Back

Fred Beans Volkswagen of Doylestown

Doylestown, PA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

830 N Easton Rd

Doylestown, PA

18902

Directions
Sort by

11 Reviews of Fred Beans Volkswagen of Doylestown

April 19, 2022

Very professional dealership - I have purchased multiple cars and had them serviced there. They always go far above and beyond for me. All of the sales and service people are extremely helpful and caring. More

by Edward Joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ron, Jack, Larry
October 02, 2021

Took my daughter there to buy her 1st car on her own (no co-signer). They over charged her $1,000 on the price, internet said $23,995, extended warranty she purchased said $23,995, but the deal said $24,995 More

by gditu
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman
August 06, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Fred Beans VW. I traveled from out of state to purchase a used vehicle. The dealership picked me up from Philly and the transaction at the dealership was smooth and friendly. More

by SK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 29, 2021

Awful! Purchased an 18 Silverado with 44,000 miles on it and have already spent almost $1500 on tires and now starter replacement. The truck was inspected the same day it was purchased!! How do tires pass o More

by MandaNic2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry, Lauren
October 13, 2020

Uneven experience. Sale went smoothly, but then discovered a patched hole in passenger seat on a brand new car that the salesman covered as he was sitting on it. To give some credit, that finally g More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Neuman, Marty Sholly, Larry Storm (General Manager, unresponsive)
December 27, 2019

Excellent Experience When Purchasing a New Vehicle I am taking the time to write an excellent review of Fred Beans Volkswagen of Doylestown--notably Marty Sholly (Manager) and Nick Cordenner (Sales Con More

by DS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Sholly and Nick Cordenner
June 24, 2019

Yikes This dealership sucks plain and simple. Just my opinion but this is the worst one I have ever been to. Unknowledgeable salesmen, questionable service More

by TheAvgConsumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
October 15, 2018

Live up to their reputation I recently purchased a new car there for my daughter, I found the car on their showroom floor, and it was exactly what I wanted. The whole transaction More

by Edward Joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
February 21, 2018

Excellent customer service Would recommend anyone to buy a car from Doylestown Volkswagen Fred Beans customer service was excellent, the mechanical service was excellent had no More

by Daniel 4010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
January 20, 2018

Pleasantly surprised Usually dealing with any service department is a nightmare. I was pleasantly surprised to find this service department being run by such nice people More

by nick k
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hughes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results