Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Franklin's Spring Creek Ford

Colquitt, GA

4.7
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

228 W Crawford St

Colquitt, GA

39837

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Franklin's Spring Creek Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2020

"Had a great buying experience with Franklin Ford , easy..."

- Codytainton

Had a great buying experience with Franklin Ford , easy to deal with , knowledgeable and professional team ,got the car I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, AJ , Steve Houston
August 05, 2020

"They’re always 2 weeks out on any repair or service. They..."

- bret_phllps

They’re always 2 weeks out on any repair or service. They had my truck for a week repairing a wiring issue. Instead of finishing repair, they would work on it an hour or 2 a day. No one in the service department seemed to know what was going on. They were bewildered when we dropped truck off on the appointment date they gave me because it didn’t get written down. I’ve heard several friends say they had the same experience with their appt not getting written down. Not sure how that even happens. Pretty disappointed with our hometown dealership’s service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
July 24, 2020

"Big decision. Not a lot of push. Seem like real people."

- BraveStCookiepants

It's pretty simple really. You look for the kind of vehicle you want. You go and test drive. You make a decision. You discuss pricing. And you make a final decision. There shouldn't be a whole lot of pressure placed by a dealership, and in this case, there wasn't. It was a good buying experience and I'm happy with the purchase. One thing I'd say is that if you're buying a used vehicle, particularly a used Ford... you should be given two usable keys. It's seems a little cheap that a dealership would balk at that request. But all in all it was not a big deal. At the end of the day, I'm enjoying my vehicle and am glad that I purchased it at Franklin's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter & AJ
June 20, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and professional.Very..."

- jhlsr@bellsouth. Net

Very knowledgeable and professional. Very accommodating. I could not be more pleased.. The deal was very competitive and fair. Like to trade there. 4th truck bought there.All employees where very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Godwin
June 19, 2020

"Great experience! Everyone was super nice and easy to..."

- V. Chapman

Great experience! Everyone was super nice and easy to work with. They all made us feel right at home. Go see these folks for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Inlow, Garett Franklin and Christy Murch
March 02, 2020

"Great service and great people to work with"

- benclenney

I would highly recommend Franklin's Spring Creek Ford if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle! Great folks to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Miller & Eric Delanoy
January 10, 2020

"Best service ever had in and out 30 minWow fixed my..."

- Dick

Best service ever had in and out 30 min Wow fixed my problem on my way didn’t even call ahead always a pleasure to do business with Thank Steve Hutton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 06, 2020

"Always a pleasure to visit Franklins Spring Creek Ford"

- avin1

This dealership takes very good care of me and my car. I had an appointment, car immediately went in and was repaired fast and right. They know their stuff. Outstanding service and always a smile. From sales to the Service Department, I never worry about it. I have been taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Service Manager and Service Attendant
January 06, 2020

"Loving me so Franklin Springcreek Ford"

- karenf

Wonderful experience. Billy Inlow was such a pleasure to work with. He explained the functions of my new vehicle with a lot of knowledge of the vehicle. Great Job!! Garret Franklin is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Inlow
January 05, 2020

"Mark always goes above & beyond. Great customer service...."

- Stacier71

Mark always goes above & beyond. Great customer service. If he doesn’t have what you are looking for, he will find it. Never any pressure to buy or constant calls like other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Miller
1
1 - 10 of 15 results