Back

Frank Leta Automotive Outlet

Bridegton, MO

3.9
39 Reviews

12101 St Charles Rock Road

Bridegton, MO

63044

Directions

39 Reviews of Frank Leta Automotive Outlet

Sort by
June 20, 2015

False Statements in Ads Saw an ad on CL. Called and talked to the guy who posted the ad. Drove over an hour up there. No inspections provided, as stated in the ad. Drove the More

by jojo299
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 01, 2015

Worst dealership ever! I called twice to ask for some basic information about a car. I spoke to two different salespersons, and neither bothered to call me back. Don't wa More

by et3917
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
two different salesmen: Jeremy & Daniel
May 23, 2015

Sales Blunder. The sales associates didn't know where the keys were, They wouldn't let us test drive the car because they thought we were low balling them, when we m More

by pporshahidy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Kevin
May 21, 2015

Customers treated with disrespect I had bought a car from this dealership in Sept. of last year. I had bought a used vehicle and was wooed by the overwhelming attention my husband and More

by G. K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Warren and the head of this dealership Mr. Oliver.
May 07, 2015

HORRIBLE BUYING EXPERIENCES EVEN WITH A 700+ CREDIT SCORE. MY 23YR OLD WAS ABLE TO PURCHASE HER FIRST PRE-OWNED CAR WHICH WAS A 2011 INFINITI G25. SHE DROVE A 2003 G35 THROUGH HER COLLEGE YEARS. NOW SHE HAS More

by CHELLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JEREMY, RYAN WARREN, AND AN ASSISTANT FINANCE GUY (WHO WAS RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL)
October 21, 2014

Easy as Pie I drove 2 hours from southern Illinois to St. Louis because of an amazing deal I saw on the Frank Leta Automotive Outlet website. I discovered that th More

by Leemie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fuller
April 07, 2014

Great experience Tom was a wonderful salesman to work with. He was very knowledgable and didn't mind spending time with me to find the perfect car for me He made car s More

by Mkempker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fuller
October 01, 2013

The sales representative I worked with made me feel very comfortable with the "car buying experience". I felt nervous about the whole ordeal at first, but left with good feeling knowing that I could trust More

by bschute
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN SCHUTE
September 25, 2013

Tommy Fuller was an amazing sales rep to put my family and I in the perfect vehicle! I will definitely come back to purchase the next vehicle and will share my experience with others! More

by MatthewDunscombe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Fuller
...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results