Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fuller Ford

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

900 W 8th St

Cincinnati, OH

45203

Directions

16 Reviews of Fuller Ford

Sort by
January 03, 2020

"Just purchased a 2011 Escape from their used car lot . It..."

- Murdock

Just purchased a 2011 Escape from their used car lot . It was super easy to work with Chuck and the rest of the Staff. They walked us through the buying process step-by-step even with my two rambunctious kids running around. My wife and I are extremely happy with a sales staff and the buying process we will continue to purchase from the Fuller family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
May 28, 2019

"Went in for a recall and they tried to rip me off"

- RKT

I went to the Fuller Ford and wanted them to change out he airbags on my car due to a Ford Recall. I told the gentleman that since he was looking at the car, to perform a quick inspection (you know like the free ones you get at a Jiffy Lube) to make sure everything looked okay. I mentioned that I was hearing some slushing behind the A/C and wanted to know if I should be worried. They kept my car for 2 days and then had the nerve to tell me that they'd completed the recall and that the inspection was going to be a $120! They never once mentioned it before, otherwise I would never have had them look at it. But wait, it gets better. As soon as I got back, they tried to tell me that I needed brakes (even though I had brand new brakes installed 3 months ago!) and that the guys at Firestone had put in the wrong coolant and that I need a coolant system flush and that they could do all that for me for just $2000, WHAT A RIP OFF! For the record, I took the car back to Firestone and lo and behold, they said it was just air in the system. They bled it (for free) and the slushing sound was gone. These guys are such crooks. I wish I had dash cam video to prove either their lying or their complete incompetence. When I calmly told the service associate that I had not been informed of the $120 charge, he got all rude with me. I eventually told him that I would pay the $120 and dispute it with my CC company as they never had me sign an invoice estimate. This really got to him as he realized that he had messed up. He got extremely rude, and even tried to pin it back on me. However, I just stuck to my guns (about filing a dispute with the CC company) and he realized that he would likely lose. In the end, he tossed my keys to me and asked me to never come back. These guys are crooks. I'm not even that mad about the $120 charge, it's the lies they told about the brakes and coolant system flush that really made me upset and furthers my distrust in Ford dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember
May 29, 2019 -

Fuller Ford responded

Hi, My name is Jason Rieskamp, General Manager at Fuller Ford. I always appreciate feedback in regards to our customers' service experience - good or bad. I discussed this post with our service team today in hopes to get some answers on the situation but unfortunately no one could remember a circumstance like this in recent memory (we have a very hands-on service staff that has been working together for a long time and generally has good recall for situations like this). That being said I would like to look at your service file myself and see where we went wrong and see if I can right the situation. Please feel free to contact me via phone or email 513-352-5800 ext 56 or jasonrieskamp@fullerisford.com

May 15, 2018

"Rude service"

- Carguy70

Scheduled a Fiesta that was over heating for service almost two weeks in advance. After 3.5 business days, I still haven’t received a call about the car. Called and spoke to an extremely rude associate at service to see if there was any info. He flatly told me no and they haven’t had time to even look at the car. I’m pretty frustrated but it seems like this is the standard level of service you can expect from a Ford Dealership. I would gladly love to give them a better review, but I guess we will see whenever the car gets fixed.....if they have time to look at it. Why make someone schedule a time to drop it off if you aren’t even going to look at it???? Seems odd.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 16, 2018 -

Fuller Ford responded

Hi, I have checked with our service department and the only Fiesta that we currently have, of have recently had, in for an overheating problem belongs to a national rental company. I assume that this is not the vehicle you are referring to. I really want to find out what vehicle is yours so that I can follow up with my service department on exactly what is going on and get you some answers. Please contact me at your convenience so I can confirm that your vehicle is at our dealer and what name it is under. Thanks for the feed back - Jason Rieskamp 513-352-5800

June 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bill1202

Tracy was GREAT! The whole customer service experience was professional and pleasant. It was not an all day process and we are happy with our new Ford F 150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TRACY
April 01, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- TNonmymind

I cannot express how pleased I am with my recent purchase of a 2016 Ford Transit cargo van for our church. Sales rep, Chuck Bryant, was outstanding. Single words best describe my experience and for Chuck; Trustworthy, knowledgeable & considerate. I highly recommend Fuller Ford and Chuck Bryant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bryant
December 13, 2016

"Truck purchase"

- Ron

I purchased a Ford F 150 from Fuller F ord in December 2016. I found the experience one of the most pleasant purchases of a vehicle that I have ever had. No high pressure and my salesperson Randy Reed was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. The staff was very pleasant that Randy introduced me to. I would recommended Fuller Ford to anyone considering a car or truck. Great dealership.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reed, Chuck Bryand
November 07, 2016

"Unprofessional and Lacking Customer Service"

- Erika Buchenroth

This dealership is a joke. They are completely incapable of providing any customer service. The general manager, Steve and service manager Todd define sleazy employees in a car dealership. I have never felt so embarrassed by their incompetence and inability to satisfy a customer. Please find another dealership for your car buying experience. Always bought through Joseph Chevrolet and Kings without disappointment! "Always been told to "try it and you'll like it". Completely not the case with Fuller Ford. Disaster and disgraces the Ford brand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd and GM Steve Hayhow
Nov 08, 2016 -

Fuller Ford responded

Erika, I assume that this review is based on your service visit from over a year ago (October 2015), if not and there is a more recent visit that I am not aware of than please let us know.

September 28, 2016

"Professional Pride in all they do"

- Miles

Service, Sales, Parts. The entire organization is top notch in the Ohio Valley. Light car up to Ford Medium Duty trucks, these people keep you on the road. Todd and his staff in service and John and his staff in parts are the best in the area/region. Once you come here, your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Steele, John Book, Tod Schachleiter and Steve Hayhow
September 06, 2016

"Fuller Ford Customer Service"

- Cheryl0715

Fuller Ford is the absolute best dealership I have ever gone to. Chuck Bryant and his Service Team are wonderful. Always a great experience and will continue to buy all my cars from them. My entire family goes to Fuller Ford and always will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bryant and service Team
September 01, 2016

"Very easy to deal with"

- JTW3363H

All of the people at Fuller Ford are very helpful if they can not help you they know the person that can. I have talked to Fred on a number of new cars. He is always able to find the right one for me. Bill makes the paper work so easy all I have to do is sing my name. The service department is always able to fit me in when it is best for me. I will always go to Fuller Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferd, Bill
1
1 - 10 of 16 results