Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fremont Motor Scottsbluff

Scottsbluff, NE

4.6
136 Reviews

1515 E 20th St

Scottsbluff, NE

69361

Directions

136 Reviews of Fremont Motor Scottsbluff

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Quick fast service on my kids car. Would recommend..."

- stevengould6912

Quick fast service on my kids car. Would recommend anybody to take their vehicles there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Heath
October 14, 2021

"Great people, I received a good deal on my vehicle and..."

- pbrf

Great people, I received a good deal on my vehicle and met some fantastic people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
February 25, 2021

"The whole team and Steamboat Motors was absolutely..."

- Mmcmillen22

The whole team and Steamboat Motors was absolutely amazing! The whole process was absolutely amazing from start to finish! Jacqueline took her time to make me feel welcomed and valued. She didn't lie to me or try to hide anything. She was very up front about everything which I loved! We actually ended up driving 2 hours further and went with the vehicle through them because of how well they treated us. When we got there they met us at the door and knew who we were and greeted us as we were family. While we were signing paperwork Jacqueline even sat with our son and colored and made him also feel very welcomed. The whole experience was so different and amazing compared to all the experience we have ever had before at other places. Very grateful and we will definitely be recommending them to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline, Jimmy, John
November 17, 2020

"Bought a 2017 King Ranch recently. Justin was amazing,..."

- Cheftroydstrand

Bought a 2017 King Ranch recently. Justin was amazing, GM was OK... Gave me a rental CHEVY when I bought a ford.... But Overall decent experience. Shame I spent almost 80k and had to turn around the next day to get items fixed on truck... But overall they made it right....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Richardson
September 22, 2020

"Pleasant staff and technicians. I will not take my car..."

- Mr.

Pleasant staff and technicians. I will not take my car anywhere else! I am always impressed with the way we are treated when we go to Fremont - they treat you like a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath, DJ, Dana, Matt
September 12, 2020

"I just want to send a big thank you to the service..."

- Tom from Iowa

I just want to send a big thank you to the service department, especially Dana Hubbard, the service writer who squeezed me in for an emergency service visit in a time of need, and Jeremy Torres, the service tech who diagnosed and fixed the problem with my 2010 F-150 that threatened to leave my family stranded along the interstate. We were at the halfway point of a 1300 mi trip from Iowa to Idaho, and had experienced several short episodes of the engine cutting out while going down the road. We managed to make it to Kimball for the night, but were quite worried that it could quit for good, unless someone who knew Fords could solve this intermittent problem. Thankfully, after considering the symptoms we were having, Jeremy was knowledgeable enough to recognize this as a known problem with the fuse for the fuel pump, and recommended the fix that Ford had come up with. Jeremy implemented the fix in less than an hour, and we were able to continue our travels with no further problems. Thank you Dana and Jeremy for saving our vacation!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Hubbard, Jeremy Torres
September 08, 2020

"Amazing quick service and very friendly staff! They go..."

- Deblawler

Amazing quick service and very friendly staff! They go above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied with your service and even washed my car after the service Was over can't beat that! Will go back to this dealer and this service department over any other place in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ, Donovan
August 22, 2020

"Justin mick and devin were awesome I. Helping me get my..."

- stevengould6912

Justin mick and devin were awesome I. Helping me get my transit van for my business. Excellent customer service easy to work with, can’t say enough good things about Fremont motors. I would 100% recommend them. I will continue to buy future vehicles from fremont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin mick devin
December 02, 2019

"I purchased Lincoln in October of 2016 in Lincoln Ne even..."

- tlvogel

I purchased Lincoln in October of 2016 in Lincoln Ne even though I live on the other end of the state. Freemont Motors is the closest Lincoln/Ford dealership. I have been very diligent about the overall maintenance on my Lincoln. In late 2017 or early 2018 Kevin Hoxworth joined the service department and since then I have nothing but excellent service. I feel like Kevin treats me like a friend not a customer and he makes me feel like they are truly taking care of me, going above and beyond. Kevin always goes over everything they do to my Lincoln. If I have questions he never talks down to me and if I present a concern he never tells me No, he always finds out the answer and or presents me with a solution. Freemont Motors has a model employee in Kevin and I’d like to believe all their employees model Kevin.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hoxworth
November 05, 2019

"If I could give a -3 I would have. They dont stand behind..."

- Dissatisfied Customer

If I could give a -3 I would have. They dont stand behind their products. I would not suggest buying a car from them. And definitely not thir CAP insurance. Plus the finance guy is rude and doesn't listen. Keep getting the run around from him and th CNA National CAP insurance I purchased through them. Again dont buy a car from them. Plus very over peiced.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CAP and Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results