Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

4.5

443 Lifetime Reviews

6480 NY-5, Nelliston, New York 13410
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 443 reviews

January 26, 2020

"Great service overall, I would recommend going to kyree..."

- kimballjr.dennis

Great service overall, I would recommend going to kyree for sales and sales questions. Bill and Sean got me a great new car that is reliable and safe and exceeded my expectations. The detailers in their shop did an excellent job on getting my vehicles cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2020

"My experience with the dealership was excellent. Made an..."

- LETITIA.M.BUTLER

My experience with the dealership was excellent. Made an appointment for a recall on my vehicle. Service was fast and people were courteous. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"My experience with fuccillos was amazing, everyone from..."

- redneckcrazy158

My experience with fuccillos was amazing, everyone from Anthony, Dom, and Bill treated me like a repeat costumer the whole way through, and I will be going to them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2020

"Mathew was very efficient and accommodating. He worked..."

- PEPPERTINA77

Mathew was very efficient and accommodating. He worked diligently until he was able to put us in a vehicle that not only met our needs but also our financial capabilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Good experience buying a car, the dealer was..."

- ariabram

Good experience buying a car, the dealer was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. Very pleased with my experience there. The only frustrating part was negotiating. The “behind the curtain” manager strategy was exhausting and it felt silly because I could see the manager behind the window. It felt like I was a part of a game show and losing. When I asked to speak to the manager directly I was laughed off. Besides the awful negotiating portion I was happy with the rest of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"It was such a pleasure to walk into a car dealership and..."

- boothbay814

It was such a pleasure to walk into a car dealership and not be swarmed with sales people. No pressure from the staff and yet everyone took the time to introduce themselves from our sales person, Lewis, to Shawn the sales manager, to Dominick the finance manager. We were able to stay within our budget and were able to find what we were looking for. Thank you Fucillo Chevrolet of Nelliston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"My daughter and I both bought cars that day and the..."

- COLLEENBACKER

My daughter and I both bought cars that day and the salesman and finance guy both went out of their way to get a deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"This was a great experience they went above and beyond to..."

- Dave13317

This was a great experience they went above and beyond to help me in being approved and get in a great car making monthly payments affordable I can't say enough about this great team I will definitely do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 16, 2020

"Sales staff went out of their way to provide a relaxed..."

- PETENOTATOPWDD

Sales staff went out of their way to provide a relaxed and pleasant experience while purchasing a vehicle. Answers to questions were researched if not known. I would not expect a better experience elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Purchase Used Cruze"

- richmyu

Pleasant experience, for a change, buying a car. The Fuccillo team was courteous, wanting to please us assuring a good outcome. Thanks to Domenick for a comprehensive financial review. Thanks to Matt, for his patience, during the purchase and the follow-up Cruze buyer orientation of the new vehicle. My wife appreciated this hands on effort.. She is happy with her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results