Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam

Amsterdam, NY

4.7
603 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our service center is open. Call or schedule an appointment online. Our online showroom is open! Shop our HUGE online inventory, discuss financing with a team member and finalize your purchase & pick up your vehicle. For over 30 years, Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Amsterdam has worked to meet the needs of drivers from all over upstate New York. Whether you're coming to us from Schenectady, Albany, Utica or Latham, we're here to help you with all your automotive questions, concerns, issues and more. When the time comes to buy a new or used car, you want to turn to a dealership that you can trust without fail. That dealership is Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Amsterdam. We're a part of the well-known Fuccillo Auto Group, and we work hard each day to provide you with a friendly dealership environment. We want you to be treated as if you were a member of the Fuccillo family, because in our eyes, once you come to us, that's exactly what you are! We offer our customers a wide selection of new and used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles that they can choose from. If you're the type who likes to hit the back roads on the weekends, don't miss out on our new Jeep models. We have everything from the reliable Cherokee to the stylish Renegade, and each is equipped with the off-roading capabilities you need. If you're more concerned with the work-week and are interested in a truck that can keep up with the demands of your job, we have plenty of Ram 1500 pickups to choose from. For families constantly on the go who must stay within a budget, consider our excellent used Chrysler minivans, like the Chrysler Pacifica. And if you want a sporty car that's sure to add some thrills to your drives, our new and used Dodge Charger models can't be beat. Our financing specialists will help you decide on a payment plan, and then the vehicle is yours to cruise around in! Once you've had the opportunity to get out on the road and have owned the car for a few months, you'll want to bring it back to our dealership for a checkup. We have a top-notch Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram service center on-site where we can perform all your routine maintenance and more complex repairs. If you find yourself in need of collision repairs, we can take care of those, too, at our on-site collision center. Plus, we can order all the Mopar parts your vehicle needs. With a convenient location at 4589 Highway 30, our Amsterdam, NY, Jeep dealership is easy to get to from Johnstown, Gloversville and beyond. Come visit us in person today!

4589 NY-30

Amsterdam, NY

12010

Directions

By Type

Showing 603 reviews

August 28, 2018

"Great experience from start to finish"

- happy dad

John Lasher and the sales team are top notch. They listened to what vehicle I needed and made sure I got it everything in the vehicle I wanted and needed. They took the time to work with me and made the process painless. My wife and I travel to Amsterdam just to work with John. It is a worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We highly appreciate your feedback as well as you allowing us to earn your business! John Lasher as I'm you're aware is just amazing! All of us here at Fuccillo CDJR would like to congratulate you and welcome you back to the Fuccillo Family! We will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

August 25, 2018

"First Service"

- SPOHNCH

They were ready to take the car at the appointment time. Did not have to wait, and this first service was free!! A nice first experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know who it was.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank You SPOHNCH for taking the time to review our location after your recent Service visit! Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

August 23, 2018

"buen trabajo"

- ANIRAJT1983

buen trato, son personas amables, pacientes Brinda la atuda nesesaria son buenos empleados y saben hablar ambos idiomas ingles y español ya que algunos clientes no saben ambos idiomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shaira Rodriguez
Aug 24, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia aquí con nosotros! Estamos muy contentos de haber podido alojarnos. ¡Nos enorgullece el hecho de que podamos ayudar a los clientes de habla hispana a ayudar a que el proceso de compra del vehículo sea más fácil! Nos gustaría darle la bienvenida a la familia Fuccillo. Continuaremos aquí para usted con todas las necesidades de su vehículo.

August 22, 2018

"Great dealership "

- JustinBrittany

My wife and I have bought quite a few vehicles here. We sometimes have crazy expectations but they always make it work. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andi Smith, TJ Dusenbury
Aug 22, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you JustinBrittany for sharing your experience! We highly appreciate your loyalty and would like to welcome you back to the Fuccillo Family! We will continue to aim to please the both of you as long as you continue to do business with us! Thank you again for your loyalty, and if you may need anything at all down the road we will be here!

August 20, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation."

- mikesiiss

I went in to Fuccillo Jeep in Amsterdam on a Saturday morning without an appointment. I was welcomed quickly, and they took my vehicle right in after registration. I was advised of an outstanding recall, that they completed for me as well. It was a very good service experience that was efficient and I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you Mikesiiss so much for taking the time to review us after your most recent service visit! We are so happy everything went smoothly for your during your visit! We look forward to being able to assist down the road once you are in need again! Again thank you!

August 19, 2018

"Professional, friendly "

- KAHROC1

David June was friendly, professional and took his time to answer all my questions. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Fuccillo’s and David June. I would hughly recommend this deslership and David June.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Kahroc1 for taking your time to share your experience you had here with everyone! Dave June is one of our best and he is a HUGE asset to our team! We highly appreciate you and your loyalty as well! We would like to welcome you back to the Fuccillo Family and will continue to be here for you with all of your vehicle needs!

August 19, 2018

"Attentive to my needs "

- MOMBLOD

Everyone makes mistakes and when a poor alignment resulted in my tires wearing out after 12Kmiles, Fuciillo Amsterdam made it right. Kudos to Bill, Lance and Autumn for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Autumn Scott, Bill Barbic
Aug 20, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you Momblod, for taking the time out to give us a review! We are sorry about the first initial mistake and are very glad we were able to make up for it and it and get it all resolved! We highly appreciate your loyalty with us and will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

August 17, 2018

"great service"

- BRENDA

I took my car for an inspection, everyone was polite and a smile on their face. One smile can make your day. They took my car and in no time I was ready to leave with a bonus....they washed my car for me, how great was that, free car wash. This service place gets 5 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Autumn Scott, Bill Barbic
Aug 17, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Brenda for taking the time to review us! We are highly appreciate your feedback as well as you allowing us to service your vehicle! We will continue to be here for you with all of your vehicle needs down the road!

August 13, 2018

"Easy and fast service!"

- Deanat1990

What a day I had, till I showed up at Fuccillos in Amsterdam. They were happy to jump right in a help me get a reliable car within a couple of hours. Car was ready to take right off the lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you so much Deanat1990 for taking the time to share your experience while you were here at our location! We are so happy to hear we were able to lighten the day for you! We will all continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

August 13, 2018

"Awesome Great People."

- Pinto Family

Fuccillo's of Amsterdam is a great car company,we have bought our cars there for over 20 years,never a hassle of any kind, very nice and easy car purchase experiences.Sales people are great they are very attentive to the customers needs.Best salesman ever is John Lasser always treats his clients with respect and kindness,he is very good at his job and a pleasure to do business with. Great person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Autumn Scott
Aug 13, 2018 -

Fuccillo Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Amsterdam responded

Thank you to the Pinto Family for taking the time to share your experience here at our location. We are extremely happy we were all able to assist thought your time here! John Lasher has been a part of this our team for a very long time, and there is a reason for that, he is one of the best! We would like to welcome you back to the Fuccillo Family and will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

581 - 590 of 603 results