Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Adams, NY

4.9
263 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10329 US Route 11

Adams, NY

13605

Directions

263 Reviews of Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"We were able to get a New vehicle and the one we wanted..."

- Playc34

We were able to get a New vehicle and the one we wanted with ease. Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, and eager to get things done above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Great service by Ed we love our jeep and was a pleasure..."

- nevgonnahappen

Great service by Ed we love our jeep and was a pleasure doing business with you Would buy again with you thank you again For all you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
November 23, 2020

"I cant say enough about the professionalism and the down..."

- Veronica8

I cant say enough about the professionalism and the down to earth service I received from Ed Donato. I wasn't the easiest sell for this was my 1st brand new vehicle 2021. Ed thanks again !!!! You are now my personal car salesman lol.. Thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
November 22, 2020

"Ed Donato was amazing to work with! He listens, he cares..."

- Buggiesnini6

Ed Donato was amazing to work with! He listens, he cares and goes above and beyond to help you get vehicle you want! Awesome, Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Thank you very much Ed,This was the most amazing car..."

- Ovidiuciorciog

Thank you very much Ed, This was the most amazing car buying experience. Everything was extremely smooth and I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
Nigel Spahr
5.0
Joe Godlewski
5.0
October 15, 2020

"Couldn't be more happy with the service. They make things..."

- Biiggbry

Couldn't be more happy with the service. They make things easy !!! AAA+++++. Will highly recommend ed and his team ! Great deal and always great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
Joe Godlewski
5.0
Corey Cough
5.0
Dan Spellicy
5.0
September 12, 2020

"I purchased a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Ed Donato, on..."

- notepros99

I purchased a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee from Ed Donato, on the recommendation that "he was the guy to see" if I wanted to buy a new vehicle at Fucillo's. I took the ride up from Liverpool one day, made a trade, and drove home in a new Jeep ! Ed was the guy that put me behind the wheel, and made the deal ! He took the time to show me different models, even though most of the viewing was done remotely. He walked the lot, taking pictures of Fucillo's inventory, until I narrowed it down to one that fit my needs and budget. I drove up to take a look, like what I saw, and signed on the dotted line. I'm happy with my decision, and with the service Ed provided. He'll be the guy I go to when I make my next vehicle purchase ! Thanks Ed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
August 14, 2020

"My best car-buying experience "ever"!!!!"

- CharlieW

Recently, while sitting at home recovering from a fall I had time to look into replacing my 7 year old (113K mile) Caravan. As I was making inquiries of various dealers and internet sites I got a phone call from an on-line seller (Zoom) which ended in their giving me what sounded like an attractive deal (my wife in the mean-time reminded me that I had recently advised a grand-daughter to always (when buying a car) try to deal people or dealerships in your area that you know or can trust. As I worked on my project I was also outreach from various dealerships, including the one that I bought my 2013 car from (not Fucillo). At a point where I was incapacitated my wife took a call from a Fucillo rep who said he would call back in half an hour.. he never did. In response to the non-call I reached back to Fucillo explaining my frustration (I really liked Fucillo and had bought a previous vehicle from them but was not impressed with their sales rep's non-response) .. bottom line, I ended up talking to Ed Domato. Ed acknowledged my frustration and offered to do whatever he could to help me find my new vehicle.. Over the course of two days I lost track of the number of calls and emails Ed and I exchanged.. at no time did he offer anything but positive feedback to me, no question was to trite, I never left to feel that answering my question of the moment was anything other than the most important thing Ed had to do at the moment. Bottom line - yesterday I brought home my (new-to-me) Dodge Caravan GT, a car which I am very impressed with, sold to me by a sales-rep who took the time to make me happy, treated me with respect and seemed more like a friend than a salesman. The positive impression that Ed made on me added to my already favorable impression of the Fucillo dealerships... "A GOOD PERSON, AND GOOD PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS WITH"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
July 31, 2020

"This is the 3rd vehicle that we have bought. Ed Donato..."

- Paulareeves123com

This is the 3rd vehicle that we have bought. Ed Donato is the man with a plan and he gets it done. We're 4 hours away and is a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
Joe Godlewski
5.0
Corey Cough
5.0
July 15, 2020

"Ed was a conscientious salesman who took the most pride..."

- Ronadidi2000

Ed was a conscientious salesman who took the most pride in making sure I was happy with the whole process of buying a car. Will definitely return to Ed for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Donato
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results