Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fuccillo Nissan

Liverpool, NY

4.6
1,313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Buying and serving a car should never be an obstacle — rather, it should be an experience you look forward to! When you come to our Nissan dealership near Syracuse, NY, the experience you enjoy is always stress-free, simple and fun. We’ve worked hard over the years to refine our processes, and we’re always looking to better serve drivers from all over Upstate New York. Whether you’re looking to buy a new Nissan, need professional repairs or are curious about financing options, the team at Fuccillo Nissan is ready to assist you. We have a huge inventory of new and used Nissan models you’re sure to love, and we make sure each and every one of them comes with its fair share of benefits. In the end, we do whatever we can do pass the savings down to our customers, as we want to encourage you to return to us for business for years and years. Come visit us anytime to see why so many drivers in the Syracuse area are coming to us for automotive help!

3893 NY-31

Liverpool, NY

13090

Directions

1,313 Reviews of Fuccillo Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"Disappointed in recent visit"

- LAFASNY.JO14

I've leased my cars through this particular dealership since they opened. Have a lease that is up in August and have been trying to locate my choice in a particular color. They had none and said none available. Contacted Nissan directly and they located 4 just 72 miles from my home and stated the dealerships could swap cars. Went in with this information and even asked how much to have it brought in, though my present car was brought in with NO CHARGE. Was told by the manager that joined the discussion, they couldn't do this and the other dealer would ask for almost triple the down-payment. No problem, wasn't the case at all. I walked out, called the other dealership and they got my business and will be picking up my new car in 2 days so it's before the end of the month. Very disappointed with the new sales staff and also noticed not one of those I always recognized were there. All new. This will be #11 Altima for me, love the car but have lost faith in this particular local dealership The sales rep, Rodney, was courteous, the other, not so much. Always bragged about the care and service here. No longer feel that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney?
July 02, 2020

"Had appt to view car and it was not there. Wasted time!"

- Elizabethg0917

I am so disappointed! I called at 10:00 this morning to make an appointment to view a used Dodge vehicle. I spoke with a lady named Audrey and told her that I was interested in a the car and could come on my lunch break to see it. I asked her to make sure the car was there and she said it was. I show up 2 hours later for my scheduled appointment and the sales rep showed me another car that I was not interested in. I told him that I was looking to test drive a specific car on their website and that I talked to someone about this exact vehicle this morning and they said it was there. The sales rep continued to walk me around the lot, then we came back inside so he could talk to his manager to find the car. Long story short after my 12:30 appointment, I found at 1:15 that the car was not there and they could not find it. They said it was at a detail shop and not sure when it would be back. So disappointing. The sales rep (who was so nice and trying his best) and manager gave me information on the car and asked me if I wanted to make a deposit but I declined because I wanted to see the car first!! It is the principle. I feel I was brought in under false pretenses and now I have wasted a huge chunk of my day for nothing. Someone should have let me know that the vehicle was not there! Frustrating and dishonest! This was my first time dealing with this dealership and I expected so much better! :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Phenes
2.0
Edward Murray
2.0
Other Employees : Audrey Martone- scheduled appointment on phone with her. No where to be seen.
June 04, 2020

"I am a returning customer to Fuccillo Nissan since 2010...."

- LGB062284

I am a returning customer to Fuccillo Nissan since 2010. I am on my third vehicle from them. My car is suppose to be covered 60,000 miles or 5 years for my wheel bearings, today I’m told due to the “neglect” of the vehicle it is not covered! The nerve of these people. Then after I spoke to the manger after I was told my vehicle would be covered he said I could take it “other places” if I’m not satisfied and I said I would write a nasty review. His response is he doesn’t know if he wants to work on the vehicle if I write a bad review Bc they take them seriously. Well I take purchasing a 35,000 dollar vehicle with a warranty seriously. My car isn’t even 2yrs old and they won’t cover it under the 5yr warranty Bc of my supposed “driving neglect” I will NEVER EVER EVER after 10yrs buy another vehicle from here! what’s the point of having a warranty if they judge people’s driving. They try to blame everything on the customer so they don’t have to cover it! xxxxxxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor-Netzband
1.0
Clayton Geaslin
1.0
May 14, 2020

"Horrible Customer Service: don't use manager or sales guy."

- joyfulj

Attempted to work with them during the pandemic to arrange for the buy-out of my lease. After checking with his manager, the sales guy promised me twice we could do the paperwork via mail. I was even paying cash to make the transaction even simpler. A week later, after I had turned in all my paperwork and payment information, he called to say they had changed their mind and we couldn't do the process that way. When I spoke to the manager, he literally yelled at me on the phone. Called Nissan and issued a formal complaint about this dealership. Would highly recommend you go anywhere EXCEPT here. Not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Dierkes
1.0
Other Employees : Chris Jones
February 08, 2020

"Fucillo Nissan has great customer service! Always..."

- ijamiemast

Fucillo Nissan has great customer service! Always friendly and willing to help with whatever I need for my vehicle in a timely matter. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maverick The Dog
5.0
February 08, 2020

"Brain was good . The sales people and managers where..."

- RFLMMB

Brain was good . The sales people and managers where good Finance we worked with Mike he was awsome. Now for service nothing to brag about it took two day to Install a remote start .They drove it to Auburn use 1/4 tank of my gas never put it to where it was . This was part of the deal should of been taken care off .They would not like if I brought there rental back with less fuel not going to get into no communication from sales to service to customer .The lady in part was a great help with the appt .But when we got there to drop it off service knew nothing. Then when we go to pick it up service dept never should us where the vehicle was park. They really should retrain them Customer Service Brings Customers Back. 2/29/20 Thank you Vince ,Brain,And you Serv staff for making a bad experience to a Great Experince . Second time was awsome and the Trucks brakes are perfect thank you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ryan
5.0
Vincent Dierkes
5.0
Brian Kiehl
5.0
Ronny Burghart
3.0
Matt Taylor-Netzband
4.0
Mike Pannozzo
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Had to get a lot of service done. It was a very good..."

- tamanfredi

Had to get a lot of service done. It was a very good experience. Great customer service from the gentleman who managed the work! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor-Netzband
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Service for a door problem"

- FREDJCQS

Easy to set an appointment. Service was courteous and efficient. It was a pleasant experience overall. The waiting area was comfortable, the coffee was good, and a nice lady offered snacks also. The work was done quickly and we left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taylor-Netzband
5.0
February 06, 2020

"When I bought the Rogue I bought the best extended..."

- proelen5

When I bought the Rogue I bought the best extended warranty that included electronics etc. When I take the vehicle in I am always told Delta Sonic Car Wash caused the problem. At this time my remote mirrors so t work and the warranty won’t cover this as the car wash caused corrosion. I will not buy another Nissan as I was lied to and if a car wash can cause so many problems the. The car isn’t made very well. Also the Weather Tech floor mats have been blamed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancyanne Barletta
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Not a big fan of this place. I purchased my car a year..."

- Eileen.cole12

Not a big fan of this place. I purchased my car a year ago and come to find out that my key to locking lug nut was not in the vehicle. Instead of giving me a free one, they made me pay for it. They gave me a whopping 10 dollar discount. Did not know I had to buy my car a la carte. Thanks again for the crappy service. Oh and service rep lied about my brakes. Told me I would not pass inspection. Took it to another’s service center and passed inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah Davis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,313 results