Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frontier Toyota

Valencia, CA

4.2
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

23621 Creekside Road

Valencia, CA

91355

Directions

124 Reviews of Frontier Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Kristoffer Pelias gave me a very good deal in trading my..."

- Michael

Kristoffer Pelias gave me a very good deal in trading my corolla into a brand new 2021 C-HR, very reliable guy and fast in transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Pelias
August 17, 2020

"Responded right away with online inquiry. Informational,..."

- Rowena Cabading

Responded right away with online inquiry. Informational, accommodating during calls in entire transaction and made self available for any questions even after car was bought, friendly, made my daughter’s dream come true, delivered with promise of approval from the start, knowledgeable about car function, would come back to buy car for my other daughters in the future, will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romy Multani
5.0
July 16, 2020

"Phenomenal service from Romy and Sanjay. They made the..."

- Lentiso

Phenomenal service from Romy and Sanjay. They made the purchase of ouro car very enjoyable!;l We enjoyed the experience with them at Frontier Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romy Multani
5.0
Sanjay Gupta
5.0
March 15, 2020

"Incompetent Structure"

- dudeswheresmycar

Brought a brand new Camry at the end of 2019. Yesterday the car just shuts off while I'm in the middle of the road. I manage to get my car in to the dealer and speak with Joe Garcia. I tell him I don't feel safe driving a car that will turn off while I'm driving it. He says because I don't have an appointment it might be a while. I say that's fine, get a ride home, and wait for his call. That was at noon. I call the dealership back at 7, because I haven't heard from them, and they say that service is closed, they all went home at 6, and they won't be back till Monday (this is Saturday). I've been on the phone with the dealership three times Saturday night and Sunday morning trying to speak to anybody that can help me. The same manager, Shah, was working last night and this morning when I was calling. I only know this because I had to ask, he refused to get on the phone and speak to me. Kept making his receptionists deliver the bad news. They keep saying that service is it's own department so there's nothing they can do. It's such a joke that they are this giant car dealership w dozens of people working there right now, and nobody will even try to help me. At the moment I have no idea what's wrong with my brand new car, no idea when I will get it back, and no idea when I can even talk with anybody that will try and help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shah, Joe Garcia
Mar 15, 2020 -

Frontier Toyota responded

Hi Samuel, We're sorry to hear about your concern and current situation. Our service department is closed today but we will have our service director and customer relations manager look into your matter first thing tomorrow morning and we will be reaching out to you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We'll work diligently to resolve this for you in the morning.

November 10, 2019

"Had a great customer service with Frontier Toyota. They..."

- Grebeck

Had a great customer service with Frontier Toyota. They were all very accommodating with special mention to Kristoffer Pelias, Sales Representative who was able to find me a great deal. He was very patient and didn’t put pressure on me when it came down to getting a new vehicle for me. He was very courteous & helpful, he stayed with me in the whole process making sure that I am completely satisfied with my choice of vehicle. Excellent service as he knows his way in building relationships with his clients. The finance department (Reggie Badr) was also helpful explaining to me the detailed information of the price of my car. I left knowing I made a good choice and he welcomed me back for any issues I had and made me realized that I had a pretty good deal. Apart from getting a great car, the overall experience was awesome, will definitely recommend to friends & relatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Pelias
November 07, 2019

"This was my third interaction with Preeti Singh. I was on..."

- Charanjit Kaur

This was my third interaction with Preeti Singh. I was on a lookout as my lease was expiring soon. I was confuse and not ready. I was getting coffee for myself and I see Preeti Singh coming, Indian lady, I was already at ease and comfortable. She spent lot of time explaining every question I had. Speaking my language was a plus. Very comforting, I called my husband to the dealership as well. She spent lot of time with us going over different vehicles but we left saying we will be back after close of my escrow. No pressure! no bombard phone calls. Regular follow ups she did. Today she called again and I was off from work. I told her I can come today and she told me she was available around 3pm. I came early and she greet me with great smile. I once again explained her how my circumstances have changed and I am thinking a certified pre own now. 4 hours and about 5 cars (I am very picky and wanted bit of everything in one car) Preeti was very patient and understand what I was looking for. She was hand picking cars for me and already knew what cars best suit my needs.  She was prepared. She did her homework based on our previous visit and knew what we were looking for. she had a list of 5-6 vehicles and without wasting time she took me straight to the cars that best fit my budget and need. She even knew my color choices from past visit. I was happy. With little baby I was not wandering I was going to specific cars only.  Very knowlede, very sweet, very patient, very smart. I finally picked up 2017 Prius and I know that car had everything I was looking for. I was very happy. 9 months old baby no one with me now for test drive she hold the baby and her manager Greg go with me for test drive. I love the car. My little baby was happy in her arms. She was very patient. Whole dealership was good and took care of me as I was alone with my baby. Friendly staff. After finishing when going home my son got tired and won't stop crying and it was impossible for me to drive back home. Again Preeti extended her help and asked me to take care of my baby and she patiently switched all my stuff from old car to new. manager Greg fixed the car seat and then both drive me home and deliver the car. She also told me that I can come tomorrow again or call her if I need to know anything about the car or features. I will go see her again tomorrow. Best dealership ever. Best person to work with. I am very happy. I am only going to come to her. My husband also thinking to trade in his old truck and we know who to come again.Thank you Preeti and God bless you. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Irvin
5.0
Other Employees : Preeti Singh
November 06, 2019

