Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady

Schenectady, NY

4.6
979 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Are you on the hunt for an incredible new vehicle? We're sure we have something on our lot for you. If it's a new Volkswagen you have your eye on, you'll love the expansive selection of models we offer. From the Jetta and Passat to the Tiguan and Golf plus the iconic Beetle, we have all of your favorites. Drivers in the market for a pre-owned VW model will love our pick of Certified Pre-Owned VW vehicles plus our inventory of high-quality used vehicles from other top makes. After you've picked out your vehicle, our dedicated VW financing staff will be here to hammer out a payment plan you can afford. One of our goals is to be here not just when you're purchasing a vehicle, but for the entire time you own it. That's why we're home to a stellar Volkswagen service center. When you're in need of routine maintenance such as oil changes or tire rotations, you can come to us to get the job done quickly and professionally. We're also the people to turn to should you find your vehicle in need of more serious repair. For those who prefer to do upgrades and repairs themselves, we offer an expansive VW parts department, too. Come to Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady today. We're conveniently located at 2242 Central Ave in Schenectady, NY. Visit us soon!
Contact Dealership

2240 Central Avenue

Schenectady, NY

12304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 979 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Dan and Mike were easy to deal with. We would highly..."

- Turekm99

Dan and Mike were easy to deal with. We would highly recommend working with both of them to buy or lease your next vehicle from Fucillo VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience and they took good care..."

- RITHISH.RAAVI

It was a very pleasant experience and they took good care and worked best with quote and price until my satisfaction. Nice to do business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Dan was great as well as the general manager. When..."

- PGVG

Dan was great as well as the general manager. When purchasing out daughters Tiguan they were both friendly and professional. Dan also followed up with a phone call to answer any questions we may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"My first service on my 2019 Jetta was very efficient...."

- LINDA

My first service on my 2019 Jetta was very efficient. Dealership has all the Covid restrictions ironed out. I was in & out within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 09, 2021

"As Always, Very Professional and Safe, Relaxing and well..."

- VW Pro 863

As Always, Very Professional and Safe, Relaxing and well maintained waiting area and Dealership and Friendly and courteous Staff, Thank You and “Happy New Year”!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Watson, Sales Manager(can’t think of his name)!!!
January 07, 2021

"Excellent serviced performed on my Golf wagon, service..."

- JUDY.D2965

Excellent serviced performed on my Golf wagon, service staff was very helpful and accommodating as it was during the snow storm . Car was provided for me while the car was at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"The dealership is well maintained and the entire staff..."

- kevstephcouture

The dealership is well maintained and the entire staff was friendly and professional. We didn’t feel rushed or that we were pushed to make a decision we weren’t completely comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Both Jordan and Emanuel made our experience awesome. From..."

- wayneskate

Both Jordan and Emanuel made our experience awesome. From the moment I contacted Fuccillo to signing the final contract, I did not feel the least bit if stress. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Chad was great! He was very knowlegable and accomodating...."

- edwinw74

Chad was great! He was very knowlegable and accomodating. He assisted me all the way through. He really helped me with my situation and got the car we really wanted. This is our first time to have a volkswagen and we are very happy with our 2021 vw atlas sel premium rline. Would definitely recommend Chad and Fuccillo Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Dan was very friendly and a good salesmen. After a few..."

- Andrew P

Dan was very friendly and a good salesmen. After a few back and forth we got to a good deal. Process to finalize and get into my new ride was easy, quick, and painless. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 979 results