About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frontier Toyota

3.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

23621 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (661) 255-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Frontier Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Frontier Toyota is Awesome!!!!"

- Brian W

A HUGE THANK YOU to Jeff Johnson for an amazing car buying experience. I highly recommend doing business with them. I bought a 2018 Toyota Tundra and found Jeff gave the best price and straightforward, no pressure transaction. I Internet shopped 52 dealers and Jeff's attentiveness and professionalism was above and beyond all the other dealers. The in dealership experience was no different. Absolutely amazing and refreshing. No pressure and no expectations. The flight from Capitola to Valencia was more than worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"No post"

- Elena

I changed my mind to post it for now. I changed my mind to post it for now. I will update later. I will update later. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not now
August 16, 2018

"Best salesman ever!!!!!"

- Jeannetteconst

ALI HERNANDEZ is the BEST salesperson! If anyone can make it happen its ali!!! He pushed and pushed to make sure I got into a safe and affordable car! I love my RAV 4 and he really worked magic! Thank you so much Ali! Thank you for always helping me out!!!! You honestly are the best! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Thank you Jeannetteconst!

August 02, 2018

"Jeff Johnson, Crackerjack Wrangler of the Frontier"

- Ranch in the Hills

Our 2018 RAV4 purchase at Frontier Toyota was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Since we were purchasing a Toyota, the quality of the vehicle was not in question which leaves our fate in the hands of the person connected to our link through the Costco auto purchasing program. We couldn't have been more fortunate to meet Jeff Johnson. Credit where credit is due goes to Jeff as internet manager and a genuinely nice guy who patiently answered all our questions, explained features, demonstrated functions and, always with polite consideration to our comfort and need for personal exchanges along the way, filled in and stepped back at all the right times as if we were buying from a trusted neighbor who happened to work there. He not only possesses all the necessary knowledge and vehicle familiarity, but also the non-pressured helpfulness and friendliness you WISH you were going to encounter at an auto dealer. Missing at Frontier was any off-putting slick smarminess or aggressive fake friendliness so often experienced and expected from salespeople. And there was no dancing around, only straightforward answers and honest effort to meet our needs. We were pleased with the vehicle, the features and the final cost. The entire process was anxiety-free including the smooth, efficient and friendly contract signing consultation with Philip. I only want to buy vehicles from Frontier from now on. Thanks for treating us like neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Yadkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Frontier personal were extremely attentive !"

- Tony.C

The service on my vehicle was done very quick and professional ..The mechanic was extremely informative and explained in detail the problems I had with the vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Service Mgr..
June 01, 2018

"Toyota Review "

- Kljones77

Super happy with my experience at Toyota on 5/26/18. Leon was super patient and helpful helping me decide on the perfect car for me. Greg was also helpful in the finance part of it. They both made my mom and I feel like Toyota VIPs! I left happy with a beautiful red CH-R??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Irvin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leon Kimelman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Dear Kljones77, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. Congratulations on your new CHR! Frontier Toyota 661 255 7575

March 18, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service"

- laurenarii

My family and I have ALWAYS purchased our cars from Hamer Toyota. A month or so ago, my dad and I decided to just stop by Frontier to check out the Tacoma and the 4Runner. We live in Santa Clarita so it was more convenient than to drive all the way out to Hamer just to look at vehicles. That day we met Carlos Menjivar and loved him! We ended up not going back to Hamer and went to Frontier yesterday to purchase my Tacoma TRD Sport ONLY BECAUSE of Carlos. Carlos provided excellent customer service and we had a great time with him! He is so helpful and always has customers needs in mind. We also met Alma and Norm as well who were amazing, helpful, and friendly! Thank you so much for providing the best customer experience! This was my first vehicle purchase on my own and these 3 eased my stress. We will now be coming back here due to Carlos, Alma, and Norm :) my grandpa is thinking about purchasing a Toyota so we will definitely be contacting Carlos again if he decides to do so. - Lauren A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Menjivar, Norm Alperin, Alma Salazar
Mar 18, 2018 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Dear Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to write us (and Carlos) this wonderful review. We will make sure Carlos gets the kudos he deserves. Congratulations on your new truck and please call us if you have any questions. Safe travels, Frontier Toyota 661 255 7575

February 26, 2018

"Extremely Courteous and Professional"

- Mike & Gloria

We purchased a new 2017 Sienna from Frontier in January 2018. Sergio Chavez was the sales representative who greeted us when we first visited and later contacted us for a follow-up visit. We also met with members of the management team in negotiating a purchase price. Mr. Chavez and the entire team were extremely courteous and professional throughout the entire process. We visited many Toyota dealerships during late 2017 and early 2018, and the Frontier staff were far more pleasant than the individuals we encountered at other dealerships. We are extremely pleased with the treatment we received from Mr. Chavez and his colleagues. The next time we are in the market for a car, our first visit will be to Frontier Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Chavez
Feb 27, 2018 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Dear Gloria & Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We're so glad that after your many dealership visits that you chose Frontier to do business with. Congratulations on your new car and please call us if you have any questions. Safe travels, Frontier Toyota 661 255 7575

February 16, 2018

"Recall and Repair Service"

- Meredith McGowan

Valerie Reynoso has helped us several times to service our Toyota. She has exceptional customer service and genuinely cares for her customers. She is a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie Reynoso
Feb 16, 2018 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Dear Meredith, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We're so glad Valerie is able to take care of you. Warm Regards, Frontier Toyota 661 255 7575

November 30, 2017

"Terrible business practices"

- FrontEarToyYoda

Salesmen are like vultures. They stayed huddled in their circle chatting with each other. As soon as you park, you barely get your foot outside the car door before their already up in your face asking what your looking for. I just got here, can I get out of my car and browse a bit before being harassed? Twice this has happened. I'm not sure who manages their team but that needs to seriously be addressed. I literally do not like coming here because I feel like their just sharks circling waiting for their next meal. For the time being I will go to another Toyota dealer for what I'm looking for. On another note, I used the chat feature to explain that their website has too many pop ups and their chat banner blocks the scroll bar. Before I finished typing, the representative responded with an answer. When confronted about this, they blocked my IP. Beware, they watch what you type while your writing it, and when you catch them on a mistake, they shun you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chat
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results