Back

Fred Beans Ford of Langhorne

Langhorne, PA

2.8
21 Reviews

1939 East Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions
Sort by

21 Reviews of Fred Beans Ford of Langhorne

November 29, 2022

I have had my car at Fred Beans Ford in Langhorne for service 3-4 times in the last year, I have to say I received excellent service from them, I have dealt with Lauren, she is the best, she helps me out More

by Packers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Green
September 21, 2022

Worst experience in my life. We had a deal and the Didn't honor it. More

by Ddobbin
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thompson
June 26, 2022

The worst customer service ever! !! Would never recommend..... I am still waiting on service for over a month....Joke More

by smitty22327
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Flannery
May 31, 2022

I had a pretty lousy experience with this dealer. I went in with my homework to purchase a Ford Explorer. I had the vehicle sorted out window sticker and everything else needed to do a quick deal. I More

by jp0808
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew, Val (Sales Manager)
May 28, 2022

Terrible experience! they will sell you a new truck which you have to wait for 3 months, then it arrives and has dents, scratches and paint on drivers seat so you walk aw More

by pibes007
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isai Gonzalez
March 29, 2022

Pic says it all, I drove almost an hour + after doing some price research online. They wanted to give me a 2021 (almost 2 years old now) for almost 70k msrp! And it wasn’t even fully loaded. They wanted More

by Cee
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 18, 2021

Five Stars For Bait & Switch Tactics.On 12/17 I arrived Five Stars For Bait & Switch Tactics. On 12/17 I arrived for my appointment to see a 2017 F150 that was listed on Autotrader for 34,999. After test More

by victormonaco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep and Management
October 05, 2021

I will start that the salesperson Drew was wonderful. Its what happens after you decide to purchase. The sales managers and overall facility manager are horrible because their role is to xxxx you as mu More

by JOE.AVENA
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew
March 09, 2021

Cathy was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! She was so nice and really helped us get the car we needed. I will definitely be going back to see her at the Ford dealership for my next car and I will More

by DogMom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Rooney
July 22, 2020

Julie Thompson made our day! Julie made our visit to Kia of Langhorne extremely enjoyable and pleasant. She was very friendly and answered all our questions about leasing. Thank You Julie for making our day More

by Mike and Maggie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Thompson
1
1 - 10 of 21 results