About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls

4.7

41 Lifetime Reviews

2027 Rte 5 & 20 W, Seneca Falls, New York 13148 Directions
Sales: (866) 205-8037

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Bren

Drove in, found what I was looking for immediately. Dealer Shane came out and offered me more info and a test drive. Came back, did the paperwork. Easy Peasy and the Jeep was mine!! Everyone was very pleasant to work with and made it a smooth transaction. I definitely would recommend buying a vehicle here! We've been using this company and facility since 1998, 20 years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane, and I wish I could remember all the rest of the names
November 09, 2018

"Good experience "

- Infantryman4lyfe

Everyone there was real nice. They are there for you and not for the sale. I would recommend this place and I will be back there to purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mitch
November 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Joel&Jeanne

Chrstie was our sales person she treated us very well answered all our questions. The sale went smoothly and we are the proud owner of a 2017 Ford fusion see. Love the car and would recommend Fucillo Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie,
November 09, 2018

"We had an excellent experience!"

- Jojosmom74

Rich, Tom and Frank made our visit to service excellent! They all took the time to talk and explain what was going on every step of the way! Communication is important in the service department and they where on key at all times. They all went above and beyond to get answers for us in a timely fashion. We did not purchase our vehicle at Fuccillo so we where hesitant to have such a big repair done here due to that but they proved us wrong! They treated us like we where one of there long time customers with that being said we will be returning whether it be to service or sales! A big hand to Tom, Rich and Frank for making our visit AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Rich, Frank
October 14, 2018

"Long experience "

- Jeep Girl

Had to do paperwork several times, going back twice. Said they would have tank full, it wasn't. Love the vehicle. Very nice jeep renegade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, greg, and someone else
Oct 15, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Regards, John Torrese General Manager (866) 205-8037

October 05, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Danell002

this dealership was very pleasent to work with. My Dealers name was Shane Stokes and he is a very well mannered young man. He was very good at answering my questions with accurate information and making sure i understood what I was signing for when it came to signing my papers. It was very nice not having to worry about going down to the DMV and taking care of plates, registration, and insurance becuse he was able to for me. It was a very easy and fairly quick process. Thank you Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane stokes
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

October 05, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Samerkan1

I bought a 2017 Nissan Rogue and Tony the sale’s guy was very nice and helpful. He gave me different option’s and made me feel very comfortable making a huge decision. The whole process took four hour’s, so very fast and convenient. I had my two kid’s with me (ages 1 and 2) and they were so great with them and patient. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, thank you guy’s for doing such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Torrese
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you for your kind comments and recommendation, Samerkan1. I will be sure to let Tony know how much of an impact he made on your experience. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Enjoy your 2017 Rogue! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

October 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Wendy forjone

I have to say what an awesome team that works there and even after I drove my car away and all was done they r still reachable for questions or concerns u might have thank you for my new vehicle and a great experience and a special thanks to mitchel colon ur great at what u do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady and mitchel colon
Oct 09, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Fuccillo Ford Seneca Falls, Wendy. I am glad that Mitchel and the team were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

September 05, 2018

"Good friendly service "

- Furgeson m

To much paper work but service was great . Salesmen and women very friendly and helpful. Nuginder was a great help . Still need floor mat and ram hat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Tibbetts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

September 05, 2018

"Honestly the best"

- Shehadeh

they Take care if you as your family! Best deals on your trade-ins and best deal on new cars they take the time to fit you correctly in what you want exactly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Fuccillo Ford of Seneca Falls responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, John Torrese, General Manager, (866) 205-8037

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results