About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

2723 5th Avenue South, Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501 Directions
Sales: (800) 362-2174

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Easy New Car Purchase!"

- jackerinbutler

Easiest car purchase! They were fair with our trade-in and a great price on the 4-runner we purchased! Shelby was helpful and knowledgeable in Sales. Andrea made our financing smooth and simple. Would definitely go back! Love our Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby-Sales; Andrea-Business Manager
April 04, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Deb Mefferd

I got great service throughout my buying experience at Fort Dodge Ford yesterday. I received a call from my dealer Steve Powell that morning to determine which car I wanted to look at, and the car was brought up and ready when I arrived which was especially appreciated since it was raining. Steve went through every aspect of the car with me, got me a great deal with dealership owner Matt Johnson, and took me through the rest of the process seamlessly including detailing my car and having it ready by the time I finished signing paperwork with the pleasant and efficient finance director. I can't tell you how great everyone at Fort Dodge Ford was to work with. Even those I wasn't dealing directly with greeted me, offered to help with anything needed, and generally just made the whole experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Powell
December 20, 2016

"Great experience"

- Jeff Gehlhausen

Fast and friendly staff. Got me right in and going. Did not have to wait around got to test drive the truck and actually take it over night while they looked over my trade in. I would recommend Fort Dodge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Powell
November 09, 2016

"What a Pleasure!"

- Heartland

Because of an accident, we were forced to make a quick decision on a replacement vehicle. After a brief discussion of our wants and needs, the staff was quick to find a vehicle for us. Although the vehicle we wanted was not on the lot, the staff was very prompt in finding a replacement vehicle. We were back on the road in a very short time. We will be visiting this dealership when our need arises. They are super to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Powell
August 18, 2016

"Very patient in determining and getting what we wanted."

- Nanny wanted getting older

This is our third new Prius from this dealer. The previous two were in accidents - deer, stray truck tires, inattentive drivers - so we have experience with service as well as sales, and the dealer has honored their commitment to the repairs, even when the problem wasn't evident until months later. And it is self-evident that we wouldn't have gotten a third Prius if we weren't happy with both the car and the dealer. Follow-up help with the various function settings is greatly appreciated by those of us who feel that a rotary dial phone is pretty modern, and is cheerfully provided - it isn't at all "sell it and forget them."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Lensch
July 08, 2016

"Chevy Equinox "

- Mo102

very friendly and very efficient got a great car and absolutely loving it. Loved to talk and could hold a good conversation was never bored or ignored there. They worked with us very well gave us what we were wanting and looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reinhold
August 13, 2015

"Awesome experience !"

- happy new car owner Sherry

Steve Powell was AWESOME in every way helping us with the purchase our new Ford Fusion. I feel confident that I could stop in anytime and get help with questions I have about my new car. The next day after I purchased my car Steve helped me connect my phone and Garage door openers to my new car, and gave me a personal lesson on how to use my Ford touch computer in my new car. It was an awesome experience and I am very happy with my Ford Fusion. It make me smile to know I have someone like Steve around to help me out if I should have any questions or any problems with my new car.I would also like to thank Tracy Ernst with the financial end of the car it was very informative and informational. I personally would like to recommend Steve and Fort Dodge Ford for your next new vehicle purchase. Thank you Steve and Fort Dodge Ford for the awesome experience. Sherry and Craig Gibbons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Steve Powell) (Tracy Ernst)
March 23, 2015

"New Car"

- Superdave

Been a long time since i purchased a new car for fort dodge. Been shoppimg down south of Iowa for the past 12 years due too bad sells people in the area, well intell NOW!! purchased a new 2014 ford from Fort Dodge Ford and couldnt be happer with how the sell went and how hard everyone worked to help with the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuck
February 18, 2015

"Great all around experience"

- Jesse52

Awesome place to get a car. I bought my wife a Sienna there and the transaction was quick and easy. Sidney in finance was super friendly and I was out of his office in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney McField, Matt Johnson, Steve Powell
January 24, 2014

"Very friendly service with little follow through for..."

- kustomoz

Very friendly service with little follow through for customer service. Truck has been back for the same issue 4 times with a total of 3.5 weeks in the shop. Very willing to fix anything else not related to the actual issue it was brought in for. The last time they tried to charge me $450 for a part that did nothing to fix the problem although they said it would. Had to leave work to bring in my second key to replace this part the day that they were supposed to have it done even though they had known they were replacing it for three days prior and hadn't bothered to tell me they needed it, but gaurenteed it would be ready by the afternoon. Three days later they said it was done. Basically called me a liar when I brought it back in for the same problem and questioned the bill the next day. I have had to contact them multiple times to see what is going on with my truck as they are poor at following up with me when they have information. They also have installed two faulty factory parts (not sure if installation error). If I wasn't getting multiple parts replaceed for free (as they don't fix the issue) I would not go back for any other service needed. Also was quoted a price for changing a fuel filter, once the bill came it was $100 more than the initial quote. They need some big changes in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sandy
Mar 27, 2014 -

kustomoz responded

After multiple attempts to diagnose my truck Fort Dodge Ford was not able to locate the problem. The GM for the company took care of the bill after a short conversation and I drove my truck away without paying for a thing. Overall they did all that they could and I can't blame them for not being able to diagnose a difficult problem

1
1 - 10 of 10 results