Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fulton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO

4.5
35 Reviews
Contact Dealership

809 S Westminster Ave

Fulton, MO

65251

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

August 05, 2021

"The parts manager went above and beyond to help out with..."

- TLHENDERSON

The parts manager went above and beyond to help out with the mud flap purchase. Discovered it was not an option for my jeep and called to explain the situation. Good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The entire staff went out of their way to get us what we..."

- cedwards23

The entire staff went out of their way to get us what we needed and wanted. We had a WONDERFUL experience! We will absolutely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"All of the staff were fast and friendly. Greg was great..."

- DHARPOLE99

All of the staff were fast and friendly. Greg was great and friendly. The prices were greatly affordable. Also looked at a few cars for a possible future payment while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Neil , Mark Conley
July 14, 2021

"Excellent service and friendly staff. The work done on my..."

- MATTMCCANN2112

Excellent service and friendly staff. The work done on my vehicle was done right and at a fair price. Everything was explained to me in a way that I could understand the repair process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Neil, Tony Otto, Mark Conley
July 06, 2021

"The work was completed as promised. My issue was a fluid..."

- KLG

The work was completed as promised. My issue was a fluid leak. The leak was fixed, the area was cleaned so I could see the leak was stopped. The price was very reasonable and matched the estimate. The Service Advisor was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 30, 2021

"Will use these people for maintenance on my 2016 Ram...."

- GRESHAMM

Will use these people for maintenance on my 2016 Ram. Will also get a quote from them next time I trade. Very fast on getting my oil change performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Conley
May 11, 2021

"Gary is always so nice. Top notch customer service!!! He..."

- sexton_dawn007

Gary is always so nice. Top notch customer service!!! He called me by name as soon as I walked in the door. Thank you!!! Smiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 05, 2021

"Service & parts department ard top notch. Greg & Gary go..."

- WSHACK777

Service & parts department ard top notch. Greg & Gary go the extra mile to make sure your time isnt wasted. This is carried over by Scotty & Travis in the mechanics shop. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg & Gary, Mark Conley
April 30, 2021

"I am very happy with the way they took care of me. A..."

- TOMCOPE1955

I am very happy with the way they took care of me. A little pricey but with the newer vehicles what isn’t. They definitely have my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Conley
April 24, 2021

"Awesome place to have service work done. fast easy in and..."

- garysadams01

Awesome place to have service work done. fast easy in and out. checked for any outstanding recalls. they also checked for any service contracts that may have any coverage for my repairs. will return again when service or repairs are needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Gary, Travis, Scotty, Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results