Yusuf 102

I needed a luxury vehicle so as I was browsing the internet I came across a 2014 BMW 740 LI which I thought I could never afford. With nothing to lose I made a call and I spoke to someone by the name of Raul who was thoroughly professional on the phone.As a result of his positive attitude I made the trip from Long Island to Irvington. When I arrived I was greeted and treated with the utmost respect. Raul represented his company at the highest level.With my poor credit history Raul and his manager Alex worked diligently and consistently with the bank in order to get me an affordable monthly payment. My experience with this car dealer was unsurpassed.I will recommend this dealer to anyone. A special thank you to RAUL & ALEX for providing A+ service. Regards, Yusuf D Hunte Brentwood New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAUL from Sales and ALEX from Finance.
January 31, 2019

"CROOKS!! Stay Away!"

- Khadija

THESE GUYS ARE CROOKS!!! They try to keep your information, they ask for much more info than most dealerships and they are not trusted enough to have relationships with major banks!! Everyone is approved with PAYMENT PLANS not auto loans. They tried to charge 25% APR for a weekly payment plan and call it a loan. When confronted with the facts, they tried to keep the lie going. They are your typical used car salesman and can not be trusted. Only come here if you have a pre-approved loan or if a payment plan is for you. Let's not forget about the head gasket leak, bad brakes, bad front tires and broken navigation found by the mechanic. Once found a magical $3000 price hike came about. STAY AWAY!! (If the dealer tries to respond, look at my review history. I am an HONEST reviewer that rates 1-5)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and 2 managers, one that threatened us
December 27, 2018

"Great deal"

- Kiran_6600

I am thankful for this guy's I got a brand new car with a great deal Sam helped me professional I recommend him for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 22, 2018

"Epic deal"

- Malcolmdal

The service is good ,great deals and great customer service. i cant complain , mike is awesome. Also they have alot of new model cars check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results