"This was my third interaction with Preeti Singh. I was on..."

- xx

This was my third interaction with Preeti Singh. I was on a lookout as my lease was expiring soon. I was confuse and not ready. I was getting coffee for myself and I see Preeti Singh coming, Indian lady, I was already at ease and comfortable. She spent lot of time explaining every question I had. Speaking my language was a plus. Very comforting, I called my husband to the dealership as well. She spent lot of time with us going over different vehicles but we left saying we will be back after close of my escrow. No pressure! no bombard phone calls. Regular follow ups she did. Today she called again and I was off from work. I told her I can come today and she told me she was available around 3pm. I came early and she greet me with great smile. I once again explained her how my circumstances have changed and I am thinking a certified pre own now. 4 hours and about 5 cars (I am very picky and wanted bit of everything in one car) Preeti was very patient and understand what I was looking for. She was hand picking cars for me and already knew what cars best suit my needs.  She was prepared. She did her homework based on our previous visit and knew what we were looking for. she had a list of 5-6 vehicles and without wasting time she took me straight to the cars that best fit my budget and need. She even knew my color choices from past visit. I was happy. With little baby I was not wandering I was going to specific cars only.  Very knowlede, very sweet, very patient, very smart. I finally picked up 2017 Prius and I know that car had everything I was looking for. I was very happy. 9 months old baby no one with me now for test drive she hold the baby and her manager Greg go with me for test drive. I love the car. My little baby was happy in her arms. She was very patient. Whole dealership was good and took care of me as I was alone with my baby. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Irvin
5.0
Other Employees : Preeti Singh
November 05, 2019

"Preeti is the BEST! No pressure..really listened to my..."

- Phagg

Preeti is the BEST! No pressure..really listened to my needs, wants and budget. Realized I was only LOOKING, and before I left without a purchase THAT afternoon, asked for permission to call if anything came in...I didn't get inundated with calls or e- mail. When something came in she thought I might be interested in is the time she called. Even then, no pressure. Everyone from offices, floor and sales sooo friendly and welcoming. She seemed the type of person that would not allow me to make a deal unless I was absolutely comfortable with entire process. I was...so I drove it home...shiny, clean, gassed up and First oil change already scheduled! She was patient with EVERY question I had. She knew the answers too. I hope I do not need to purchase a vehicle for a VERY long time, (Highlander 2016, so I probably won' t have to), but when I want to, Preeti Singh will be my Go To Lady! In the meantime, I believe I have made a friend! Thank you all! A big decision made...not frightening at all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preeti Singh, Denyiss
September 29, 2019

"So thankful!!"

- Yaskara

I am very happy about my sisters purchase at toyota. I brought my sister because of Preeti she sold me my first car at a previous dealership we followed her over to toyota for a number of reasons the first because Toyota's are super reliable cars but most import because I trust preeti and knew she would help guide my sister in the buying process. Thank you Preeti and will see you soon as we will continue to refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Calero
Other Employees : Preeti singh
August 13, 2019

"Nightmare at Frontier Toyota"

- Anthony Fernando and Mariisa W

IT was my worst car buying experience. Chris Akopian Sales Manager and team are rip off artists. Will not recommend to anyone just beware. Finance Manager Ajay Bhasin is rude, classless and a ripoff artist. DO NOT BUY ANY PADDED SNEAKY EXTENDED WARRANTIES AND GAP INSURANCE. COULD BUY FROM ELSEWHERE FOR MUCH LESS. WHY BUY EXTENDED WARRANTIES ON VEHICLES THAT HAS A 3 YEAR OR 36,000 factory warranty as it’s already included. THEY ARE TRICKSTERS AND CHARLATANS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Akopyan
1.0
Lucky Desilva
1.0
Sanjay Gupta
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results