Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fremont Motor Rawlins

Rawlins, WY

N/A
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

622 West Spruce Street

Rawlins, WY

82301

Directions

20 Reviews of Fremont Motor Rawlins

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2015

"No ethics worst customer service ever"

- Johnm357

The management of this dealership is horrible. They do not care about the customer or the community. I bought a $30,000 dollar used vehicle and realized a $50 part was not operational. I spoke with the sales manager and he told me to bring it in to get it checked. They then want to charge me $500 to repair it. When i decline to pay for the repair they charge me $58.29 for a diagnostic fee after they made the appointment and told me to bring it in. This was after they told me about my friends credit score bot being good enough for the vehicle they were looking to by and went into depth about how they had been working on it but it was not there yet. Oh and they under cut my trade in because the manager wanted it and got it for himself! I will never do business with them again i would recommend that you dont either!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Slowic, Dean Parker
February 21, 2015

"Great experience overall!"

- Beggleston

The sales team at Fremont motors rawlins were very friendly and knowledgable. Everything was completed in a timely manner and efficiently. My wife will love her new ford focus and when it comes time to buy another vehicle, I will definitely be going back! Cheers Fremont motors rawlins!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jason Slowik
Other Employees : Cory hagren and Muy Wang
February 13, 2015

"review"

- Dave

Hello We were very satisfied with the kind assistance while shopping at Fremont Rawlins. As we mentioned while there, we have purchased several vehicles over 20 years from Fremont. This purchase was for my son's first vehicle. I had conversed with the Riverton Ford Fremont and they weren't much help. We learned of the Ford Ranger which Taylor purchased through your website. We called first to make sure of availability as we live in Pavillion (Dean knows where that is). Your friendly salesman Jessie took the call and assured us that it was still there and that it would be there for us if we drove down. Upon arrival, Jessie greeted us right away and followed the sale all the way through even staying with us while the financing took place. Fremont Rawlins has a VERY warm atmosphere and eased the purchase stress. Thank you again for the help and sorry it took so long to respond to this rating. Been very busy. We will definitely recommend Fremont Rawlins and return when we have other vehicle purchase needs. David Raymond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jessie Jennings
Other Employees : Jessie Jennings
Apr 24, 2015 -

Fremont Motor Rawlins responded

Thanks again for your loyalty Dave. We sincerley appreciate your business!

January 08, 2015

"Poor to Amazing experience!"

- Jodi

When searching for a new car I had stumbled upon one of the big sales Fremont was having. I had purchased a car from the sale having been pestered by one of the out of town salesmen who would not take no for an answer. I loved the car! Then it was issue after issue with it. I then went into talk to Cory at the Rawlins Dealership and he did an amazing job righting the wrong that was done. I am now in a brand new car and could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hagreen
January 07, 2015

"Above and Beyond!"

- tiffinkie

We were looking for a new vehicle and for 6 months Fremont Motos went out of their way to help us find the right vehicle for us!! We ended buying a fabulous used vehicle and we couldn't be happier! They were willing to look until they found the right one for us! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jason Slowik
Jessie Jennings
Other Employees : Jason, Jesse, Corey, Moy
September 30, 2014

"Great Experience"

- doogiedog

We were coming from SD in a Motor Home and decided to sell it and buy a Ford Fusion, stopped at Fremont Motors, we spoke with Cory (salesman) and within a couple of hours we were on our way home to California in a 2015 Ford Fusion, awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
July 02, 2014

"Very friendly and patient"

- Demi Meffer

I'm from out of state and was working in Rawlins. I seen a truck and filled out some paperwork and had to leave. Cory was very patient and cooperative with me as my bank was home, the truck was in Rawlins and I was in a different state. Everybody worked together nicely, over the phone and computers and I now have a new to me truck! Worked out beautiful! I just have to get back to pick it up now. Thanks Fremont Motors for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hagreen
June 30, 2014

"Painless, Friendly, and Quick!"

- huntinfever101

Who knew buying a new truck could be so painless! The whole process only took 2 hours total and all of the staff were very professional and friendly. I'll definitely be doing business for years to some with Fremont Ford in Rawlins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Jason Slowik
Other Employees : Cory Hagreen, Jason Slowik, & Moy
June 07, 2014

"Fremont Motors in Rawlins"

- gengramma

We have purchased vehicles for several years from Fremont Motors of Rawlins. We now live out of state and still return to Rawlins to purchase vehicles. The General Manager there, Dean Parker, goes out of his way for each and every customer regardless of type of vehicle or possible commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moy Wing
Dean Parker
Other Employees : Dean Parker, Moy, Kathy, several others
June 05, 2014

"Costumer"

- Tonjag

We had a good experience!!! Cory did a good job. I have had a few issues with my truck since I bought it and as soon as I go in they have taken care if me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hagreen
2
11 - 20 of 20 results