About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady

4.8

328 Lifetime Reviews

2242 Central Avenue, Schenectady, New York 12304
Call (518) 374-9161

329 Reviews of Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Wavy Service Experience 5 Stars"

- TYMITCH59

They are very accommodating and provide excellent, honest service. The employees are very pleasant and work with your schedule. The new building is also very wavy. I bang with it a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 17, 2019

"Great service experience "

- AJG018

I had a comprehensive repair issue and happy to say it was resolved very satisfactorily. Don, my service tech was thorough and followed up on every issue and kept in touch every step of the way. This was a great service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do
January 17, 2019

"Purchase "

- Nick K

Good sales and management staff. Sales staff was receptive to concerns I had surrounding the purchase a new vehicle. Sales staff was able to alleviate those concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
KRISTIAN VAN BIBBER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great service "

- SEROBERTS46

Don was especially helpful and taking care of my service needs. He got me in and out quickly and was very helpful in explaining what was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 14, 2019

"Routine maintenance "

- MELDERSHAW

I was running late to my service appointment and when I called Donny he was professional and reassured me I could still get my care serviced. Not only was Donny professional but he has great people skills. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny
January 11, 2019

"Pre-owned purchase"

- VW2016

Friendly. Offered more than I was looking for for my trade. Hassle free. Price was right and car was in great shape. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Olazo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Used car shopping"

- tynan4253

The sales person was helpful. Little thing but would have been nice to have full tank of gas when I picked up my car. Also would have been nice to have someone go through some of the vehicles features with me when I picked up the car, get my phone set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Maliq
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Motor Vehicle Inspection "

- BIRD1754

I set up my Inspection date very easily. When I arrived I was greeted and my car taken in for Inspection. Ryan was polite and helpful. I followed his suggestion to buy new wipers. Very easy and quick trip to Fuccillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jan 08, 2019 -

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so happy Ryan and our service team were able to make your visit so pleasant.

January 08, 2019

"service experience"

- JAAGREEN

I had an 80,000 service on my 2912 Passat. The work qas performed accurately and within a reasonable time. The rest of the survey is ridculous because I was only in for service. I am not related to any employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McLennon
Jan 08, 2019 -

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great star rating! We are so happy we were able to help you quickly and efficiently.

January 08, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- brettpac3210

At Fuccillo VW, Schenectady, the service team of Josh and Don is unparalleled! The entire team is courteous, respectful, honest, and accommodating and promote a customer friendly environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Don (Service Department)
Jan 08, 2019 -

Fuccillo Volkswagen of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!! We are so happy you had such a great experience at the dealership with our Service team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results