About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls

4.6

33 Lifetime Reviews

2027 Rte 5 & 20 W, Seneca Falls, New York 13148 Directions
Sales: (866) 205-8037

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Good friendly service "

- Furgeson m

To much paper work but service was great . Salesmen and women very friendly and helpful. Nuginder was a great help . Still need floor mat and ram hat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

September 05, 2018

"Honestly the best"

- Shehadeh

they Take care if you as your family! Best deals on your trade-ins and best deal on new cars they take the time to fit you correctly in what you want exactly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

July 27, 2018

"Awesome Service all the way around!!!!"

- Fuccillo

I purchased my 2018 Ford Fusion at Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls and loved my experience. The salespeople were very helpful in the entire process. I was between a couple different vehicles and they answered all questions, allowed me to look over any vehicles I wanted to. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous in the entire building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Campfield, Tony Torrese
Aug 22, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

July 02, 2018

"What a Surprise!"

- Al & Nora

We were driving through the area and decided to stop and "look at new trucks"...well Chris came and met us and talked to us about what we were looking for. He was very professional and nice and definitely not a pushy salesman. After speaking to him for a few minutes he let us test drive a couple of trucks. We liked the trucks and decided to talk figures on buying a new vehicle. He went over everything with us and we thought, yes, a new vehicle would be nice but not today, we will keep it in mind and were going on our way. He suggested we wait because his manager, John wanted to talk to us. We thought oh boy, how do we get out of here....but John came out and talked to us, again very professionally, not pushy. He asked us what it would take for them to sell us a vehicle to drive home that very day and when we told him he checked over the numbers again and came back with a deal we couldn't refuse. Highly recommend working with this crew! We love our new Ford F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, John, Shady
Jul 04, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We are so pleased that Chris and John were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Congratulations on your new Ford F150! It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

June 04, 2018

"Buying and service at Fuccilo Ford is awesome"

- Shaun8020

I was traveling between Vegas and New Orleans on business and badly needed a new car back here in Rochester - I found my barely used (6K miles!!) 2015 F150, loaded pickup online at an airport lounge and Tony from Fuccillo delivered it to my house for a test drive. I bought it then and there and haven't been happier. Had a minor issue with the windshield wiper, but again the service was superb. I will buy my next vehicle from these gents - totally great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toresse
Jun 06, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls. Congratulations on your 2015 F150! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

April 15, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Richard R Deon

Next year when I get ready to replace my wife's car I'm definitely going back to fuccillos . did the job on a Sunday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naginder
Jun 06, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

We appreciate your review! Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls for your automotive needs. Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

April 06, 2018

"My visit was fast and friendy very impressive "

- mrc5294

When I was looking for the new car I wanted. I went to 6 different dealers and only Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls could make it happen. And when I took my car in for service I was impressed. At one time or another I have been to these places for service and none compare to Fuccillo ford of Seneca Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

February 06, 2018

"Thank you "

- Sacha2016

Best dealership hands down, got me into my second car with them within a day, they promised to help me if I came back and they did just that, thank you all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy
Mar 30, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

It was our pleasure and thank you so much for coming into see us! If there's anything else you need or anything else we can assist you with, please let us know! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

January 13, 2018

"Wonderful people wonderful service"

- Lmsokolowski

The sales team went above and beyond to find and get me into the car that I wanted. I will recommend them very highly. Very friendly. 2 days before Christmas I drove my new car home. Thank you John and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Tony Torrese
Mar 30, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you so much for your review. Tony and I really appreciate it. Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

October 17, 2017

"A fantastic experience "

- Susanlane22

I love working with these guys they always go above and beyond to get the best deal they can for you! I always come back to fuccillo Ford I have bought my last three vehicles here! Thanks guys for the great exsperiance... as always shady and Rodger thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shady
Oct 18, 2017 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Susan. We appreciate your business! If there's anything else myself, Roger, or Shady can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know. Best, John Torrese General Manager (866) 205-8037

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results