Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

Amsterdam, NY

4.7
603 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our service center is open. Call or schedule an appointment online. Our online showroom is open! Shop our HUGE online inventory, discuss financing with a team member and finalize your purchase & pick up your vehicle. For over 30 years, Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Amsterdam has worked to meet the needs of drivers from all over upstate New York. Whether you're coming to us from Schenectady, Albany, Utica or Latham, we're here to help you with all your automotive questions, concerns, issues and more. When the time comes to buy a new or used car, you want to turn to a dealership that you can trust without fail. That dealership is Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Amsterdam. We're a part of the well-known Fuccillo Auto Group, and we work hard each day to provide you with a friendly dealership environment. We want you to be treated as if you were a member of the Fuccillo family, because in our eyes, once you come to us, that's exactly what you are! We offer our customers a wide selection of new and used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles that they can choose from. If you're the type who likes to hit the back roads on the weekends, don't miss out on our new Jeep models. We have everything from the reliable Cherokee to the stylish Renegade, and each is equipped with the off-roading capabilities you need. If you're more concerned with the work-week and are interested in a truck that can keep up with the demands of your job, we have plenty of Ram 1500 pickups to choose from. For families constantly on the go who must stay within a budget, consider our excellent used Chrysler minivans, like the Chrysler Pacifica. And if you want a sporty car that's sure to add some thrills to your drives, our new and used Dodge Charger models can't be beat. Our financing specialists will help you decide on a payment plan, and then the vehicle is yours to cruise around in! Once you've had the opportunity to get out on the road and have owned the car for a few months, you'll want to bring it back to our dealership for a checkup. We have a top-notch Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram service center on-site where we can perform all your routine maintenance and more complex repairs. If you find yourself in need of collision repairs, we can take care of those, too, at our on-site collision center. Plus, we can order all the Mopar parts your vehicle needs. With a convenient location at 4589 Highway 30, our Amsterdam, NY, Jeep dealership is easy to get to from Johnstown, Gloversville and beyond. Come visit us in person today!

4589 NY-30

Amsterdam, NY

12010

Directions

By Type

Showing 603 reviews

March 25, 2021

"We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam..."

- cwallett12010

We've bought 7 vehicles from Fuccillo, 6 from Amsterdam and 1 from Nelliston Chevrolet. Amsterdam is definitely the best dealership for all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Lance is awesome, always does a great job when I bring my..."

- briannaabraham

Lance is awesome, always does a great job when I bring my car in. He is very knowledgeable, communicates well, and addresses all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been..."

- ROG.DOMINGUEZ

The vehicle was damage from delivery and has not been addressed or attempted to be repaired. I haven’t even received a phone call from management regarding the issues on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 31, 2021 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. We are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

March 19, 2021

"Friendly and courteous. I like the video inspection..."

- jpkkohler

Friendly and courteous. I like the video inspection review of my vehicle and online quote system where I can accept or decline service . The departmenr worked with me to come up with a suitable financial solution to get the work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Very excellent service josh a great mechanic always will..."

- ckoolkat4747

Very excellent service josh a great mechanic always will come back friendly people caring and really understood our needs of what was going on thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
March 13, 2021

"They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was..."

- JUSTWHITT

They allowed a car to leave the lot before the deal was fully complete, selling the trade in and giving back much less then it was worth leaving my wife and kids disappointed and embarrassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello this Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. we are extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

March 12, 2021

"I am extremely disappointed that they didn't fulfill..."

- BEDELL

I am extremely disappointed that they didn't fulfill their plan to repair my vehicle today. I was told the parts were ordered and the repairs would be completed today. Despite me calling to see what was going on, being told they would follow up and get back to me, they did not. I cleared my schedule for today, just to remain home due to no communications from them. They were super nice when I was there last week, but if they don't follow thru, then its all for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Had a pleasant experience looking at the van. I was able..."

- craigcole67

Had a pleasant experience looking at the van. I was able to take the van out for a test drive within 5 to 10 minutes of arriving. Mr Torres showed me all the features of the van and made me feel comfortable about the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"John Lasher is one of the very best car sales Specialist..."

- sgtmilbo

John Lasher is one of the very best car sales Specialist that I have had the pleasure of working with. He is very knowledgeable and listens to what you have to say. John has the ability to make you feel at ease and does not come off as pushy. He is friendly and cares, he follows up with his customers even after the sale. I will always consider John for anything involving the automotive industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"I was told it would be 3035 minutes it was an hour over..."

- SJACOBSON0902

I was told it would be 3035 minutes it was an hour over an hour and there was one tall gray-haired man in and out of the shop the whole time never had a mask on and many other with no mask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Hello, this is Wayel Algabyali, General Manager. I am extremely sorry to be hearing about this and would like to speak with you directly to see how we can resolve this. Please give me a call directly on my cell phone at 646-795-7073, I look forward to hearing from you.

11 - 20 of 603 results