Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Foundation Chevrolet

Wheat Ridge, CO

4.8
838 Reviews

11001 West I-70 Frontage Road North

Wheat Ridge, CO

80033

Directions

838 Reviews of Foundation Chevrolet

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Ty at the service department was awesome! He was super..."

- Judyloya123

Ty at the service department was awesome! He was super helpful, very nice, professional and prompt. I had to go back to dealership a few times but he was great every time and made everything much less stressful for me. Exceptional customer service!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
October 18, 2021

"Bill Maffeo was the best person I have ever bought a..."

- Kristin

Bill Maffeo was the best person I have ever bought a vehicle from. Quality #1!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Maffeo
October 01, 2021

"Not even one star. Made an appointment for recall and..."

- mmhagelund

Not even one star. Made an appointment for recall and oil change, waited for 3 weeks, confirmed appt for said maintenance by phone day before. Got to appointment when they said they couldn't do my recall because they do not do my car there. Told them what car I have when making appt and confirming day before. I an handicapped and it is very painful to drive, so this was extremely UNACCEPTABLE! Not only did they lie on the phone to me twice, but treated me horribly when I arrived for said appt. Horrible ppl, horrible place! Shame on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Oct 01, 2021 -

Foundation Chevrolet responded

Hello Mmhagelund, we're looking into this now and trying to guess on the name this record might be under but if you'd like to provide more context and detail please call (303) 421-0100 and ask for Whitney. It definitely sounds like we dropped the ball and we want to find out how/ what happened. Thanks.

September 02, 2021

"Buying the Traverse went really smooth. Dominick was..."

- D. Tucker

Buying the Traverse went really smooth. Dominick was super easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the cars features. Will definitely go back to Medved in the future. Dean Tucker

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ienna and Sam Mittan
August 03, 2021

"Great service at Medved. Andrew was very helpful...."

- Jackson227

Great service at Medved. Andrew was very helpful. Helped me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gill
June 30, 2021

"I have not shopped here YET, However when I have the..."

- Butchboy69

I have not shopped here YET, However when I have the money this is the place I will shop. They have a lifetime warranty on any car with less than 100,000 miles. That's unheard of, and that alone will get me in their door, not to mention their generosity and community involvement. They do so much more than any other dealership I've ever heard of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Alger,
June 14, 2021

"The staff at MedVed was welcoming from the start, Andrew..."

- Nafyffe

The staff at MedVed was welcoming from the start, Andrew in particular was a great easy going representative to work with. His friendly and personable demeanor made the buying experience smooth and comfortable from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Gill
June 03, 2021

"Domenic, Chris, Willy, and the whole service team provide..."

- Michael

Domenic, Chris, Willy, and the whole service team provide me with 5 star service for all 4 of the vehicles i purchased from them. Also Matt in Parts, all team members are true professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic, Chris, Willy, Ryan, Dan, Joel, Matt
May 19, 2021

"Andrew Gill did a great job helping us find the car we..."

- reuben1960

Andrew Gill did a great job helping us find the car we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and helpful buying the car. Thanks for all you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew gill, brett
May 16, 2021

"Dominic was able to find me the exact spec 2021 Camaro SS..."

- michaelmucha4

Dominic was able to find me the exact spec 2021 Camaro SS that I had wanted, even though it was out of state he had it shipped here in under a week! He gave me the best deal out there and is a very low pressure salesman. I definitely recommend him to anyone wanting a new car and will personally be going back to him for my next one, thanks Dom!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Ienna
1
...
1 - 10 of 838 results