Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Friendly Ford

Poughkeepsie, NY

4.7
332 Reviews

2250 South Road

Poughkeepsie, NY

12601

Directions

332 Reviews of Friendly Ford

Sort by
October 24, 2021

"Staff was very friendly and efficient, very responsive to..."

- jason

Staff was very friendly and efficient, very responsive to questions. Facility was beautiful and everything was handled (lease buyout) in a day and a half. Worked with Andrew Torres (fantastic!) and Brian in finance (also fantastic!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Grunow
5.0
Kimberly Favata
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Torres
September 24, 2021

"Very professional and is very flexible scheduling for all..."

- Familyrauber

Very professional and is very flexible scheduling for all of my vehicles servicing needs. Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica simek
August 05, 2021

"I was on a trip from Washington Dc. to visit friend in..."

- jorloff

I was on a trip from Washington Dc. to visit friend in Verbank NY. It was 400 Miles from Virginia. Lauren my service advisor was very polite. Unfortunately the $500 repair did not fix my front end vibration over 60MPH. I suspect they did not really take it on the highway to check. It shook all the way home to Virginia. I did not work with Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Parrella
1.0
July 31, 2021

"Stranded on I 84. Called service and spoke to Jessica,..."

- Atfortunato57

Stranded on I 84. Called service and spoke to Jessica, she was great. She had the guys in shop repair our vehicle in a very timely manner, since we were headed to Bar Harbor, Maine. Need service, speak with Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 25, 2021

"Work well done regarding 45,000 service on my 2013 Ford..."

- JohnB

Work well done regarding 45,000 service on my 2013 Ford Escape. Scheduled appointment on line. Communication was good. Car was ready for pickup at the scheduled time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Parrella
5.0
July 02, 2021

"Excellent service and Jeff was great and took care of me..."

- Tonyresp12

Excellent service and Jeff was great and took care of me while my Ford Edge was being repaired. Excellent communication, answered all my questions and returned my phone calls immediately. If you need your Ford or vehicle repaired I would recommend Friendly Ford and see Jeff for help. They definitely care about you and your safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 08, 2021

"Very good service department Jeff P is awesome Friendly..."

- Bhrib51

Very good service department Jeff P is awesome Friendly Ford should give that guy a raise. Got me in and out for my first service quickly everything completed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Presti
April 26, 2021

"They were always friendly, like their name. The salesman..."

- touchofpeace4u

They were always friendly, like their name. The salesman made sure all went smoothly. The price of the car was fair and when I test drove it I noticed the brakes were rubbing so they put new ones on all the way around! I am pleased with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Catalano
5.0
Brian Sheedy
5.0
April 18, 2021

"Jonathan M. was great to work with. He made the process..."

- Jen

Jonathan M. was great to work with. He made the process very easy and found us the perfect car, I would recommend him and Friendly to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Grunow
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan McCarthy
April 15, 2021

"I took my 2017 Ford-150 for 45,000 mile service and..."

- jburnsrph

I took my 2017 Ford-150 for 45,000 mile service and needed a new front bearing/hub assembly. Thomas Parrella determined that repair was still covered by warranty and saved me a lot. Great, friendly service, full explanation/estimate of all work done, excellent communication and timely completion of work done. Great service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Parrella
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results