Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Franklinville Auto Sales

Franklinville, NJ

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1568 Delsea Drive

Franklinville, NJ

08322

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Franklinville Auto Sales

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"Friendly, transparent, upfront and honest, exactly the..."

- Bob

Friendly, transparent, upfront and honest, exactly the kind of dealer anyone would hope to find. Even after we purchased Roger cleaned the headlights said he meant to do it over the weekend and did'nt want us to leave before he did and we thought that was one more thing we liked about this dealer plus we were happy how he didn't have a huge document fee, actually he did not charge us a any doc fee, none, zero, nada. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and Nina
September 04, 2019

"First place I check if I need a used car. Highly recommended"

- WaltR

Any time I need a used car, Franklinville is the first place I check. I know I and trust them and the deals have been great to fantastic. I've bought cars for each of my daughters from Roger and the just sent my wife and older daughter to pick up the last one without looking at it myself. Check my earlier review for more details on why Franklinville is special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
March 15, 2019

"Great experience at Franklinville Auto"

- Jeep

My wife and I purchased a 2004 Honda Odyssey in February from Roger at Franklinville Auto Sales and are very pleased with the purchase. A good vehicle at a good price from a very good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
December 16, 2018

"We recommend this place"

- John51

I bought a car from them. They are very helpful and goes out of the way to make customers happy. Nice and really good people to deal with. Even i got problem after 3 days of buying the car he really helped me to solve the issues. Very happy and satisfied with the service. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
January 26, 2018

"Great experience."

- Chris brown

I just bought a 2005 ford f250 from this dealer. It was by far the best used car buying experience I have ever had. Not only did they have quality cars and trucks, but Roger couldnt have been better. He was friendly, willing to answer all my questions, not at all pushy or aggresive and most importantly honest! He did exactly what he said he would do. The next time I need a used car, I wont even consider any place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
February 11, 2017

"great prices, reliable cars"

- Carl Middleman

The owner was honest and helped me get a car that was within my budget. The cars on his lot are extremely nice looking with affordable prices. My car looks good and runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Nina
October 18, 2016

"thanks roger"

- jayson76

please disregard my previous post as i wanna thank you roger for being stand up guy and paying for car to be fixed when u sold car to me as is.i will be doing business again.my mom loves car and once again that u roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
roger/owner
October 16, 2016

"Actually the nicest SUV I ever bought and only $3,000 dollar"

- Zac L.

Its super charged and its free of any rust or body rot and its great in the snow being its 4wd. LOVE IT! Thanks Roger!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
June 02, 2016

"Amazing level of transparancy and cooperation"

- WaltR

I needed to get my daughter a safe, reliable car in a hurry and lucked Franklinville Discount Auto. Roger is unbelievably easy to work with, honest and helpful. I've never dealt with a dealer like him. I called about a Civic he had for sale. He said someone was on their way to check it out. He texted me later that it had sold, but asked if I would be interested low mileage '09 Corolla he had just bought for about the same price. He sent me a screen shot of what he'd paid for it and he was asking for less than $1000 over what he paid. Turns out he shows people what he's paid frequently. Went to see the Corolla after checking out a couple other cars on the way. Glad I did because the Corolla was in outstanding condition and ran like new. Other than paint chips on the hood from highway driving, there wasn't a flaw that I couldn't buff out. My daughter was in love and it passed my Aspergers/engineer/mechanic tests when we took it out for a drive. Only one problem. She needed the car ASAP and I the finance company had asked for information I couldn't provide with my cell and Roger hadn't gotten the title yet. Roger accommodated us and we were able to come up with a mutual agreeable deal that protected us both until we sorted out the paperwork. No fuss, no stress, no BS. Only charged $20 for the temp tag! The other dealer we visited charged $250 documentation fee for the same. Got home and researched the car online. Found out that I could probably sell it for what I paid. Great deal! Later when it looked like the title wouldn't be in before the temp tag expired, he promised to cover any ticket. I trusted him. When the title came in, he drove to the auction house and sent the title Priority Mail. All the time he kept me in the loop. The car flew through inspection. The brake test was perfect. When we hit a paperwork snag in the final stages of getting new title and registration in Delaware, he dropped everything and faxed the documents we needed while we were at the DMV. Even stayed on the line while we verified they had received it. Now that's service! Needless to say, Franklinville Auto Sales is my go to dealer. I've referred everyone I know that is looking for a car to go there. Roger is the antithesis of the stereotype of a used car salesman. If I ever need another car, I'll just tell him what I'm looking for and wait for him to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
May 16, 2016

"Nice Dakota"

- Dodge

We saw this 03 Dodge Dakota for sale on craigslist at Franklinville Auto Sales. We drove down from Pennsylvania and bought it for my son. Very happy with the truck, the price, and the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
1
1 - 10 of 13 results