Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac

Cockeysville, MD

4.7
89 Reviews

10240 York Rd

Cockeysville, MD

21030

Directions

89 Reviews of Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"Great people. Very knowledgeable, professional and..."

- reventoff

Great people. Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. They take great care of the customer. Mark Kelly in Management is amazing to work with. Will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Hannible in Service.
September 16, 2021

"Kevin received me timely and wrote up my problem..."

- Omcgruder1

Kevin received me timely and wrote up my problem promptly. I was kept advised of progress and when my vehicle was nearing completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly
5.0
September 12, 2021

"Timing chain took a month to complete!Sat for two weeks..."

- Not too happy

Timing chain took a month to complete! Sat for two weeks because they said they had to find space choose a different dealership! This was the worst experience I have ever had with getting work done to a vehicle & if you have a second hand warranty this is what you are going to get!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hairston
Sep 15, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Hello, We are truly sorry to read your review. Unfortunately, there are certain circumstances that are beyond our control. When we work with outside warranty companies, sometimes, there can be delays. We are sorry that we couldn't make your experience 5-star worthy. If you would like to follow up with our service manager, please contact George Nitchie at 410-666-6000. Thank you.

August 26, 2021

"Brian is the absolute best…his customer service shines..."

- rjackson

Brian is the absolute best…his customer service shines above all and he always gets me out on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service is the best
Sep 08, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind feedback about Brian! We're so glad he makes servicing your Cadillac a 5-star experience. Thank you for choosing Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac!

July 27, 2021

"Was very pleased with my service and the extra time they..."

- Stayat3024

Was very pleased with my service and the extra time they took To explain & set up all the gadgets including the Navigator, on my Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & others.
Jul 27, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about our service team. It was our pleasure assisting you with the features of your Cadillac. Thank you for choosing Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac for your service needs!

July 23, 2021

"Don Lavine and Mark Kelly were very helpful in helping me..."

- rodellm

Don Lavine and Mark Kelly were very helpful in helping me through the process of purchasing my leased 2018 Cadillac XT5. I enjoyed talking with Don while waiting for my CT5 MSI.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bice
5.0
Donald Levine
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Kelley
Jul 26, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad that Mark and Don made buying your XT5 so enjoyable. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac!

July 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service l give them a ten service..."

- Josie

Excellent customer service l give them a ten service department Very concern about the car keep you updated own what going on with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Jul 26, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Hi Josie! Thank you for your great feedback! We're glad your service experience with us was top-notch!

June 30, 2021

"Please check your work before sending me off Sure..."

- carey

Please check your work before sending me off Sure whatever was done is truly fixed… It just cost more time to come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 13, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Hi Carey, Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly pass it along to our management team. Thank you for choosing Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac for your service needs.

June 24, 2021

"Dissatisfied because I was charged for my service because..."

- Feetiegirl291

Dissatisfied because I was charged for my service because it was expired. At the year mark the “oil life” was greater than 50%.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jun 25, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

We are truly sorry to read your feedback about your recent oil change. Cadillac's policy does state that your maintenance visit must occur within the first year of delivery. We are sorry you were outside of that window. We hope you will continue to trust our dealership with your Cadillac service needs. We appreciate you choosing Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac.

Jun 26, 2021 -

Feetiegirl291 responded

I will not buy another car from your dealership again if that one oil change means more to you that is $114.00 plus you keep your cars I drive roughly 15 Mills every day just 5 days a week car didn’t move weekends I’m very disappointed with this outcome Dorothy hardy

June 24, 2021

"Have very good service department and your sales..."

- greenberet21

Have very good service department and your sales personnel are very on point with answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bice
5.0
Donald Levine
5.0
Lori Connolly
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky Thompson
Jun 25, 2021 -

Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about our service department. It was a pleasure assisting you. Thank you for choosing Frankel & Chesapeake Cadillac for your service needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results