Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota

Fort Dodge, IA

5.0
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2723 5th Avenue South

Fort Dodge, IA

50501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"AMAZING"

- Michael50211

Highly recommend Megan from Fort Dodge Ford & Lincoln. She is amazing and make the process quick and easy. I alway travel outside of the Des Moines area to purchase my vehicles because I've found that you do not always get the best of service when it comes to sales. If you are looking and live in Des Moines and want a very easy just sit back and sign experience go see Megan at Fort Dodge Ford and Lincoln she will make buying a breeze. Thank you again Megan hope to see you in 3 years when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
December 23, 2019

"My wife and I just purchased a new car from Fort Dodge..."

- rgculhane

My wife and I just purchased a new car from Fort Dodge Toyota from Charles and Nick. I don’t know of anything they could have done to make this a better experience. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks Charles and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Nick
December 01, 2019

"High Quality People"

- ernie2515

I drove over 300 miles to do business with these folks. I hate buying new cars, but these people bent over backwards for me. I recommend Jon Moore, and of course the manager, but regrettable I forgot his name. I laid my cards on the table with them, and the need for a speedy close, and they reciprocated in good faith. It was an awesome experience! Do yourself a favor and go see these people before you buy your next car. I certainly will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Moore, the manager, and the finance gentleman
January 23, 2018

"Easy New Car Purchase!"

- jackerinbutler

Easiest car purchase! They were fair with our trade-in and a great price on the 4-runner we purchased! Shelby was helpful and knowledgeable in Sales. Andrea made our financing smooth and simple. Would definitely go back! Love our Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby-Sales; Andrea-Business Manager
April 04, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Deb Mefferd

I got great service throughout my buying experience at Fort Dodge Ford yesterday. I received a call from my dealer Steve Powell that morning to determine which car I wanted to look at, and the car was brought up and ready when I arrived which was especially appreciated since it was raining. Steve went through every aspect of the car with me, got me a great deal with dealership owner Matt Johnson, and took me through the rest of the process seamlessly including detailing my car and having it ready by the time I finished signing paperwork with the pleasant and efficient finance director. I can't tell you how great everyone at Fort Dodge Ford was to work with. Even those I wasn't dealing directly with greeted me, offered to help with anything needed, and generally just made the whole experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Powell
December 20, 2016

"Great experience"

- Jeff Gehlhausen

Fast and friendly staff. Got me right in and going. Did not have to wait around got to test drive the truck and actually take it over night while they looked over my trade in. I would recommend Fort Dodge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Powell
November 09, 2016

"What a Pleasure!"

- Heartland

Because of an accident, we were forced to make a quick decision on a replacement vehicle. After a brief discussion of our wants and needs, the staff was quick to find a vehicle for us. Although the vehicle we wanted was not on the lot, the staff was very prompt in finding a replacement vehicle. We were back on the road in a very short time. We will be visiting this dealership when our need arises. They are super to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Powell
August 18, 2016

"Very patient in determining and getting what we wanted."

- Nanny wanted getting older

This is our third new Prius from this dealer. The previous two were in accidents - deer, stray truck tires, inattentive drivers - so we have experience with service as well as sales, and the dealer has honored their commitment to the repairs, even when the problem wasn't evident until months later. And it is self-evident that we wouldn't have gotten a third Prius if we weren't happy with both the car and the dealer. Follow-up help with the various function settings is greatly appreciated by those of us who feel that a rotary dial phone is pretty modern, and is cheerfully provided - it isn't at all "sell it and forget them."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Lensch
July 08, 2016

"Chevy Equinox "

- Mo102

very friendly and very efficient got a great car and absolutely loving it. Loved to talk and could hold a good conversation was never bored or ignored there. They worked with us very well gave us what we were wanting and looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reinhold
August 13, 2015

"Awesome experience !"

- happy new car owner Sherry

Steve Powell was AWESOME in every way helping us with the purchase our new Ford Fusion. I feel confident that I could stop in anytime and get help with questions I have about my new car. The next day after I purchased my car Steve helped me connect my phone and Garage door openers to my new car, and gave me a personal lesson on how to use my Ford touch computer in my new car. It was an awesome experience and I am very happy with my Ford Fusion. It make me smile to know I have someone like Steve around to help me out if I should have any questions or any problems with my new car.I would also like to thank Tracy Ernst with the financial end of the car it was very informative and informational. I personally would like to recommend Steve and Fort Dodge Ford for your next new vehicle purchase. Thank you Steve and Fort Dodge Ford for the awesome experience. Sherry and Craig Gibbons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Steve Powell) (Tracy Ernst)
1
1 - 10 of 13 results