About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Toyota

3.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

2400 National City Boulevard, National City, California 91950 Directions
Sales: (619) 474-5573

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Frank Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Frank Toyota - Highly recommend "

- CBH81

I highly recommend doing business with Frank Toyota. I’m on my second vehicle from this dealership and have had excellent experiences whether dealing with the sales team, finance team or service team. This is a family dealership and the care they show for their customers and employees - many of whom have worked there for their entire careers- is very evident. You absolutely can’t go wrong doing business with Frank Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Mercer, Robert Martin, Caesar Martinez, Gary & Marco Fenelli
January 31, 2018

"Personal Service "

- Cargirl619

I've leased two cars from Frank Toyota. Both times the service has been supburb. They make it an easy process and I always have felt that I got a fair deal. They are easy to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Mercer
January 31, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- krisj

If I could give over 5 stars I would! I bought my Prius from Frank Toyota and it was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Don't waste your time at the other dealers. Frank Toyota puts you and your family first. Frank is now my family's dealership because they truly make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Ibrahim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garrett Mercer
January 30, 2018

"They make you feel like family!"

- Frank Salem

Truly a family owned and operated dealership. They treat you like family. They take care of you before, during and after the sale. Thanks Frank Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Ibrahim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"outstanding service "

- Ag061105

I purchased my 2017 Tacoma December 3rd had a outstanding experience from beginning to end salesperson Captain Jimmy did an amazing job from the first greeting until I drove off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Ikenweji
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Worst customer service"

- Angry customer

Everytime i take my van for service is a terrible experience. The customer service people are more interested in their private conversation amon themselves than taking care of the customers. There is a sign everywhere that they are not doing car washes because they are repairing the system, that is a joke, that sign has been there for a year, just tell people we are not doing car washes anymore, because we are reducing costs. The waiting area is so inappropriate, in the middle of nowhere always full of people. I am taking my business where they really care !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees
October 02, 2016

" Toyota Camry - not acceptable service. "

- abdulhakim

I bought pre-owned car but almost brand new, they convinced me to pay more 2500 $ for 50,000-mile car warranty, after 3 months we observed an up normal sound in the suspension system , we took the car to Frank they inspected it and they said everything perfect, but the sound still there, month after month we went to them for the same problem but they keep telling us the same world ( everything normal ) however, after the car warranty had expired, then they admitted to the problem and of course it will be chargeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not only one
April 30, 2015

"jerk the price up"

- magana

Call in advance was given a price. For a maintenance service go there an raise the up 60 dollars more shady business the assistant manager was the one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
assistan manager
February 11, 2014

"Raul Magana did an exceptional job! Never made me feel..."

- Jocelyn-vm

Raul Magana did an exceptional job! Never made me feel pressured and worked with me to get me the best price. Raul also made sure to make ne feel comfortable and explained every detain to make sure I understood. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Magana
January 29, 2014

"I have been with Frank Toyota since 1990 and my family..."

- gealex

I have been with Frank Toyota since 1990 and my family currently drives 4 Toyotas serviced by Frank; RAV4, Camry and 2 Corolla. Great Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
1
1 - 10 of 14 results