Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse

Whitesboro, TX

5.0
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

65 Riley Road

Whitesboro, TX

76273

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

December 30, 2020

"This dealership and Beau made my purchase experience..."

- Mpbeauford

This dealership and Beau made my purchase experience great. The car buying experience has been tough for me and they made it easy. They were nice, friendly and more importantly to the point. We didn’t spend all day there. Beau had my car ready to test drive when I got there. They were very upfront and transparent and my mom will purchase from them in the future because of how they treated us. Great dealership the pricing was good and they don’t put any of those extra dealer add ons that the others charge thousands for. Come see Beau he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks you for the feedback Monae! We definitely appreciate your business! Enjoy your Sentra

December 30, 2020

"What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere..."

- davide964

What an outstanding person to work with. I very sincere individual a man of his word. I will certainly recommend this dealership. It was worth the 1 hour and 20 minutes drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020 -

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks Dave, We appreciate your business. Enjoy that Tundra!

December 15, 2020

"The Finance manager Nate was super helpful and patient..."

- jjcorte95

The Finance manager Nate was super helpful and patient with me. He answer all my question and made the process super easy to get my car insured and protected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"This was easiest & fastest car deal I've made. They were..."

- eloosli78

This was easiest & fastest car deal I've made. They were straight forward and I got a very good deal. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Mahoney
October 02, 2020

"Great shopping experience, very different from some of..."

- Knance

Great shopping experience, very different from some of the other dealerships we visited. Would recommend Freedom Ram. Clint and Nate were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the..."

- Lj903

Clint and Nate were absolutely awesome! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle and you don’t stop in here, you’ve made a mistake! This was by far the BEST experience I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. FREEDOM trucks is legitimately a 5 star dealership and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what..."

- Sschinness88

Loved doing business here I did not feel pressured what so ever. Very professional and super easy to do business with! I will definitely be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2020

"Very nice people to do business with! Nate and Beau went..."

- Tiffany

Very nice people to do business with! Nate and Beau went above and beyond to help me and I’m truly greatful! I highly recommend if you’re in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so..."

- reneeandstevejo

This was a pleasant experience!!! Clint and Nate were so kind and willing to explain and answer questions. Thanks guys for celebrating with us and making this rite of passage special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"Best car purchase experience"

- prestons02

We purchased a vehicle for our daughter and it was the best car buying experience to date. I hate shopping for cars but Clint was not the "typical" car sales man and made the experience less painful and Karen was so sweet and easy to work with. We will definitely use them for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Tittle
1
1 - 10 of 19 results