Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

Nelliston, NY

4.4
705 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston is your source for Chevrolet, Ford, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram sales, parts, service and more in the Nelliston area. Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our customers and make sure your car buying experience is second to none. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

6480 NY-5

Nelliston, NY

13410

Directions

By Type

Showing 705 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Awesome as always. People there are amazing. Very..."

- MSPONOABLE29

Awesome as always. People there are amazing. Very efficient and timely. I would and do recommend them to other people. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Darren Coupas was great to work with.Patient listener..."

- barneskim1964

Darren Coupas was great to work with. Patient listener and worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I would recommend him without a doubt when you want to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren Coupas
February 27, 2021

"Had a problem with my 2021 Equinox. Called and got in..."

- Jmbever52

Had a problem with my 2021 Equinox. Called and got in right away. Repair took about 1 hour. Waiting room was empty up until about 15 minutes before I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"They were very nice and helpful. They took us in and..."

- cblake

They were very nice and helpful. They took us in and service was fast. We were there only a short time. The squeezed us in when we didn’t actually have an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"They are so nice and understand I would do business with..."

- stevenjohnson5675

They are so nice and understand I would do business with them again anytime I would really recommend Anthony for anything so nice and Dominick did I great job with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Went to the dealership to help my daughter find a car...."

- fdielemans

Went to the dealership to help my daughter find a car. The salesperson listened to our needs and pulled out several vehicles that met not only my daughters financial needs but her personal needs as well. We were able to find her a car stress free. At the end of the day we were comfortable with her purchase and the treatment she received from the staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
February 22, 2021

"Definitely a friendly environment and they listed to us..."

- Mdemitraszek218

Definitely a friendly environment and they listed to us in our needs of a size vehicle and payment needs. We will definitely be going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2021

"My experience was excellent. Nate Strange was my sales..."

- toare576

My experience was excellent. Nate Strange was my sales consultant and he was very helpful and easy to work with. I was able to come in and pick out the truck I wanted and the deal was done very quickly and at a price I was happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Strange
February 16, 2021

"Mike Smith was awesome to work with. Very thorough,..."

- Bernadette Nagle

Mike Smith was awesome to work with. Very thorough, helpful, went above and beyond with his amazing service. I love my new EcoSport and w leasing. I did receive a letter in the mail from Fuccillo's 1 day after driving away with my new vehicle. Mike had been in touch with me for over a week so the General Manager could have held up the letter. It in my eyes was was undermining Mike's efforts. It offered more $ then what I received, a $10 Target Gift card for attending the promotion along w a# for a chance to win $5000 cash again the letter was received on 2/13 for an EcoSport promotion on 2/13 after I drove away on 2/14 w my new leased EcoSport. I could see if everything happened on a moment's notice, but again I had been communicating w Mike for just over a week. The General Manager should be more in tune with his Reps I'mbsure he had to have been involved w my lease and vehicle at some point...very un-professional. Mike Smith top notch Rep you should promote Mike and hire more people like him. Especially when you're management/leaders seem complacent and out of touch. I'd give Rich Artigiani a minus Star - ⭐ if I could. I was pissed when I opened my mail on 2/13.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Smith "A Rock Star" ????? on everything except price I was given because I'm pretty sure that was designated by the G.M.
February 15, 2021

"I was pressured into finance deal. I explained I had to..."

- jefftr38

I was pressured into finance deal. I explained I had to get back to work, the said hurt a few more minutes. Then the finance Mgr pushed application through so deal could be finalized. The salesman called and asked when I wanted to pick up car and I told him I didn't want the deal. He said he would talk to finance Mgr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Iamele
1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results