Back

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse

Whitesboro, TX

5.0
33 Reviews
Contact Dealership

65 Riley Road

Whitesboro, TX

76273

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

October 07, 2022

Nate made the process very smooth and quick. In one day to test drive then next day took less than 30min to sign off Highly recommend this place! More

by Hnayei54.14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 12, 2022 -

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse Team

September 18, 2022

Bought my first car, a gorgeous Toyota Highlander, with Nate and he made the whole process so smooth and easy. We're military so being across the country we were happy to find a great car back at home and More

by MadKins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse Team

July 05, 2022

I immediately felt comfortable at Freedom. Nate was awesome and for the first time my car buying experience was stress free. The entire experience was a breeze and the guys who work here are s More

by Jesikarcrawford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse Team

June 21, 2022

Nate is the real deal. Wouldn’t buy from anyone but him. Need a vehicle, call him, you won’t be disappointed More

by Averydodson32
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Freedom Ram Trucks by Ed Morse Team

April 09, 2022

Wonderful and very helpful! It made buying a car easy and hassle free! No hidden extra fees and they didn’t push you to buy all the extra warranty. Thank you for Everything! More

by CBroyles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Dagley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Thank y’all so much. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a new or used vehicle! More

by Kenziehaley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2021

It was quick and easy I work at a dealership so I know the ropes and they are a top notch dealership More

by Patrickshawn0621
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2021

Nate is a great guy and one of the most trusted salesman in the area! He’s honest and up front with everyone and gets the deal done as quick and easy as possible! More

by Johnny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 03, 2021

Huge thanks to Steve and the staff at Freedom RAM for putting me in the truck I wanted! Would definitely recommend! More

by dgale
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steven
August 12, 2021

Nate was so helpful! Price was fair! I was able to do most things over the phone. was in and out in 45 minutes. This dealership is worth the drive More

by Susieyoung619
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Casstevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results