Back

Fowler Dodge

Oklahoma City, OK

3.5
632 Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd

Oklahoma City, OK

73139

Directions

By Type

632 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

December 10, 2019

Used Ford F250 I was pleased with the service and speed i was shown while at Fowler Dodge. I bought a Used F250 Turbo diesel. It had a few codes on it and they were More

by eilandscapes23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
Feb 04, 2020 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words. We truly value your business and appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thanks again!

November 12, 2019

VEHICLE AND SALES - 'ABOVE THE REST' The Fowler Dodge and Jeep Dealership on I240, in my opinion, sails and leads above all the other dealerships base on my assessment during my visits. T More

by Rhino 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaccob Rangel, Dustin (Sales Manager) , Josh Lucero (Finance Manager)
November 07, 2019

The staff was very friendly, Really good service , fast and easy once you pick what you want. I will recommended to my friends for their next vehicle. More

by Lalo143
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humberto García , Amy Hill
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that our team took such great care of you and we truly appreciate you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thanks again!

November 07, 2019

Jimmy Haught, Fowler Dodge Sales Representative, sold me a Ram 3500. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. If your looking to buy a vehicle from Fowler Dodge, I highly recommend Jimmy Haught. More

by James S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Haught
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers and we truly value your business. We're honored to have you as a member of the Fowler family. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

October 16, 2019

they make me very important person Exeptional service they pay atention 100% to the customers. very good deal, Sales Manager realy good person, Sales professional Hayden young was great More

by Miguel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Young, Sales Manager
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks again!

October 07, 2019

Great experience from beginning to end! Got what I was looking for and wasnt pushed to get something else! Fernando and Marquis were very helpful. More

by Vh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Martinez, Marquis Pierce
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the kind words. We truly value your business and appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thanks again!

September 28, 2019

Very smooth transaction. We negotiated a trade by phone over the course of an hour or so and were very satisfied with the cooperation of the sales manager, Curtis and our sale More

by Michelle U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Jaccob, Joshua
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'll be sure to let our team know that they're doing a great job. Thanks again for your kind words!

September 23, 2019

Outstanding and Caring Sales Rep Joel was great. He started my request via text and we finished in finance. Fast No pressure to sale me something i did not want. More

by Wmgray0001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel heath
Nov 08, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers and we're honored to have had the opportunity to earn your business. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your experience!

September 13, 2019

Friendly staff! Great experience with dealership! Loved that employees randomly stopped and thanked my hubby for his service in the United States Marine Corp!!!Very More

by Nora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus. Eric. Shonda
Sep 17, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We'll be sure to let our team know that they're doing a great job. Thanks again for your kind words!

September 12, 2019

Bought New Dodge This dealership has had the best prices on there Dodges according to my husband and this is the 3rd one we have bought from them and they've all been More

by Dodge Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Sep 17, 2019 -

Fowler Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing from our customers and we're honored to have had the opportunity to earn your business. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your experience!