Back

Foundation Buick GMC Wichita Falls

Wichita Falls, TX

4.9
106 Reviews

315 Central Freeway E

Wichita Falls, TX

76301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 106 reviews

February 23, 2022

I went in and spoke with Henry Broadus. ..I explained my current situation..He was very kind and quick to be of service...not only did I leave with a wonderful Automobile, but I was happy an More

by Priesthood3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Broadus
February 10, 2022

There are not enough words to express our experience every time we enter this dealership. Always a warm welcome from the time we enter the door till we leave. Steve has always gone over the top to make More

by Janell Howard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Garner
January 21, 2022

Daniel did a great job showing my wife and I how everything worked on our new 2022 GMC Denali Yukon XL. He answered all our questions, even the ones he probably thought were dumb. Thanks, Ted and Na More

by tsmith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Elizabeth
November 12, 2021

The dealership was one of the few that I could find a truck I was interested in More

by Dwight.cox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Diaferio
October 23, 2021

Daniel was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He made buying the car easy More

by spradlins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bianchi
August 23, 2021

Top notch service from Jr Calvillo at Patterson. He went over and beyond to make the sale simple and quick as can be. He did a great job and got me exactly the truck I wanted. The finance department was als More

by JoshT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Calvillo Jr.
August 02, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle . Excellent service department , Brandon Hay in sales is as good to deal with as will find anywhere .Larry McAlister More

by doublelfarms2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hay
June 20, 2021

We have been with Patterson for 20 years and have always put our trust in Steve Garner's ✋ and he has not let us down. More

by HHALPAIN0033
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
June 17, 2021

Purchasing my new GMC Sierra from Patterson Auto Group was made simple and enjoyable by sales professional and friend Steve Garner. He took ample time out of his schedule to explain all the features on my More

by John P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
May 19, 2021

Mark Havens at Patterson Auto Group is the best. The best new car buying experience ever. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Mark at Patterson. Very accommodating and puts More

by karrihansford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Havens
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results