Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

4.7

351 Lifetime Reviews

4589 NY-30, Amsterdam, New York 12010
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 352 reviews

December 08, 2019

"Great work assisting in the purchase of a new vehicle..."

- Sestrada122

Great work assisting in the purchase of a new vehicle while managing to work out a price that was manageable for me to afford while making the sale profitable. Thanks again for your business and brand new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Sestrada122 for taking the time to share your recent experience here! We are so happy you are so pleased with your purchase and look forward to assisting again down the road with all of your vehicle needs! Welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

December 07, 2019

"Very pleased "

- DJINKS

We were extremely satisficed with how nicely we were treated and how informative our salesman was. Nivek Timmons went out of his way to be helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much DJINKS the the awesome review! We are so happy about your feedback as well as appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family. We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

December 06, 2019

"Nivek met us in the parking lot and made us feel welcome."

- roytario

The dealership was fine. The deal on the new (used) vehicle was fair, as was the trade-in. The best part of the entire experience was dealing with Nivek. He met us in the parking lot and feel immediately welcome and comfortable. He took care of every detail and it was apparant that he was genuinely concerned for us. He is a credit to the dealership ans I would look for him personally if I was to return for another vehicle. Roy Tario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Roy for sharing your experience here! We value Nivek and his work ethic as well as his determination to ensure customers satisfaction. We would like to thank you for allowing us to earn your business and would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family! We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

December 05, 2019

"Great experience & professional service"

- ELATHERS

Test drove two vehicles. Discussed price and ended up having to leave and they agreed to deliver the vehicle to me at my convenience to finish the purchase. Within about an hour the salesman was at my house delivering the vehicle, taking my old one and completing the paperwork with me. Great experience as was my last time I purchased through Fuccillo of Nelliston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ahmed Ashmawy
Dec 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here with us at our Amsterdam location! We highly value your feedback as well as your loyalty with Fuccillo! Thank you again ELATHERS and welcome back to the Fuccillo Family!

December 02, 2019

"Another top notch service visit"

- bslocum13

Another great experience at the Fucillo CJDR Service center. Vehicle drop off took les than 4 minutes, employees were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you bslocum13 for sharing your recent Servicing experience! We highly value you as a customer as well as would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to being able to assist however needed down the road!

November 30, 2019

"Incompetent and Unreliable"

- kwroblew

Brought in our truck for service. Had it for 2 1/2 weeks. Never called we had to drive there for answers. And the answers we got was that they were so busy. Worked was never completed per diagnostics. Broke down 2 days later with same problems. We were lucky we were not killed. Got stuck on the weekend in a hotel for 6 days (which cost us $$) while they fixed the truck and missed Thanksgiving with our family. Thank you Fuccillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bob Heco
Dec 11, 2019 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hi kwroblew - this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. I wanted to personally reach out to apologize for the inconvenience of all of this. I would like to speak with you to make sure we are doing everything in our powers to make sure this does not happen again. Please feel free to reach out to me directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073.

November 30, 2019

"Great service"

- RC36869

I would like to recommend friends to go there. A very friendly and a great atmosphere, everyone was very polite and ask how are you doing today. May I help you with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Knowledgeable sales person. "

- SANDRAPILARSKI

Friendly and knowledgeable sales person. Quick and easy sales. Not sure of the person who helped with the sale was also very friendly. They both were good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"........."

- Sam Fernandez

This time I'll give u guys only 2 stars. U guys gotta b more transparent with clients. If they Bring u a car to fix and u guys know it will take more than few days dont tell them that it will be fixed same or next day...... Thats my only concern..... Other than that u guys do an awesome job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ Dusenbury
November 22, 2019

"jeep issues"

- llubrant

It took a while for my jeep to be fixed but Lance was great as the issues I had with the jeep were intensive. high

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results