Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Freehold, NJ

4.9
1,225 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4304 Rt. 9 South

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

1,225 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Very horrible experience, wasted my time and gas to get..."

- shafir_05

Very horrible experience, wasted my time and gas to get there just to wait for hours without no one letting us sit and coming to talk to us! I was contacted every single day and they made appointment for me but no one was there to greet when I got there! They were just sitting in their rooms. I wished I didn’t come all the way from north jersey and should have continued working instead. They also told me the cars that are available on their website are still transiting 🤦‍♂️, every single one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaplan
February 05, 2021

"Awesome dealership!!!I bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee..."

- Tonya R

Awesome dealership!!! I bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude yesterday from Harry Palmer sales rep. He was super sweet, extremely knowledgeable of the Jeep brand. He went through and explained every little piece of my Jeep that I was purchasing! He even threw in Jeep fun facts! There was no pressure in buying! Their prices were very fair. Everyone I dealt with in the dealership was really nice. No one likes dealing with car salesman, but Harry made the process so easy and quick! They also made it very safe to shop, they followed all Covid safety standards too! Definitely buy another vehicle for this dealership in the future! Thanks Harry!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer
January 11, 2021

"Leased my 2nd Jeep with this dealership, and have been..."

- Tammy

Leased my 2nd Jeep with this dealership, and have been leasing for at least 20 years, and they not only shorted my payoff, but they are trying to charge me for a disposition fee that I was advised would be waived so long as I lease another vehicle through them (as is, with other dealerships) I have been contacting them since 12/31 and have spoken with my original salesman Eric, and I have received no response from them AT ALL. This is extremely disturbing and totally unacceptable. I have ended up paying the shortage, as I cannot have this affect my credit. I can guarantee they will NEVER see me, my family or any friends in their dealership. Couldn't be more dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
January 08, 2021

"Went in to lease a car yesterday was greeted by a Great..."

- strianoj

Went in to lease a car yesterday was greeted by a Great professional team lead by Kristina Melendy, Tony, Mike,Ed & Andrew all made for a Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina, Tony, Mike, Ed & Andrew
January 06, 2021

"We had the best experience leasing a Jeep due to the..."

- Strianoj

We had the best experience leasing a Jeep due to the professional staff at Freehold Chrysler Jeep. KristinaMelendy, Tony,Mike,Ed & Andrew. Everyone treated us like Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Melendez, Tony Rodriguez, Mike, Ed & Andrew
December 29, 2020

"If you’re looking into a Chrysler or Jeep I highly..."

- Maz24

If you’re looking into a Chrysler or Jeep I highly recommend this dealership. Eric couldn’t have been more pleasant to deal with as was Ed the business manager. Best car buying experience for me by far. Both were polite, engaging, personable and accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Edward
December 22, 2020

"If looking for a vehicle, I would certainly give these..."

- 5messingers

If looking for a vehicle, I would certainly give these guys a look. Tony, Harry, and Will did all they could to meet me halfway and make a deal happen. I appreciate the time, effort, and care they put into making my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer III, Tony Rodriguez, William Helicher
December 18, 2020

"How many people do you know that would drive 16+hours one..."

- Carney2088

How many people do you know that would drive 16+hours one way to buy a car ? When your dealing with Kristina Melendy and/or Michael Melendy it's not even a question especially when your getting both of them together. They make the process so smooth you don’t dread going to the dealer. No headaches, never rushed, and no surprises when signing. I’ve been buying cars from them for 12 years and I will never go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina and Michael Melendy
November 23, 2020

"I was very happy with the service I got at this..."

- Lucie

I was very happy with the service I got at this dealership. Brandon made the process easy and I couldn’t be happier. I bought my car during the pandemic and I was happy to see they were observing health and safety guidelines. I was able to trade in my Honda and got a very fair price, test drive and buy my new car relatively easily. I love my new car and I’ll definitely be back when it’s time for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mackey
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon
October 17, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience with the Sales Department..."

- Crazyadgirl

I had a fantastic experience with the Sales Department Harry, Lauren, Justin, and Will. It was a pleasure working with this team. Everything went smoothly, and I got the best deal for both my trade-in as well as my Jeep Wrangler. If you are looking for a jeep Freehold Jeep Chrysler on route 9 is the only place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Lauren, Justin, Will.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,225 results