About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Freehold Chrysler Jeep

4.8

831 Lifetime Reviews

4304 Rt. 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728 Directions
Sales: (732) 780-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

831 Reviews of Freehold Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Had a smooth,easy,exciting experience with my new Lease! "

- cocozza112

I went in and did not feel as if I was at a car dealership. The usual pressuring feeling most dealerships give, Freehold Chrysler Jeep does not play by. No pressure, no sales pitch, just a normal informal conversation was what me and Darrell had before moving forward. He printed out all the window stickers of the Jeeps I was interested in, meeting both my wants and my price point. Darrell was super patient and made me feel comfortable the whole entire time. Even the upper management staff carried the same attitude. Everyone was super friendly and it was just a really comfortable atmosphere. Will be back in a few years for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry the finance guy
October 18, 2017

"Jeep lease "

- Mattcat

Just recently leased a jeep compass from Freehold jeep. I was very happy with my experience there. Jake was the salesman I worked with he was very professional and honest and mede the process move very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
October 17, 2017

"Offer I couldn't refuse."

- TonyF SINY

No pressure, no sales pitch, no jive talking just answers to our questions is what Jake the sales Rep at Freehold Jeep did. We had a hard budget but Jake got us in a low mileage Certified Jeep Grand Cherokee-Limited. During test drive he took the time to explain every button and every feature. In helping to get to the price Jake pressed his Management Team to offer an excellent price for our trade-in unseen. Honorable mention to Ryan who worked to provided a nice discount for an extended warrantee. This is a tough combination to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
October 17, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Mackenzie Miller

Such a great experience buying my van from Jake! I would highly recommend this dealership. After having a minor setback the manager Sean was quick to remedy the situation. Would absolutely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake mendlen
October 16, 2017

"Jake Mendlen"

- Giuseppe Dibenedetto

My wife and I leased a jeep a couple weeks ago and freehold jeep was the 4th dealership we went to and the last! We had Jake as our salesman. He was GREAT! Traded in our X5, got us best trade in value and best deal on new limited. He was patient with my picky wife and we were extremely satisfied with the service! I'd recommend Jake and freehold jeep to all my friends and family!Jake you're AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen
October 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Romano

I just purchased a used Mazda cx 9 and can honestly say that my experience with them was nothing but positive. I was extremely satisfied with my salesman Jim Mckiernan. He was a great guy to deal with and real gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mckiernan
October 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- DanielleR

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and was pleasantly surprised at how quick, easy, and reasonable the whole experience was. As someone who hates the car purchasing procedure, everyone we dealt with at Freehold Jeep made the experience a pleasurable one. Our salesman, Jake Mendlen, was great. He helped us get what we wanted and didn't waste our time. Harry Palmer and Rich MacZuga were, friendly, quick and helpful as well! This my second purchase from Jeep and this experience was even better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Mendlen, Harry Palmer, Rich Maczuga
September 30, 2017

"Very helpful"

- JeepGirl88

Stopped in jeep just ask a few question ended up getting jeep 101. JT was very knowledgeable and answered all my question will be back next month for a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 29, 2017

"Service and Head of Service Personnel"

- Unhappy Consumer

Perhaps these positive reviews came with a price or given vehicles were leased as opposed to purchase. I have never experienced an unprofessional staff or manager at any dealerships in my 40yrs of purchasing vehicles. If you do not purchase the vehicle from Freehold and service is required to your vehicle, make sure it is nothing major as they will not cover. I brought my vehicle to the selling dealer after Freehold wanted to charge me while still under warranty. Given this seller dealership is a distance to me, the more convenient Freehold dealership appeared to be the logical choice. Nevertheless, I took my vehicle back and went to my selling dealer which was a complete 180 of what I received from Freehold Jeep. They welcomed with open arms and were professional, honest and a pleasure to work with. They are truly dedicated to customer service where Freehold lacks tremendously. I would seriously consider pricing around to other dealers as I have had 2 Wrangler unlimited vehicles that Freehold could not do anything except try and charge me a premium. I travel 15-20 miles north/south of Freehold and secured a vehicle each time with a price that blew Freehold away. Do your due diligence before looking for convenience. I strongly recommend thinking twice before using Freehold Jeep as your dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to list names even though both should find another career
September 27, 2017

"Freehold Jeep "

- Rexrundajets

Mike Y. Was very helpful in getting us the best deal and the best possible package. Mike took his time in showing us how to use vehicle instruments, we would definitely recommend this dealership. Ed/Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Y.
1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results