Back

Fred Beans Ford of Langhorne

Langhorne, PA

2.1
34 Reviews

1939 East Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

By Type

34 Reviews of Fred Beans Ford of Langhorne

March 14, 2024

If you want them to mess up everything in your car you can take it here. Worst dealership and staff to ever exist. My husband has a mustang and used to get it serviced there all the time, until the whole More

by N
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Paul
February 09, 2024

Awesome experience with sales lady Cathy Rooney. She went above and beyond to make it the smoothest transaction I have had purchasing a vehicle. Especially for being out of state. She even helped s More

by Eric19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Rooney
November 06, 2023

BUYER BEWARE: My experience with Fred Beans Ford of Langhorne has been an absolute nightmare. I purchased a "certified" pre-owned vehicle from them, which within the first 3 months of ownership has req More

by Rwhi7545
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Principato
October 18, 2023

I was totally disappointed with this dealership. I had my eye on the 2020 Ford Mustang Convertible. I spoke with Molly in customer service over the past 2 days. I spoke with her yesterday and she More

by ChinaMarie7165
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin
Oct 18, 2023 -

ChinaMarie7165 responded

This dealership is a scam. They lure you in there and when you get there, the car you are interested in isn't available and Molly the Customer Service rep staright out lied. No wonder why your ratings are bad. Poor customer service and the why the company tries to make a sale. I don't ever go into Pennsylvania and wasted the travel out there.

October 03, 2023

I bought a 2023 Ford 150 last month (Sept. ). Ms. Rooney was my Fred Beans sales representative. Love the truck and I had THE best sales experience I've had in 40 years. Ms. Rooney walked me th More

by TOM.NADOLNY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Rooney
August 16, 2023

Bought a 2020 Ranger, Had it to the service center twice, Both times I experienced minimal customer service. First time I dropped it off for 2 recalls, I had someone pick me up and then they called and said More

by Wjmcgee55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Minch
July 06, 2023

We were hauling campers to the show at Oxford Valley Mall when one of our trucks had a mechanical issue. We are from Virginia and a Blue Ford Pass member. We brought the truck in on a monday, just to get a e More

by Carlos
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Service advisor
July 05, 2023

These people are straight up crooks. They put lipstick on a pig of a vehicle while you turn in a vehicle that works great. Congratulations you wanted to trade in a car for another vehi More

by Rjbielesch66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan Stellmach, Lee Flannery, Ken Minch
June 17, 2023

Horrible communication. Do not waste your time. Service center was impossible to contact while they have your car. More

by maurambarr
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lombardi
May 20, 2023

Taken my car here for service for years. Never again. Way overpriced. Plus they nickel and dime you like crazy. Actually try and charge people $90 for a simple air filter. I had a coupon for More

by buddie22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...