Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fuccillo Kia

Schenectady, NY

4.7
438 Reviews
At Fuccillo Kia of Schenectady, we will do whatever we can to earn your business, because that’s the Billy Fuccillo way! You will get huge discounts, a huge inventory, and huge trade-in allowances. Let us get you into a new car in style and without pressure. We have been doing this in Schenectady since 2008 and we aren’t going anywhere. We serve all the surrounding communities as well including Albany and Troy.

3900 State Street

Schenectady, NY

12304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 440 reviews

July 25, 2021

"This is our 4th Kia so that speaks for itself.We always..."

- CSEMAGO

This is our 4th Kia so that speaks for itself.We always buy from Heath and he matched us up with Michele this time and we were very pleased with her service.We would not hesitate to call either Michele or Heather if we needed help with our newly leased NIRO.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath and Michele
July 25, 2021

"Kenny Lau was awesome. He found a common bond and worked..."

- Kd2hagen

Kenny Lau was awesome. He found a common bond and worked with me without being forceful or pushy. He was understanding and didn’t use all of those sales tactics I hate. The sales manager (Heath I think) not so awesome. He is pushy and speaks to buyers as though they are stupid. Telling me to pick up an extra shift to afford my payment. Who does he think he is? If it wasn’t for Kenny I would have left and kept looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Lau
July 24, 2021

"Excellent service except trying to add a $2300 extended..."

- Jeanswisher0125

Excellent service except trying to add a $2300 extended warranty on bill which is illegal. Was told it was taken off so I hope so. Will check this week that it was. Otherwise very satisfied with dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew and Brett
July 22, 2021

"Excellent service from start to finish. Everything was..."

- JFR308

Excellent service from start to finish. Everything was fast and professional.? I will continue to use this dealership.z zzzz zzz zzzzz zz zz zz

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2021

"Great experience. Kenny was amazing with my aging father...."

- KiaLeasee

Great experience. Kenny was amazing with my aging father. Couldn’t have asked for someone more patient, kind, and understanding of my father’s needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 08, 2021

"Michelle was excellent to work with! She worked hard to..."

- ADAWN547

Michelle was excellent to work with! She worked hard to show us vehicles with the features we requested and was respectful and polite as we made our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"Kenny was so helpful and easy to work with in finding the..."

- JPARFAIT7

Kenny was so helpful and easy to work with in finding the perfect new car for me.Definitely would recommend Fuccillo Kia to family, friends, and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 04, 2021

"Better than the other guys and they had a good selection ..."

- MATTHEWHEBERT

Better than the other guys and they had a good selection

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Kaylee is an excellent sales rep. She took care of..."

- VFD299

Kaylee is an excellent sales rep. She took care of everything right from me walking into the showrrom to driving the car off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee
June 25, 2021

"Great friendly service. Salesman went above and beyond to..."

- BIGROCK2B

Great friendly service. Salesman went above and beyond to find the car we were looking for. Our sorento preforms better then expected. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results